Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

excellcent feeling

By

05 December 2016

服务很到位 很贴心。房间很舒适我很喜欢,赠送了 两人份的欢迎饮品,还有欢迎水果,真的比首都机场的皇冠好多了!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs retraining!

By

03 December 2016

从抵达时...
1.我们是开着电动车来的,开心地发现停车场有充电桩,问了停车场管理员、前台、礼宾部,没有人知道充电桩的事,第二天去了附件其他酒店充电
2.办理入住时,说不能用提款卡交押金,其他假日酒店却没有这样的问题
3.退房后,到了停车场,发现有一辆车堵在我们的车子前,整个停车场明明还有很多停车位... 找来停车场管理员,他让我自己找车主;我只好回酒店大堂,让大堂经理帮我想办法

整个体验非常的糟糕!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您坦诚的反馈。您近期的入住体验没有达到您的期望,我们深感歉意。关于您提到的充电桩、前台押金付款问题、车场服务问题,我们都已经在会议上向相关部门负责人进行了分享,并安排进行深入调查。如果可以,我们愿意私下与您取得联络,了解更多详情,以帮助提升我们的服务。 再次感谢您的时间,您的反馈对我们非常重要,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

03 December 2016

服务一流,客房舒适,餐饮质量好,给我们宾至如归的感觉。我希望这样的效果能一直保持下去。同时,也希望我们在其他城市的连锁酒店能享受到同样的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,我们非常开心的看到您对我们的服务、客房、餐饮的满意,您的肯定是对我们员工最大的鼓励。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房間很乾淨

By

29 November 2016

club

房間還算乾淨但是離電梯太遠,前台服務人員態度親切只是早上開發票的時候機器一直出錯,可惜離我要去的地方太遠,早上要很早起床,門口出租車不容易叫。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您在此分享您的入住体验,我们很开心的砍刀您对房间干净度以及前台服务人员态度的满意,如果您有需要,下次我们可以为您安排距离电梯较近的房间. 对于前台发票机器出现故障为您带来的困扰,我们表示深深的歉意. 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临.
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

28 November 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for a good price...
Helpful staff and nice rooms. Really enjoyed every minute during the stay.
//Mr Platinum

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear TheSwede15, Thank you so much for your comments. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

房间、环境及服务

By

28 November 2016

club

房间舒适、洁净,布设大气;环境优美、安静;早餐丰富、可口,就餐环境良好;服务人员热情有礼,服务优良;整体感觉舒适、安逸,有宾至如归之感。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,我们很开心的看到您对我们酒店的满意,您的肯定是对我们员工最大的鼓励。 我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务快速有效,房间舒适

By

28 November 2016

此次入住皇冠假日超出以往入住其他地区CP的体验,服务人员贴心周到,洗浴用品也非常好,味道很好闻。床铺维持IHG一贯的水准,舒适干净,适合在经济区出差的商务人士。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴看到您对我们酒店服务的肯定,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也是对我们最大的鼓励。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 再次感谢您的时间,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

大堂敞亮,床铺舒适,餐食美味,服务一流。

By

28 November 2016

club

匆匆两宿,未及享用各种健身娱乐设施,总体来讲,住的很舒服,吃得很顺口,服务跟得上,下次肯定还会来住。更多的体会留待下次再补充完善。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中在这里分享您愉快的入住体验,我们很开心的看到您对我们酒店设施及服务的肯定。我们也真诚期待您多次入住我们酒店,体验我们更多的设施及服务,为我们提供更多建设性的建议。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

机场换机不错的选择

By

26 November 2016

距离机场位置近
设施较新
前台服务热情
因为到得晚走的早就是过夜
没有更多体验
卫浴备品有待提高
床品舒适
睡眠不错

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对酒店的评论。我们非常开心的看到您对酒店内部的设施、前台服务以及床品的满意。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励。关于您提到的卫浴备品问题,我们已经向相关部门进行了反馈,一定会提高重视。 再次感谢您的时间,我们希望下次您入住时可以体验酒店更多的项目,可以为我们提出更多宝贵的意见,真诚欢迎您下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

23 November 2016

club

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,非常开心看到您对我们的肯定,这是对酒店员工最大的鼓励。如果有机会,我们希望倾听您对在酒店入住期间更加具体的体验感受,以方便我们在日后的工作中可以做到更好。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel - Repas un peu cher

By

21 November 2016

club

Rien d'autre à dire
Très bien situé / mon job
Très bon état général

Manque connaissance anglais

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

Raumtemperatur nicht steuerbar

By

21 November 2016

club

alles war einwandfrei, ausser dass sich die Klimaanlage nicht steuern ließ. Somit warens in der Nacht ca. 29Grad.
Fenster konnte geöffnet werden, jedoch ist die Luftqualität in China eher besorgniserregend...

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können.
Read More
Read Less