Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 769 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

bathroom and lighting

By

29 October 2020

lights in bathroom can't off and smal leaks in toilet

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food

By

28 October 2020

club

Friendly staff, good service and delicious food.

Nothing to complaint in quarantine

Read More
Read Less

広くて眺めのよい部屋。食事は飽きます。

By

15 October 2020

入国後14日間隔離のために宿泊。快適でしたが、食事がどうしても飽きてしまいます。もう少しふつうの飽きの来ない食事が欲しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Quiet Place

By

14 October 2020

Enjoyed the clean and quiet room.
Privacy was perfect
Food was delicious.
The staffs were also accommodating and polite.

Read More
Read Less

房间气味难闻

By

03 October 2020

club

由于早餐送到房间内食用,窗户无法打开通风透气,导致房间气味难闻,应当想办法改进

Read More
Read Less

Great service, fantastic facilities and outstanding food

By

20 September 2020

Another stay at the Crowne Plaza and it did not disappoint.

Great service from the staff.

The gym, pool, spa and sauna are now open - under covid-19 restricted conditions.

The facilities were fantastic, the food was outstanding!

I highly recommend a stay at Crowne Plaza when you visit Vientiane.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with fantastic team.

By

18 September 2020

An hospitable team makes the difference. Beautiful hotel with excellent food and friendly people. Thanks for looking after me.

Read More
Read Less

疫情防护较好,酒店设施新,服务贴心

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

我是万豪钛金卡会员及希尔顿钻石卡会员,本次入住是第一次入住IHG旗下酒店,在疫情期间入住酒店,酒店的各方面防护都做的不错,前台的服务人员很贴心的送了无接触小礼物,并给升级了商务房,唯一的缺憾是本次入住无法享受自助早餐,是一个遗憾,希望下次入住可以体验,我认为本酒店是万象最佳酒店,以后也会多入住IHG旗下的酒店

Read More
Read Less

Not very convenient for late night check in.

By

03 September 2020

platinumelite

Should inform when booking about the modifications due to Covid. I had to stay here due to an emergency with my current lodging. I checked in at around 8:45pm and was informed that all dining services have ended and I would not be able to have dinner. Which is the last thing you want to hear as a traveller. What is worse than checking in late after a day of travel to know that you won't be eating anything for dinner. I ended up having to take transport out into the city to eat and by the end of the day I was exhausted. Also, the staff did not inform that breakfast was in the room so had to walk around a bit. The value is poor because I paid 15 USD for a breakfast that ultimately was 99,000 Kip and took 30 minutes to serve. Also to add I think the food quality was bad, although portion size of Pho was large for breakfast the taste was seriously mediocre considering the price and many cheaper noodle options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

02 September 2020

club

In spite of challenging times for hotels and travellers, our weekend stay at Vientiane Crowne Plaza was relaxing and thoroughly enjoyed by my family.
The level of service was as good as normal, if not even better.
Our beds were very comfortable, and we all slept soundly.
Room service was excellent, very pleasing given that restaurant service was limited due to Covid restrictions being in place.
We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service with the awesome staff

By

26 August 2020

During the stay I feel so much like home, with the lovely staff and their help can get me through the quarantine without any problems

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

20 August 2020

One day when we are free to travel again, I would love to bring my wife over so she could see for herself, my Second Home

Read More
Read Less