Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 241 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

很好

By

27 July 2015

很好,每次去无锡都会选择入住这家酒店,地理位置好,离地铁近。酒店早餐是我最满意的。当然房间也不错。前台和餐厅的服务也很到位,基本上会满足我提的所有要求。下次肯定还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店始终坚持让住店客人拥有最舒适和贴心的感受,“先行一步,用心服务”,衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

air conditioning system

By

21 July 2015

club

I doubt if the air conditioning system in my room (3510) was functioning properly. You may want to check the single room or the whole system to make sure the system works well.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

性价比超高,服务不错

By

09 July 2015

又去太湖玩了一圈,依然入住这家酒店因为离景区近,性价比也高,在加上周到的服务,另外健身中心,游泳池也开放了。真的很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店始终坚持让住店客人拥有最舒适和贴心的感受,“先行一步,用心服务”,衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

一次完美的入住体验

By

08 July 2015

第一入住这家酒店, 因为家庭旅游, 就定了周末六折. 体验实在是超值的。 前台给升了景观房。 正好可以看见湖水。

酒店的房间空间比较大, 很适合两个大人加1个小孩。 淋浴和浴缸都有,各取所需。

健身和游泳超方便。 还有一个儿童池, 非常适合小朋友。

下次还会选择住。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,我们始终“先行一步,用心服务”。衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

酒店硬件故障率高

By

07 July 2015

club

夏季空调是必备品 酒店应该在客人入住之前检查好之后再让客人入住,而不是先让客人入住,然后发现问题才去解决.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

03 July 2015

club

不错的酒店 ,环境舒适 ,服务到位。设施齐全,早餐也很丰盛。服务热情周到,周边的配套也不错。房间也很安静,住起来很舒适。就是床有点短。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
尊敬的宾客 您好!非常感谢亲选择无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做客,酒店一天天的成长离不开亲的支持,欢迎亲常来做客哦。
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

01 July 2015

club

The Front desk girl is well trained. Though they didn't prepare a room which I booked, they changed (or they use "upgraded" ) to the room I required. The lobby was a little bit messy due to the promotional sale spot for one real estate property. The room is good except that the shower stand got too small space for the shampoo and such staff. I wear glasses, I didn't find a place to put the glasses when taking showers.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

酒店的软硬件都是一流的

By

30 June 2015

platinumelite

酒店的软硬件都是一流的。

员工的素质和服务的理念非常的到位,接人待物有一种宾至如归的感觉。

酒店的卫生保持的很好;房间的布置和家具的维护做的都非常到位;床铺舒适度很好;卫生间亮堂、干净;电梯的到位速度也很好;地下车库管理非常有条理

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2015
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店。能得到您对我们酒店的肯定,同事们都很开心,欢迎您有机会再来无锡作客,我们愿意带您感受不一样的无锡。为每一位客人提供贴心的服务,让每一位朋友住得开心是我们每一位员工的愿望。我们一定会继续努力,为宾客的每一次到来营造温馨、舒适的氛围。
Read More
Read Less

客房异味大,人员培训不到位,太多的trainee

By

29 June 2015

platinumelite

好的地方,
1.Check in 的时候前台经理热心接待并给予严格一级的升级
2. Check out的速度也尚可

缺点如下:

1.房间内的味道,大的不得了,放了空气净化器之后还是不行
2.网络使用很不顺畅,卡顿
3.会员的欢迎水果如果不是当晚有宾客关系打电话到房间询问,估计到退房也是拿不到的
4.洗手间的味道很大,像是下水道返出来的味道
5.吃早饭的时候无人领位,更不用说来问你要茶还是要咖啡了。餐饮很多岗位使用的是培训生,比较混乱,菜品失望。
6.我站在咖啡机那边站了1分多钟,要不是华夫区域的员工看到我在等,我估计还要继续等下去
7.行政楼层的下午茶只有苹果、饼干、软饮, Happy hour只有少量酒,寿司、Mini hamburger,真心对不起行政楼层的价格

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢你抽出宝贵的时间发表您对本酒店的评论。很抱歉此次入住未能得到最佳的入住体验。对此我们深表歉意。对于您所指出的不足,我们已与相关部门商议,并已对我们的工作做出相应的改进。同时我们已对相关人员进行了及时严格的培训。我们将竭尽全力保证杜绝此类事件的发生。再次感谢您对本酒店的关心。我谨代表无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店全体员工,期待着您的再次光临。 祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

整体而言是很不错的酒店

By

23 June 2015

club

酒店各方面做的都很好。由于时间比较仓促没有体验酒店的早餐,所以在这儿无法评价。唯一美中不足的就是酒店并不是在一个独立的建筑中,大厅好像还有售楼处之类的东西。这让人有点儿不放心。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2015
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,我们始终“先行一步,用心服务”。衷心期待您的下一次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

quite a new hotel in Wuxi New Area

By

22 June 2015

worth to stay there, Air conditioning in the rooms need improvement.
Thanks for friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2015
Distinguished guests, thanks for your understanding and support of Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, our hotel sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店,但是客房清洁服务与打扫实在跟不上

By

19 June 2015

酒店位置很好,大堂的前台接待也非常热情,每次都帮我从基础房型升级成城景房间,非常感谢酒店对金卡会员的认可。早餐品种很多,有鲜榨果汁和中西式早餐,餐厅服务员也是服务到位。
已经是第二次入住了,但本次的入住体验却不如第一次。不知道是不是因为酒店入住客人太多的原因,入住的第二天房间竟然没有打扫干净,没有换备品,连房间的垃圾都没有清理。导致入住体验非常不好。希望在下次入住酒店的时候能够在打扫房间方面更仔细和细致一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的入住与点评。看到您的点评,我们百感交集,很抱歉此次入住给您带来了如此不好的印象,关于您反应的问题,我们会向相关部门做出反馈,加大对房间的检查力度,我们会重视宾客的体验并广纳宾客意见与建议,虚心接受不断完善进步。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less