Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 182 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

整体比较满意

By

21 September 2016

房间不错,小朋友玩的很开心。酒店餐厅也不错,价格稍贵一点。儿童游乐场很多东西玩,小朋友玩了很久。游泳池也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,很高兴您与我们分享您的评论,能在您的家庭出游中扮演重要的角色,我们非常荣幸。酒店打造特色亲子主题酒店,推出10种主题特色亲子房、乐境儿童乐园、小小农场等多种特色活动,欢迎来体验哦!
Read More
Read Less

Two nights perfect experience

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Me and my parents had a brief tour in Hailing Island and stayed in this perfect hotel for two night. I got two tiers upgrade as platinum member. The hotel is next to the beach, which also can be seen from the outdoor pool and BBQ place. the staffs are very nice and helpful. the people next to me were little bit noise at night but the room is awesome in general. I personally highly recommend the BBQ package and Thai Food package, which you can get more info from the front desk. Anyway, this is a over-expected hotel and i will visit it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel as your lodging destination in Hailing Island. It's truly delighting to know you consider our hotel as your top choice in the Island and We'd glad to hear you had a better experience with the better room allocated to you. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel with the help of great service from our team.And your personally highly recommended BBQ package and Thai Food package. Moreover, we are truly delighted to read your positive feedback. We always aim to provide the best service to our guests and it is more motivating whenever we learn of positive results. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

19 September 2016

海滩不错,适合两晚以上的度假安排,如有机会,可以环岛骑车,这次天气太晒,没有机会骑行环岛,有点遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬宾客,衷心感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店设施和环境的喜爱,我们会将您对相关同事和部门的肯定分享给大家,这也是我们不断努力的动力之一。希望海岛上的美食可以成为让您再次到来的原因。酒店于6月18日引进直升机飞行体验是海陵岛首个直升机服务项目,喜爱飞行的你,怎能错过这个机会。欢迎前来体验更多美食、惊喜一夏吧!
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

17 September 2016

club

酒店大堂非常漂亮,各方面设施也挺完善,去的时候是淡季,还免费帮我升级了房间,小朋友玩的挺开心,就是游泳池的水温再高点就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您在假期选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。酒店“园林式度假”的概念旨在和您一同体验别具一格的度假休憩感受。酒店推出的十种家庭主题亲子房,小小农场体验园、大型梦境儿童水上乐园等多种亲子主题酒店设施,欢迎您能带着小朋友再来度过一个惬意的夏日假期,祝您与您的家人生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

舒适的酒店,满意的旅程

By

07 September 2016

club

我和家人在这里度过了两天三夜的旅程,感谢服务人员的热情服务。除了床铺比较软,影响了一些睡眠的质量,这次旅行还是很完美的。小朋友十分喜欢这里,我想下次还会入住的

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店, 并留下您宝贵的入住体验。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。酒店推出的十种家庭主题亲子房,小小农场体验园、大型梦境儿童水上乐园等多种亲子主题酒店设施。悦享更为宾至如归的入住体验!我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境适合度假

By

02 September 2016

club

酒店环境十分适合度假,服务水平还有提高空间,酒店设施的维护要加强,室外泳池的水质有待提高,客房内的洗手间通风设备要改善,床铺的软硬度可以选择就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店并对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房卫生而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。对于您提到的酒店设施老旧问题酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。入住期间,如有任何疑问或需要,都可联系酒店宾客服务经理,我们很乐意为您提供服务,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

02 September 2016

club

酒店环境良好、服务态度一流的,总体感觉就是度假的好地方,房间外观是现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,尽显岛里地域建筑风情。蓝天、海水和阳光融合在一起,白天可感受阳光的明媚,晚上可享受满天星光的浪漫。给我营造了一种家的感觉,无论大处到小处都是那么无懈可击,价格也很合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店, 并留下您宝贵的入住体验。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。悦享更为宾至如归的入住体验!我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

29 August 2016

club

This is a good hotel very quite with good view for having rest after long business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Warmest greetings from Crowne Plaza Hailing Island. Thank you for your continuous loyalty with us and for sharing your wonderful feedback of your stay. It really means a lot to the team to be recognized. Please feel free to share any suggestions on how we can make your next stay more pleasurable. We look forward to welcoming you back and to further develop a good relationship with you.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

28 August 2016

club

对本次服务非常满意,希望坚持,保持会员服务,后期将带朋友一起继续前往,保持光顾,会员服务非常重要。希望一致保持,坚持,相信一定可以成功。加油。加油。加油。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
非常感谢您入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

25 August 2016

这次的旅行还是比较满意的。我们是两个大人两个小孩出行,很照顾的给我们升级了房间。服务员都非常热情有礼,见面都会点头示意。感觉不是太好的是check in有点慢,主要是没有预定的旅客会比较慢。另外整个酒店显得有点旧了,比如泳池和周边的设施,有的已经损坏。房间里会有点潮湿的感觉,不知道是因为向着海边还是浴室间隔的关系。沙滩很漂亮,但是太多的车和摩托艇污染了这个美景。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的支持,能在您的家庭出游中扮演重要角色我们深感荣幸。酒店打造特色亲子主题酒店,推出10种主题家庭亲子房。自推出以来深受广大客户的喜爱并赞扬也深得小朋友、大朋友们的欢心。同时我们也意识到我们客房服务做的不到位的地方,对于您提到的在办理入住登记的时候,办理入住手续时间太久的问题。我们也在不断努力地加强前台员工高效办理入住的培训。我们也对您的点评时间对当日的入住情况进行排查,当天大批团队抵达酒店的是同一时间,人手安排不足未能给您提供完善的服务。酒店管理层非常注重宾客体验非常感谢您指出我们服务等方面做得不足的地方。我们会与团队分享这些信息。我们将继续努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务很周到

By

25 August 2016

club

酒店很大哦。出沙滩很方便,沙滩很多人,比较吵了点,酒店的设施设备都很齐全,很适合过来度假,我下次肯定还会来,也会介绍其他的朋友过来玩,毕竟这里是海陵岛最好的酒店了,。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻阳江首家国际高端度假品牌酒店-海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,并抽出您宝贵的时间提出诚恳的意见。酒店外围沙滩属于公共区域,当地政府为丰富沙滩活动,引进各类娱乐设施供游人选择,包括沙灘車、摩托艇、沙滩KTV等。希望海陵岛的美食、美景将会是您再次光临的原因,能在您的夏季出游中扮演重要角色,我们深感荣幸。我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。我们将继续努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

值得下次再入住

By

25 August 2016

club

升级到豪华房,可以看到半边海景。在保利十里银滩,一排都是酒店和公寓,CP最贵环境又好,室内和室外泳池赞一个。旁边就是海滩,但没有救生员,不建议下水,可以冲浪。离大角湾有段距离,但这边相对安静点。就是晚上沙滩唱歌声音大,有点扰民。暑假早餐挺多人的,比较吵,食物品种丰富。下次来还会住,比住公寓酒店好多了,二楼的中餐厅也不贵。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻阳江首家国际高端度假品牌酒店-海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,并抽出您宝贵的时间提出诚恳的意见。酒店外围沙滩属于公共区域,当地政府为丰富沙滩活动,引进各类娱乐设施供游人选择,包括沙灘車、摩托艇、沙滩KTV等。希望海陵岛的美食、美景将会是您再次光临的原因,酒店将以完美的设施环境和热情专业的服务带给您物超所值的园林式度假全新体验,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less