Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 956 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务人员态度很好,服务一流

By

13 October 2020

服务态度很好,服务一流,很喜欢这家酒店的前台接待,下次还会光顾。

Read More
Read Less

房间很静,适合短期,长期居住。

By

01 September 2020

这家宾馆环境优美,交通方便,房间干净漂亮。还有附属高尔夫球场,虽然这次没有时间打球,下次一定邀请一批高尔夫球友来慢慢打球,叙旧。

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

31 July 2020

虽然位置比较偏僻,但是设施齐全,服务也很好,可惜游泳池没有开放

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

01 January 2020

platinumelite

It's a good crownplaza very clean an spacious and comfortable.
Chris is a super host and helps you with everything.
Would come again

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu empfehlen.

By

16 December 2019

Auch nach dem fünften mal bin ich immer noch sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel.
Preis Leistung stimmt.

Read More
Read Less

Bis auf das Internet, ein gutes Hotel

By

28 November 2019

Große, geräumige Zimmer, teilweise aber dunkle Räume,
immer gleich bleibendes Frühstück, aber schmeckt.
Fitnessraum und Schwimmbecken sind gut

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service, freundliches Personal, sehr gute Zimmer

By

16 November 2019

Hotel der Spitzenklasse, gemütliches Ambiente, Super Hotelausstattung, ruhige Lage

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Tianjin

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

The Crowne is always my stay of choice in Tianjin. The language barrier for English speakers can be a challenge but is usually overcome. Breakfast is great as is the restaurant however the western fare from the cafe is quite mediocre. The beds and pillows are super comfortable and if you are lucky enough be waited on by the lovely Rain then the service is second to none and she has a reasonable command of English so you can always communicate with her. The internet is also very mediocre. Overall though the experience is always great. Wonderful managers as well

Read More
Read Less

tolles Hotel im Süden der Stadt

By

03 November 2019

club

Sehr beeindruckende Lobbby, schöne große Zimmmer, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, schnelles W-LAN

Read More
Read Less

good location and surrounding

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

it's very enjoyable looking through hotel room window on the golfers playing on the court next to the hotel, also the court looks like needing some better care.

The hotel staff are in general friendly and helpful, except for in one case the attendant I called in to check the safe wasn't able to put it back to work but left without any follow-up, so I had to fix the safe on my own at last.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

28 October 2019

I do feedback about hot coffee without coffee spoon and no juice glass on two separate breakfast time. However the manager responded well with quick action. Shortage of stars during breakfast time

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

28 October 2019

The hotel accommodation is excellent, but the location is a bit remote and difficult to get to.

Read More
Read Less