Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1918 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    516
  • 3 Stars
    246
  • 2 Stars
    176
  • 1 Stars
    150

Quarantine hotel

By

18 September 2021

Would have been nice to know it was being used as an Afghanistan quarantine hotel prior to booking.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

16 September 2021

Je leur donne 5 étoiles. Très bon service, propreté excellent. Personnel gentil et bonne explication de l'hôtel. Très bien situé, facile d'accès

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

15 September 2021

I have previously explained all.bad service, unpleasant service, garbage all over the floors, dirty pillow case, full garbage bag spilled. No hot water, impossible to sleep from noise..Shittle driver unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee Maker

By

11 September 2021

club

La cafermtera de la habitacion estaba sucia y el cartridge de cafe estaba aun en ella no la limpiaron

Read More
Read Less

Employé à la réception un vrai honte !

By

11 September 2021

Il y a 2 hommes à la réception un super gentil qui es très adorable et respectueux et l’autre quel honte vous devriez apprendre à former vos employer le manque de respect obtenu par cette personne es une pure honte à votre hôtel jamais j’aurais cru qu’une hôtel de votre calibre traite les clients ainsi! Aucune question de racisme car je suis de la même ethnique!

Read More
Read Less

Not informed about quarantine site

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

Unfortunately we were not informed prior to booking the hotel that it was being used for a foreign national quarantine site. The hotel was fully packed with alot of security walking around the hotel. Did not feel comfortable at times.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality and service

By

10 September 2021

Room was noisy, no breakfast available, (even though I paid). Terrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight hotel

By

09 September 2021

club

It was clean and quiet. I used the hotel shuttle from the airport which saved a lot of cab money. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

nice room and cleanliness, but bad customer service

By

08 September 2021

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel specifically for the customer service. makes up for a mediocre hotel, but for the class here, customer service did not match.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathrooms

By

08 September 2021

Rooms were not clean and the staff at front desk were slow and incompetent.

Read More
Read Less

extra charges

By

07 September 2021

Hotel charged me for something not shown on my reservation. Apparently there is extra $100+tax per night charge for my son that was sharing the same room with me. This is the first time that I was charged for gust sleeping with me. My son was additional guest on my reservation and estimation did not show extra $100 + tax per night.

Final bill was not available on my IHG account and I have to call hotel to send it to me.

Food that was delivered as we were in quarantine, was useless as I am diabetic.

Also I was there for two nights, however they charged me for three nights.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Covid protocol

By

07 September 2021

When we arrived there was a lot of confusion and it appeared something was wrong due to the heavy presence of security personnel. At check-in we were not given any explanation of what was happening. We eventually found out that the hotel was accommodating some of the people rescued from Afghanistan. We applaud the hotel for helping them. However, we are disappointed and dismayed by lack of control the hotel and the huge security presence had concerning Covid protocol procedures. Social distancing, especially in the elevators and halls was not even remotely being followed or policed.

We should have been warned before our arrival about this unusual circumstance. We should have been at the very least advised at checkin about what was happening and what to expect and what to do.

Poor communication and lack of responsibility to control to keep us safe from potentially contacting Covid 19. We were uncomfortable, actually very tense our complete time at the hotel. Not because the Afghans were there, bless their soles, but because of the lack of Covid protocols and enforcement of the rules.

Read More
Read Less