Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 783 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

挺好

By

20 January 2017

club

床铺舒适,房间安静,设施很好!
早餐很好!
交通方便!
远眺太湖内湖,风景不错!
会员服务很好!
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

餐饮质量一流

By

20 January 2017

club

中餐厅晚餐和西餐厅早餐,质量超出想象的棒。菜肴精致,口味绝佳。体现无锡当地文化和特色。服务人员也很热情,下次来无锡,一定会再次入住这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

宴会菜品有待提高

By

18 January 2017

club

晚宴的菜式没有配菜,荤菜较多,可适当调整,商务用餐如果都在酒店安排,菜单可荤素搭配、多几道时令蔬菜,安排当地的精美小点心,效果反而会好。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您最无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店酒店的餐饮做出评价,很遗憾这次的晚宴菜肴没有达到您预期的品质。酒店餐饮部已第一时间收到了您的反馈,大厨们已着手开始探讨中餐套餐品种问题,我们会在保持酒店餐饮特色的前提下, 不断变换菜式搭配,尽可能的满足所有宾客的要求。正是您这样的忠实客户,给到我们如此宝贵的建议,督促我们不断前行,提高酒店餐饮品质。真心期待您的再次光临,希望您可以看到我们的改变,谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店的餐饮做出的评价,很遗憾这次我们的菜肴没有达到您预期的要求。你的建议对我们来讲非常宝贵,酒店餐饮部已第一时间收到了您的反馈,大厨们已开始重新考虑中餐套餐的搭配问题,会根据本地特色,安排菜肴品种,在展示酒店餐饮特色的前提下,尽可能的满足到所有宾客的需求。正是有了您这样忠实客户的建议,我们酒店才会越来越好。期待可以再次接待您的光临,并可以看到我们的改变,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

预约的周末6折套房,然后用白金卡升级到了豪华套房,对于五星级酒店来讲拿到的价格性价比非常高,房间位于酒店的42楼,风景相当不错,窗外就是面对太湖,房间很大,餐厅,客厅,书房,衣帽间一应俱全

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,作为我们洲际品牌的忠诚客户,您的肯定是我们工作的目标!感谢您让我们分享到您愉快的入住体验,无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店不但交通便利,环境优美,服务上乘,我们的餐饮品质也是相当不错的,酒店二楼乐咖啡餐厅提供全球各式美食,近期正在推出海鲜美食节,是您下次入住时不错的选择哦~期待您的再次光临!谢谢~
Read More
Read Less

合适的地理位置

By

16 January 2017

位于太湖旁,出行方便,是商务休闲的好地方。周边的商业设施及服务也已跟上,打车去火车站20分钟,去市中心也或美食街都是相当的快。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,非常荣幸的看到您对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出的满意回馈,很高兴的得知我们优美的环境和高品质的服务给您带来了完美的旅程,我们酒店不但交通便利,服务完善,酒店各项配套设施也是相当完善的,如果下次还有幸接待您再次光临酒店,希望您可以尝试体验下酒店的美食,酒店二楼全日制餐厅提供全球各式精美菜肴,近期正在推出海鲜美食节,三楼中餐厅主理本帮菜,绝对可以让您回味无穷!期待您的再次光临,并给到我们更多的宝贵建议,谢谢~
Read More
Read Less

美丽的邂逅

By

16 January 2017

饭店整体高大上,房间玻璃幕墙可以远眺太湖,环境优美整洁,早餐选择多样,最新鲜的是发现早餐供应新鲜蜂蜜,感觉很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,您好!感谢您在百忙中为无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价,非常荣幸的看到您对酒店环境及早餐的满意,我们的自助早餐除了坚持提供新鲜食材,现还推出多款纯手工制作点心,绿色健康吃出来!欢迎您有机会再次光临我们酒店品尝美食,并提供更多的宝贵建议,衷心期待您的下一次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

The room is very nice, well organized, clear and comfortable with good lighting system.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Distinguished guests, thank you for your recent choose in Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, and for your feedback with satisfaction, I will put your happy staying experience to share with our team, hope you remember our pleasant environment and unparalleled service forever. Thanks again for choosing us and sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情。

By

16 January 2017

酒店环境整洁,明亮开朗。
对顾客的需求能快速响应。
房间比较温馨,床铺舒适。
工作人员热情有礼,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店作为您旅程的休息港湾,我非常荣幸的成为第一个分享到您入住体验的人,而且看到您对我们的环境、服务、设施都是如此的满意,这是对我们所有员工工作最大的肯定,我们将一如既往的坚持“先行一步。用心服务”的服务理念,期待很快可以再次接待到您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的入住体验,多次入住

By

14 January 2017

很不错的酒店,整体都比较好。唯一另人不满意的地方是健身房和游泳池,应该不是酒店自己的,属于银座经营,人员杂乱,健身教练一直想让你办卡。这点不如其他酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬贵宾,感谢您对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店提出的宝贵建议。让我们看到了您的满意之处,当然还有我们工作中的不足地方,酒店健身中心确实是与第三方存在一定的合作关系,但是所有服务标准还是严格按照IHG集团标准来操作的,关于您提出的建议,对我们来说非常宝贵,酒店管理房非常重视这个问题,我们会尽快的找出问题的所在,杜绝此类事件的再次发生,给您带来的不便之处,我们深表歉意!希望您下次入住时可以看到我们的改变,再次感谢您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Not satisfied with the benefits as a platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Distinguished guests, thank you for your comments on Crowne Plaza Wuxi. We sincerely feel sorry that your met not accord with our consistent level of service. We will seriously review, discuss and improve our membership terms for your advice, and try our best to meet all of the requirements from the guests. I hope you can give us one more chance to visit us again to experience a high standard of our service, and give us more valuable advices, thank you for your feedback again.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

不错,酒店很新,环境也不错,周围很安静
。靠近景区。。。。。。。。。出行方便。靠近太湖,去景区比较方便,离市区有点距离。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,您好,无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的支持,正如您所提到的,酒店地处无锡交通主干道太湖大道,邻近梅园、鼋头渚、锡惠公园等无锡著名旅游景点。是商务休闲旅程的首选酒店。酒店离市区大概20分钟的车程,如果您是需要购物娱乐,那么,离酒店仅3公里之遥的万达广场,是您不错的选择哦~另外,酒店内部设施服务齐全,二楼全日制的乐咖啡餐厅,提供各式美味佳肴,近期正在推出自助海鲜美食节,衷心期待您的再次入住,并看到您更多的宝贵建议,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

干净

By

12 January 2017

club

干净
非常舒适的入住体验,相信下一次还会再继续入住,希望酒店能有更好的服务提供,更好的早餐提供。
这次,来去匆忙,没有体验健身房,等其他设施,希望下次能再有机会。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾,非常感谢您就无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店的入住体验反馈给我们,我们一直在为让所有宾客拥有一个满意的旅程而努力着,正是我们点点滴滴的细节成就了您对我们的满意。我们一定会如您所愿,提供更好的服务,提供更美味的菜肴!希望您下次入住时可以体验到我们所有的服务,并看到您更多的建议,谢谢~
Read More
Read Less