Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 510 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

睡眠环境很好,服务一流

By

23 January 2017

club

接待人员认真细致,关怀客人。在酒店接待来访客人方便,来访客人感觉舒服及友好。
个人出行和进出很方便,酒店员工及时帮助和关心!

Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好,但酒店客房清洁度太差

By

22 January 2017

club

酒店的服务人员整体服务态度都很好,但是酒店客房本身的清洁度太差,能在床头柜和床单上发现小虫还是第一次

Read More
Read Less

房间设施和服务

By

22 January 2017

club

晚上睡觉时,房间内的的电视机待机灯的蓝光和床头灯太亮,电视无法关闭,严重影响睡眠入睡,希望改善。
客房入住后送的水果很好,但酒店的早餐品类太少,品质也不够好。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 January 2017

Very good. It's clean and comfortable. It's next to a very big square and shopping mall. I can relax and have a walk after dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Distinguished Guest, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Xiangyang. Our hotel is located along the Changhong North Road which is one of the main road of Xiangyang. The hotel locates at Wanda Square, south on Zhuge Liang Square---the landmark of Xiangyang, north on Zizhen Garden, with combination of business, leisure, entertainment, shopping, sporting, exhibition etc. We value every guest’s living feeling and will provide efficient service, clean accommodation and comfort room as always to better your staying. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Amber Liu
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

17 January 2017

club

不错,公司给了协议价。
服务到位及时,基本打电话10分钟内进行处理。
早餐的服务很到位,基本坐下了就会有人进行询问是否需要咖啡或茶水。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的宾客  非常感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们服务和早餐高度评价。位于酒店一层的Cafe 11全日餐厅提供一日三餐的自助,早餐根据集团统一标准提供中、日、韩、美等多国餐点及新鲜水果、现烤面包、现磨咖啡等,为不同需求的宾客提供更多选择;在服务方面,我们一直遵循皇冠假日酒店®“先行一步,用心服务”的品牌服务行为,期望“用每件小事为您成就大事”,用我们的点滴用心和周到服务,为您提供便捷与安心,在您在成功的道路上尽我们绵薄之力。非常感谢您对我们的认可,这是对我们最大的鼓励。我们也将再接再厉,为提供高效服务,洁净空间,丰盛美食,完善设施而不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。 我们期待您再次光临襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

一切都很好,服务、餐厅、装修都很出色。对于贵宾会员也有不错的待遇。非常推荐这家襄阳唯一的国际连锁酒店,也是中国的五星级酒店。就是襄阳市中心诸葛亮广场。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们高度认可。正如您感受到的,酒店完善的硬件设施、个性化服务和人性化的设计,令入住更加舒心惬意。酒店位于襄阳主干道之一长虹北路,坐落于襄阳万达商圈,毗邻诸葛亮文化广场和“天然氧吧”紫贞公园,周边的交通也十分便利,集吃住行游购娱于一体,酒店门口多条公交线路可以直达市区热门景点。非常感谢您对我们的认可,这是对我们最大的鼓励,我们也将再接再厉,为提供高效服务,洁净空间,丰盛美食,完善设施而不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。 您是我们尊贵的优悦会®白金卡会员,感谢您的入住与点评。真诚期待您的再次莅临,畅享更多优越! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

满意

By

10 January 2017

club

房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,房间满意,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的宾客  感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并对房间高度赞扬。 酒店内免费Wi-Fi全覆盖,提供292间时尚优雅、宽敞舒适,42-240㎡不同房型的客房,位于酒店五层的健身中心全套力健智能健身器械,室内恒温泳池每日检测水温及水质,助您放松身心,畅游无限;位于酒店一、二层的中、西、日三个风味餐厅,为您提供安心卫生的各式美食,大堂酒廊的精美点心、茶艺表演、现磨咖啡及小吃,为您的休闲和商务洽谈提供绝佳之选。 您是我们尊贵的优悦会®俱乐部会员,感谢您的入住与点评。真诚期待您的再次莅临,畅享更多优越! Amber Liu  市场传媒副经理
Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的宾客  感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并对房间高度赞扬。 酒店内免费Wi-Fi全覆盖,提供292间时尚优雅、宽敞舒适,42-240㎡不同房型的客房,位于酒店五层的健身中心全套力健智能健身器械,室内恒温泳池每日检测水温及水质,助您放松身心,畅游无限;位于酒店一、二层的中、西、日三个风味餐厅,为您提供安心卫生的各式美食,大堂酒廊的精美点心、茶艺表演、现磨咖啡及小吃,为您的休闲和商务洽谈提供绝佳之选。 您是我们尊贵的优悦会®俱乐部会员,感谢您的入住与点评。真诚期待您的再次莅临,畅享更多优越! Amber Liu  市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

服务员热情,很周到。

By

09 January 2017

club

入住体验是服务员很热情, 也很周到, 吃完早餐后我用纸巾包了几块面包想带走,服务员看到后主动帮忙用专用食品包装袋帮助包装好, 非常细心,完全是出于主动的观察入住人员的需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客  非常感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受!感谢您对我们早餐服务的高度认可。酒店一直秉承皇冠假日“先行一步,用心服务”的品牌服务行为,期望用我们的想法与做法,令宾客的出行更加便捷,旅途更加舒心。非常感谢您对我们的认可,这是对我们最大的鼓励,我们也将再接再厉,为提供高效服务,洁净空间,丰盛美食,完善设施而不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。  我们期待您再次光临襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店!  Amber Liu  市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境好服务佳

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

very good experience as always. The service kept high level and check in/out always very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Distinguished Guest, Thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Xiangyang and sharing your feeling. We are pleased to see your praise for our service. We value every guest’s living feeling and will provide efficient service, clean accommodation and comfort room as always to better your staying. You are our honorable IHG® Rewards Club / Platinum member. Thanks again for your patronize and support. We sincerely looking forward to your next arrival and wish you a happy life! Amber Liu Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

08 January 2017

一如既往的好,每次襄阳出差都住这里,没有不满意的地方。希望酒店继续保持现有的状态。赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客  感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您对酒店的好评与喜爱。酒店有42-240㎡不同房型的客房,时尚优雅、宽敞舒适。在服务方面也循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心,酒店布局更合理,客房更舒适,以此提升住宿的优悦体验! 感谢您的入住与点评。真诚期待您的再次莅临,并诚邀您加入IHG®优悦会,畅享更多优越! Amber Liu  市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

前台服务不错

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

前台服务不错,早餐有待改善,交通便利,房间宽敞,
前台服务不错,早餐有待改善,交通便利,房间宽敞,
前台服务不错,早餐有待改善,交通便利,房间宽敞,
前台服务不错,早餐有待改善,交通便利,房间宽敞,

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对酒店前台服务,交通情况及房间的认可与好评。同时,我们也非常遗憾,酒店的早餐没有达到您的期望,酒店一层的Cafe 11全日餐厅提供一日三餐的自助,早餐根据集团统一标准提供中、日、韩、美等多国餐点及新鲜水果、现烤面包、现磨咖啡等,对于您提出的建议,我们非常重视,并已经与管理层及相关部门进行分享,我们期望能够聆听您的独到见解,并将尝试与您取得联系,以便为您提供更加满意的服务,希望能够得到您的理解与支持。 您是尊贵的IHG®优悦会白金卡会员,再次感谢您对襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店的支持与厚爱,我们真诚期待您的再次莅临,并见证我们的改进! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

性价比

By

07 January 2017

IHG App 订房,价格和携程没有优势,而且没注明是否含早餐,酒店可能旧了,地毯也干净度不够。服务态度不错。早餐也丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。 感谢您对我们的服务和早餐表示认可。对于您所提到的IHG®APP和携程的房价问题,我们深表遗憾,您是我们尊贵的IHG®优悦会金卡会员,通过IHG®APP订房,可以进行积分,并使用积分来兑换飞行里程与酒店入住,还可通过参与我们集团的“先行者”活动,加速赚享全球奖励住宿。对于早餐的问题,在您使用APP订房时,有含早餐和不含早餐的房价,具体的订房流程是:1、填写入住日期,客房数量,入住人数和选择目的地;2、进入酒店页面,点击“即刻预定”;3、选择房型(双床、大床或套房等);4、选择具体房型 (豪华大床房、高级大床房、俱乐部大床房等)5、选择不同的礼遇价格(最优弹性房价、每晚1000奖励积分包价、最优弹性房价含早餐等);6、确认积分及早餐需求;7、显示预定房型、入住日期、房价、取消政策,点击“滑动预订”即预订成功。希望以上信息能够帮助到您。另外,您反馈的地毯卫生问题,我们已经分享给酒店管理层及相关部门,我们将加强地毯的维护,以提升宾客感受。我们希望宾至如归的感觉能继续陪伴您的入住,并一如既往地为您提供超越期待的服务。 感谢您的谅解,我们真诚期待您的再次下榻,优享更多优悦体验! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less