Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1820 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1310
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Beautiful View

By

06 October 2021

Great service, friendly staff and convenient location, most of all beautiful view from the room.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon hotel

By

17 September 2021

club

Hotel bien place, a proximite du lac.
Tres bon hotel avec tous les services associated.

Read More
Read Less

可以推荐入住的酒店

By

28 June 2021

保持了一贯的皇冠假日的品质,交通便利。需要房间里的电视机增加一个音乐频道,作为房间内的背景音乐。

Read More
Read Less

设施很好,服务一流,环境优良,位置优越。且提供标准间房间可供更多旅客休息。

By

20 June 2021

避免客户服务咨询。
增加‘超’早餐服务。由于部分旅客会有早出发的行程,建议增加部分更早的早餐服务。

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

18 June 2021

酒店服务很好,非常愉快的入住体验,还会再去入住的,酒店位置离蠡湖很近。

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

09 June 2021

club

The hotel is nice and in a good location close to Taihu. The staff were friendly, good breakfast and room service. My main issue is the AC, it wasn't able to cool the bedroom down enough, nor the meeting room where I worked all weekend.

My wife enjoyed the swimming pool and gym.

Read More
Read Less

干净都不错

By

23 May 2021

club

挺好的,挺干净,行政酒廊很方便早餐也不错.下次还来.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

17 May 2021

------------------------------------------
----------------------sehr hilfsbereit-------------
------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Overseas Traveler

By

18 April 2021

platinumelite

Have been traveling non-stop throughout China since early March from Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Guangzhou, Suzhou, Shanghai, Hangzhou together with Wuxi. Being from HK and already undergone 14 days mandatory quarantine plus 7 additional days n Zhuhai; prior to arriving to Wuxi Crowne Plaza, I have not had any check-in issues in all the above cities nor at airports, train stations except when checking in at the hotel. Guest services agent asked if I had my PCR negative test result as proof and when I replied I did not have it with me as I was not informed by any health officials that was something I needed to have other than the nationwide health code. When agent kept pressing me to present a copy of the proof which became annoying as I would have presented if I had the copy instead of being harassed as if I did something wrong. Later, she went to speak to presumably a supervisor and said she would let me go to my room but her supervisor will call my room to speak with me later. During the whole time, there was never a welcome nor a greeting at any time despite my Platinum member status. When I proceeded to get into my room, a male called whom I assumed was a supervisor once again indicated they needed me to present a negative PCR test as it was their region's health and governmental policy which I didn't question that might have been the case. However, I didn't quite understand what they wanted to accomplish when I had repeatedly mentioned I didn't have a copy with me that I could present to the hotel. He then commented that unfortunately I was staying for 2 nights because if it was only 1 night implying that the hotel might have been able to get away with it. It made me feel like the hotel was granting me a favor to let me stay there as a guest. Again, great loyalty guest treatment!

As with overall room product quality, it was tired. For example, the adjustable leather desk chair was malfunctioned and would keep adjusting down when sitting on it and same with desk lamp adjustment. Also found the restaurants ambiance and food quality to be mediocre unlike other IHG products I stayed at other cities. At check-out, a front desk supervisor tried to do some guest recovery with gift gesture but frankly it was a bit too late and I felt like the recovery was more geared towards me not to write a bad review or not to write a guest comment period perhaps it was for the fear of impacting KPI. I am one of those corporate travelers that I am on the road so much that I seldom would bother writing a review and the intent of doing this one is to let the hotel management know to review internal policies on guest services programs as often times, a guest just wants to have a smooth and seamless experience in a hotel to make a journey a bit more tolerable and a lot of hotels are able to do just that which are commendable but unfortunately Crowne Plaza Wuxi fell short to deliver the satisfying guest experience during my stay and I am not after any returning gift or compensation by writing this review.

Read More
Read Less

服务品质不错

By

18 April 2021

看起来价格略高,不过服务维持了皇冠的品质。不适合家庭休假,商务活动可以。

Read More
Read Less

清潔感

By

23 November 2020

club

入り口から客室まで清潔感があり、1泊でしたが快適に過ごせました。ただしルームマッサージ費が宿泊費と比較すると少々高価だと感じました。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, lovely room

By

15 October 2020

Great staff. Great room. Welcome drink provided which was a tasty wine

Read More
Read Less