Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 705 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    33

Ensuite bath not sweet

By

08 February 2016

The bathtub faucet and shower have very weak water pressure in room 825. Very disappointed and annoyed to experience this at 6 a.m. When I mentioned this to the front desk, was told "apparently many guests were drawing water at that time resulting in slow flow on the upper floors". Really??

Otherwise, the hotel and the room was fine. The morning host in the amenity lounge on the 2nd floor was great. Glad I was there only two nights.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

08 February 2016

club

clean property
convenient location
Great front desk staff
airport shuttle service was great AND free!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our hotel delivered on your travel requirements. We know you have many choices in lodging but we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 February 2016

club

I had the opportunity to stay at the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport for an early flight. Aside from the great sleep that I had they provided a complimentary shuttle to the airport. I will and have recommended this property to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us a perfect 5-stars! We like to thank you for your continued loyalty and recommending our hotel for preferred lodging needs near Pearson Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

03 February 2016

club

The Crown Plaza Toronto Airport is a great place to stay and leave your car the night before going on a holiday.
You park your car in their secure lot go to your room and have a great night sleep and when you get up you will be driven to your airport terminal by a courteous driver in a warm van. What a great way to start a winter holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and rating us 5 stars! I am so delighted to hear that you chose to lodge with us for you travel needs from Toronto Pearson Airport and our services met your expectations. We truly look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a very positive experience

By

01 February 2016

club

This is a very accommodating, clean, and aesthetically pleasing hotel. When we checked in we were automatically upgraded to a better room. However the new room had a queen-size bed and we had arranged for a king. The staff was very helpful and gave us a room we desired. We did have some problems with the heating in the room, however the staff was great and actually ended up replacing the whole system while we were there. They offered to move us to another room, but as our stay was so short we decided to just wait and have the system fixed.

They did a great job trying to keep us comfortable and happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you exprienced some challenges with the bed and the heating unit. Thankfully, these were rectified to your desire. We hope with the level of service provided, we can look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay was good

By

01 February 2016

First time staying at this location. A bit noisy because of the airplanes but close to an airport so to be expected. Room was clean and tidy. Internet worked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly thankful for the positive review on your recent stay; your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am happty to hear that the room met your cleanliness standards and the complimentary WIFI worked efficiently. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best bang for your Buck.

By

01 February 2016

club

Great staff.great location..there are no complaints with this hotel. I must say that the staff were very helpful. Many years ago I owned a couple of travel agencies and encouraged my clients to participate in reviews like this. It is the only way for hotel staff to find out how they are performing. This hotel staff should be proud of their accomplishments so far and keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am truly delighted to hear that you found the staff you encountered friendly and hospitable. Your feedback truly encourages us to continue to provide exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception and close to restaurants

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Very Clean and hotel staff were friendly and helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us 5-stars. I am happy to hear that you found the accommodations clean and the staff hospitable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

31 January 2016

Nice hotel, some outside noise but near the airport so expected. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and rating us 5-stars. We know there are my choices for lodging near the airport but I am glad you chose to stay with us and now we can continue to welcome you back on future trips to Toronto! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Club lounge

By

30 January 2016

Extrimely poor food, beverage cjpices, no wine, cheese as it used to be.
Crowne Plaza brand is going down.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing a review of your stay. It was regrettable to see your dissatisfaction with our club lounge. It is our goal to provide friendly and superior atmosphere to all of our guests. The comments we receive from our loyal guests help us to achieve those goals. Let me advise you that your comments have been discussed with the leadership team and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

29 January 2016

club

Room was great location good for best service avoid discount sites and book direct

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that the location and the accommodations suited your travel needs. We look forward to welcoming you back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable stay.

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Our many returns to the Plaza hotel because the access to the restaurant and bar is easy, rooms nice , not all rooms are noise free from airplanes, but we are going back again in Feb. and in Mar. The price is good to warrant return business. The many restaurants in the area is a plus to some. Check in staff great and restaurant staff the same. I have seen the same restaurant waiter for the past 20 years
shows a good relationship. Breakfast buffet could offer a few more choices for the price and hot if your lucky.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. It delights me to know that you continue to be a loyal guest of our hotel because of the nice rooms, consistent and friendly staff and the great rates. We will forward your recommendations regarding the buffet breakfast to our Executive Chef in hopes to have new items added. We look forward to welcoming you back and we thank you again for your loyalty. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less