Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 808 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stat

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel love the people and location
Best quarantine hotel in Vientiane
Better than this in brisbane

Read More
Read Less

Love the Crowne

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

Very warm reception as a returning guest from the excellent staff and facilities. Highly recommend travelling to Vientiane and staying at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

24 October 2021

club

Great overall experience. Friendly staff, good amenities, amazing pillows, and excellent breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

19 October 2021

platinumelite

整体表现很好,工作人员很Nice。个别客房清洁人员的精细程度不够,希望以后培训的时候能更到位

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

14 October 2021

platinumelite

nice...........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly pillows and comfortable bedding

By

17 September 2021

After a month long hard working in the field, we got a chance to stay at the Crowne for a week. It was a great experience for staying at a one of the nice hotels in town. Breakfast is so good coz there are many selection to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay guest

By

04 September 2021

Good services and facility. Highly recommend for person to like the good services.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 August 2021

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel for quarantine and extend my stay because room and service are enough to work and very much comfortable. Hotel location is good to feel and enjoy Vientiane too.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

04 August 2021

Small problem never cause any score reduction. everything is great here

Read More
Read Less

Good services and facility

By

03 June 2021

Goos services and facility. Eventhough the breakfast is not good in term of choice due to no buffet about a month now.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, bad food…

By

17 May 2021

platinumelite

Dear travelers,

The Crowne Hotel in Vientiane overall is a good hotel. When ordering room service, I ordered a burger and just got a salad, but this was remedied (with an apology, but not discount or voucher).

The food was slightly less than average quality, but this was to be expected. There are many local eateries that can satisfy the palette, so it wasn’t a challenge, but would have preferred to stay in.

Check-in and check-out were uneventful. Have stayed at this hotel before and there is always at least one problem (eg. last time the TV didn’t work).

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and hospitable.

By

03 May 2021

Very friendly and professional. Also, very conscious of current pandemic and have in place very competent mitigation measures.

Read More
Read Less