Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 652 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

房间环境一流,床铺舒适

By

29 September 2016

入住当天免费升级到套房,视野非常棒,套房空间布置合理,感觉很舒服,早餐种类可以再丰富一些,酒店靠近太湖,走过去都是林荫大道,感觉非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

温馨满满,惬意舒适

By

29 September 2016

作为经常出差的我们,白天都是奔波在旅途中和客户现场,到了晚上拖着疲惫的身体到达酒店的check in的时候,前台工作人员充满微笑的脸庞,而且不看登记信息就能准确的叫出你的名字,让我很惊讶,也有点小惊喜,她们每天都接待无数的顾客,居然可以记住你的名字,这份用心真的让人忍不住要称赞,她们会快速的给你办理入住,帮你升级房间,同时为你准备欢迎水果,包括免费的赠饮券,并祝你入住愉快。当你到达房间,看着整洁房间,宽大的落地窗,柔软的大床,心中的疲惫似乎也减轻了。早上醒来,拉开窗帘,看着灿烂的阳光,心情出奇的好,泡上一杯浓浓的咖啡,半倚在单身沙发上,看着外面的湖景,喝着咖啡,一切都是那么惬意美好!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的如此高度的评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体都符合对皇冠假日品牌的期望

By

29 September 2016

酒店从硬件到服务都符合皇冠假日标准,但是在服务响应的速度上还有所欠缺,送一张待遇清单送了许久,不过这并不妨碍对这家酒店良好的印象。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适 早餐性价比高

By

28 September 2016

club

离太湖景区近,出行方便。
酒店服务人员效率高 并且主动热情
房间维持得不错 床铺很舒适
早餐性价比很高 种类繁多 也有品质保证

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

客房舒适

By

27 September 2016

不错的体验,早餐很好,客房服务及卫生也很好。前台的客服人员也非常有礼貌,入住和结帐速度也很快,酒店还专门有优悦会会员结帐的通道,很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比不高

By

26 September 2016

club

酒店整体环境还是不错的,房间略有些陈旧,行政酒廊没有主食,选着不多。关键是酒店泳池不能使用,带着孩子亲子游的要问清楚了。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间比较大 ,服务态度较好

By

26 September 2016

club

房间比较宽敞,但没有铺夜床 ,开业没几年吧,室内家具保养一般,有点旧了, 电视太差店 ,清晰度一般,频道太少了,晚上房间漏光,睡觉质量不大好,周边没什么吃饭的

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,用具质量较好

By

25 September 2016

club

环境优美,用具质量较好。服务一流。
酒店配套设施可再增加些非普通类的,如球类场地等。
儿童早餐尽量将标准进一步放宽免费或优惠,可更吸引顾客。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

健身房设备

By

25 September 2016

club

健身房设施过于简陋,只能完成一些自重训练。不清楚室什么原因,甚至向员工索要毛巾擦汗都表示没有准备。希望下次能改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel making steady progress

By

23 September 2016

Several months after last visit, there have been obvious
improvement in the Executive Lounge. Quality of food served during Happy Hour was more than satisfactory and great to see friendly staff around. Do keep up with your good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Distinguished guests, thanks for your understanding and support of Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, our hotel sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

23 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,服务好

By

23 September 2016

房间干净,整洁,床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床单被套干净,洗漱用品品质好,毛巾干净,新。服务态度好,热情,积极主动。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less