Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 962 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

环境整洁,服务热情

By

17 June 2021

酒店工作人员都很热情周到,办理入住手续很熟练。整体环境干净整洁,适合住宿。酒店周围环境也很好,特别是绿化做的很好。

Read More
Read Less

清洁卫生

By

17 April 2021

吸烟的人在公共场所太多,房间有烟味。餐厅价格太高,有虚拟成分。

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

10 January 2021

very nice view. nice breakfirst. the front desk service is good. i like the pool, which is 25m long. overall, very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

客房服务

By

22 December 2020

房间有些细节需要加强,比如房间床单上有血迹,服务员换床单说我自己搞上去的。这种不经检查主观判断,确实让人不太舒服,不过还是很认真的更换了新的干净的床单。

Read More
Read Less

Harris

By

08 September 2019

club

Lovely hotel.. clean. Friendly. accessible. Could do with a bar area. Will return in the new year.

Read More
Read Less

休闲度假适合养身

By

04 September 2019

环境优美……早餐丰富 适合度假型的酒店 离徐州东高铁站约25-30分钟车程。

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在です。

By

17 August 2019

club

部屋が広くて、朝食ブュッフェの種類が多くて美味しかったです。
ホテルの近くの湖の散歩は良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

機場接送

By

02 August 2019

club

尚未有機場接送,尋問時工作人員第一時間並不清楚相關的訊息。

Read More
Read Less

房间干净服务较好

By

23 July 2019

club

酒店大堂空调温度有点高,位置上有点远,其他的方面比如客房卫生和服务,餐厅等都不错,附近的环境也不错

Read More
Read Less

A place to fell in love with.

By

06 July 2019

platinumelite

If going to Xuzhou again, I will never miss the opportunity to stay here one more time. Extreme likely and lovely hotel to make you feel special. Thanks to the staff, all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel weit außerhalb der Stadt

By

04 July 2019

platinumelite

Es wird viel getan vom Personal, damit der Aufenthalt zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis wird. Auch die Einrichtung des Hotels lässt einen fast nichts vermissen.
Und das ist auch gut so. Sind doch die Möglichkeiten außerhalb des Hotels entweder sehr begrenzt oder eben nicht in fußläufiger Entfernung. Ohne eigenes Fahrzeug bzw. Taxi geht nichts. Sieht man mal von diversen Buslinien des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs ab. Doch dies ist wohl etwas, das Ortsfremde oder gar Ausländer eher nicht nutzen.
Sicher ist der See gleich neben dem Hotel ganz attraktiv für Familien mit Kindern und Wochenendausflüge. Für Geschäftsreisen hat dieser meiner Meinung nach nur wenig Relevanz. Ansonsten insgesamt ein gutes Haus mit gutem Service. Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort einchecken.

Read More
Read Less

落ち着くホテル

By

06 May 2019

platinumelite

市内から少し距離がありますが、落ち着いた場所でゆっくり出来ます。
また、部屋のベランダから湖が見られて更にゆったりできます。

Read More
Read Less