Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1396 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Breath taking view with relaxing and calm surroundings

By

14 September 2021

Excellent service and nice atmosphere once you step in the hotel. Clean, quiet nice surroundings with necessary amenities to do your business Team meetings at the room as well as your "office work". Close to railway station and city for business meetings. Great place to unwind and enjoy a walk at beach or just admire sea and beach from the room, club or revolving restaurant at the top. I will be back - if not for business, for holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful view

By

21 July 2021

Nice place on edge of town. Restaurant should learn what is a Reuben. Fries were cold but bathtub was wonderful as was the view

Read More
Read Less

Good rocation

By

08 July 2021

platinumelite

出張時に利用。朝食は普通、景観は最高、部屋は広くて快適。問題点はチェックインの所要時間が結構かかってしまう事、団体客が多くいるので騒がしく、受付も混んでいる事が挙げられる。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

22 June 2021

烟台的日出日落时间和我们原居地相差挺大,想看海景就没拉窗帘结果早上六点就被晒醒了哈哈。不知道以后前台或者礼宾可否在办理入住时稍加提示可能会显得很贴心。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

16 June 2021

浴缸水绿色的不敢用,其他都很好,吃的也不错!我喜欢

Read More
Read Less

床铺一流,客房服务一般

By

30 May 2021

platinumelite

这不是一个很好的ihg体验,以我住过这么多酒店来说。位置一般,打扫一般,服务还行,客房人员极不耐烦,下次如果再去烟台不会住了,唯一的优点就是真的便宜,所以体验真的差

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,环境美好

By

08 January 2021

在我入住期间,该酒店服务较好,环境优美,床铺舒适,并且配件足够,只希望改善一下空调声音过大问题,并且我房间的衣柜关不上,其它方面都很好,谢谢。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早饭需要提高

By

24 October 2020

早饭需要提高质量,希望继续努力。早饭需要提高质量,希望继续努力

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施陈旧

By

04 September 2020

酒店设施陈旧,去的时候没有开酒廊,早餐质量欠佳,一般需求基本可以满足。

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and nice hotel

By

01 September 2020

I stayed here for 2 nights and the hotel upgraded my room to Club level, was a very good experience in this hotel and will definitely recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Location

By

17 July 2020

platinumelite

The staff were incredibly helpful - even before we arrived. Due to the current situation, we were unsure what we needed to be able to stay at the hotel. We contacted the hotel before our arrival and they immediately started investigating for us. They responded quickly each time we had a question. At the hotel, our room got very warm after the first night. They quickly had a repair man fix the AC. When it was still not cool enough for us, they changed our room and then checked in several times to make sure we were okay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay, Excellent hotel, Outstanding restaurants

By

17 June 2020

This is an exceptionally good Crowne Plaza Hotel located not far from the beach.
I love the executive sea view rooms.
Excellent restaurant on the 47th floor, very good Japanese restaurant on the 2nd floor and western and buffet restaurant on the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less