Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

环境舒适

By

21 April 2016

club

温馨、干净、整洁;前台服务有效率,在需要解释时能进行必要的解释,门口以及楼道碰到的服务员也能提供及时的服务。

Read More
Read Less

一次美好的体验

By

21 April 2016

和朋友一家人选择自驾到无锡,游览太湖鼋头渚,入住这家酒店,视野非常开阔,环境也很不错,离太湖很近,房间也很大,设施干净,床品整洁,下次会再次选择太湖皇冠假日

Read More
Read Less

太湖皇冠

By

21 April 2016

无锡唯一一家皇冠,在城开国际,高层可看太湖鼋头渚,风景不错,装修较新,服务到位,能及时解决住客反应的问题,一次不错的入住,值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 April 2016

酒店地处无锡市中心,出门非常方便.从踏入酒店大门,就感到酒店服务人员的专业性和亲切感.房间整洁干净,入住非常舒适.以后来无锡,太湖皇冠假日酒店首选.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很好

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

性价比很好的一家酒店,升级湖景房以后能2面观湖,楼下有星巴克和全家,基本的商务需求满足,离市中心较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务水平标准较高,令人满意。

By

18 April 2016

club

硬件一流,这是比较容易做到的。此次入住最令人满意的是酒店的服务标准较高,各个环节都很到位,感觉很舒适,令人满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务到位

By

15 April 2016

club

第一次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日,酒店当即给免费升级了房间,感到很贴心。酒店前台服务热情到位,有宾至如归的感觉。
床和枕头都很舒适,很满意。

以后还会入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务仍需提升

By

14 April 2016

入住总体一般,房间不知是否空调坏了的原因,导致房间一直很热,从而影响睡眠。
入住行政房,但未有人告知我可以享受的服务。
入住价格较预定价高,不知是何原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,床很大

By

14 April 2016

club

房间舒适,床很大,交通方便,前台人员对于我们的要求及时给与帮助,态度热情周到,很满意的一次住宿,下回会再次考虑入住并推荐给朋友

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

空间大,服务好

By

13 April 2016

club

房间空间还是挺大的,就是有点闷,是朝北的房间,37楼,看到的全是房子,还有远处的山,风景一般。离鼋头渚风景区还算近,打的15分钟的样子,服务人员都很热情和贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间布置有点旧

By

12 April 2016

club

1、房间地毯旧,看起来脏
2、卫生间灯光不够
3、淋浴的水不够大
4、餐厅的灯光不够亮,布置不够温馨

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

电梯

By

12 April 2016

电梯等待时间过长,体验不好,请改进。其他都很不错,干净整洁,员工服务态度也都蛮好,房间视线很好。
景色一览无余,近商务中心,购物休闲都很方便。谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less