Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 780 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    41

Stayed twice

By

07 July 2016

Well defiantly stay again
Staff were great ,place was clean , shuttle was alway on time
Everything I needed and then some

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 July 2016

Great hotel and well maintained. Disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room but everything else made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Review

By

01 July 2016

club

Everything was great except the room temp. Far too hot and in order to keep it cool, had to blast ac and that was too loud to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry the AC Unit was disruptive during your sleep. Regardless of that, I am glad you still had an overall pleasant experience. We hope you choose to stay with us for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 June 2016

I enjoyed the hotel. Kind staffs, clean & comfortable room, and close to many amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the clean and comfortable rooms and the staff were hospitable. We hope to invite you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to the Airport

By

24 June 2016

club

A business persons hotel located at the bottom of runway that guarantee's peaceful sleep from 11:30 with an automatic alarm at 0630.

Taxi's are available but not always and you can wait anything upto 15 minutes.

Outside the main city area, but very convenient for businesses in the Brampton and related area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am glad to hear that the location was central to your needs and you had interrupted sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future business travels. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and friendly employees

By

23 June 2016

club

The service was great and we ordered coffee from room service and it came immediately. The rooms were clean and I was allowed to stay in my room until 3:00pm when I needed to be at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you received quick service and we were able to accommodate a late check out. We hope you choose to stay with us again for your future travels. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

small bathroom

By

20 June 2016

club

appeared to be mould on bathtub caulking. Otherwise, tastefully renovated/re-decorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for the condition of the bathroom. We have communicated the specific issues you experienced to the Executive Housekeeper and appropriate action has been taken to ensure none of our future guests have this problem. Again, we regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

17 June 2016

We were provided this room from WestJet due to a layover flight that wasn't plan. I am a member of IHG so I was glad they provided a room at the Crowne. Unfortunately, the room provided was next to the supply room for staff. Which we heard open and close late at night. Considering that we landed from an international flight we wanted a good night sleep which we didn't get. The restaurant on premises had limited offerings. The food was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry to hear of the circumstance of your visit and that it was unpleasant due to the noise caused by the Housekeeping staff. Your comments will be passed onto the Leadership to remind our room attendants to be more mindful of our guests. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Viejo, areas comunes viejas, cargos extras por estacionamiento

By

16 June 2016

club

Fue una decepción para mi hospedarme en este Crowne Plaza, tuve que pagar $15 CAD adicionales a la tarifa por la habitacion solamente por estacionarme en el estacionamiento propio del hotel, lo cual debería ser una prestación obligatoria y gratuita de parte del hotel.

Adicionalmente aunque algunas habitaciones han sido renovadas, el aspecto exterior, de las areas comunes, ascensores, alfombras, iluminacion, etc del hotel son muy viejas, por lo que a pesar de las habitaciones renovadas la sensación del hotel es un tanto decepcionante.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We kindly thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. It disheartens me to hear that you were underwhelmed with our hotel due to the decor and charge for parking. We do offer rates that include discounted parking. As for the decor, we have scheduled renovations happening this coming year. We hope to invite you back once our new face lift is complete. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Exceeded expectations. Minor issues.

By

12 June 2016

club

Great Service. Exceeded expectations. Minor issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your lodging expectations and the service provided was exceptional. I would like to invite you to discuss the minor issues you experienced in hopes to make things better or find a way to improve. Please feel free to reach me at nightmanager@cptayyz.com. I look forward to your email. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cramped room

By

08 June 2016

At our hotel, the check in was already almost a disaster as the policy was not mentioned to myself in any way. My room was nearly lost entirely and when I went to fix it, I was tossed between Reservations and the Front Desk.
I had reserved a room for 4 however, my room hardly fit 2. It was small and there was no space for anyone to be comfortably set up. When we asked for extra blankets and pillows we got only one set.
On our check out day the room began leaking water in the bathroom. We did report it and someone came to look but it was still not a pleasant thing to wake up to.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear of all the trouble you encountered upon your arrival and throughout your stay. I do not wish this onto any of our guests. We can only hope to make things right on a future visit. Hopefully you will be attending next year's Anime North Convention so we can welcome you back. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok Airport Hotel

By

07 June 2016

Nothing really stands out. Standard Airport hotel catering to business guests and flight crews. Ok for a night. Club lounge was very poor......... why even have it. Club lounge offered coffee and some cheap snacks in 3 glass containers........... no beer.........no appetizers.... lounge was not even attended like all the others I have been to. Decent food near by ... steak place, Pizza place and a buffet. Nice that they had a shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that the Club Lounge was a disappointment. Your feedback will be relayed to the Leadership Team in hopes to make improvements. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less