Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 471 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错

By

28 February 2021

服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

16 February 2021

club

Overall, my recent stay was pretty good and satisfied. Checking in process was smooth

Read More
Read Less

Superior Customer Service

By

06 February 2021

platinumelite

This is my second time staying at Crowne Plaza in Yibin with my parents. The overall staying experience is as excellent as the past - convenient location (especially now with regard to Yibin's highspeed railway station - West Yibin Station), spacious and clean room, great selection of breakfast and friendly staff. I want to thank the customer service manager Xiao Wen who called me in advance to ensure my check-in and stay experience are smooth and uneventful with great courtesy. This hotel will always be my top choice in Yibin and I highly recommend it to my fellow travelers as well.

Read More
Read Less

快適な浴室とベッド。素晴らしい朝食。スタッフの暖かいサービス

By

28 January 2021

club

新しいホテルなので全ての部屋の設備がたいへん綺麗かつ清潔。浴室もたいへん快適に使用することが出来ました。コロナ禍の中、外国人が安心して宿泊出来る。

Read More
Read Less

Winter is cold

By

25 January 2021

During winter time everything colder in the hotel. Rooms are not comfortably warm, you need to get an additional heater to achieve comfortable temperature. The air condition controller is not working at all. It showed more than 25° degree, but in the room were less than 20 decree. Restaurant is even colder, 15°C. After my complain, the thermometer was removed, but the temperature didn't improve. Most of the warm food should be warmer as well. The hotel sill uses the pandemic situation as an excuse for not to provide full service, executive lounge still not open. In most other IHG hotels in China the lounge is open since June, or comparable service provided in different location.
Beside this, is like the rooms there. And in Summer the temperature is OK.

Read More
Read Less

优秀的团队 出色的服务

By

09 October 2020

非常贴心的服务,宾至如归。每次入住都会选择宜宾皇冠假日

Read More
Read Less

优秀的团队 出色的服务

By

13 August 2020

服务非常贴心,从入住、就餐、清洁、离店,每一个环节都做的细心与专业。

Read More
Read Less

From extremely helpful to extremely unhelpful...

By

06 August 2020

club

It's easy to create a nice experience when everything is going right, but Ms Carina and hee team went above and beyond when everything went wrong. When I realized my passport was missing, they took the extra step to help me mitigate all my travel plans. I cannot praise them enough for their friendly and helpful efforts.
They also went the extra mile in everything they do. For example, I was walked to the nearby supermarket. The Crowne Plaza team also made our anniversary extra special with cake and wine.
Not all the rooms are created equal, so don't be afraid to ask for a change. Our first one reeked of smoke, and I breathed easier in the second. The pool and gym are open to the public, so go early if you don't want to be one of a dozen people jostling for space. In true Chinese fashion, there is a great deal of coughing, spitting and nose blowing in the pool,
which is off-putting to many westerners...but when Rome...
Kiko on the front desk was so unhelpful. It really left a horrible taste in my mouth and changed my positive opinion of my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Bequemes Bett und hervorragender Service

By

24 September 2019

club

Wenn auch manchmal der Straßenlärm etwas durchdringt, so lässt es sich in diesem Hotel gut Schlafen, Essen und Arbeiten. Ich komme gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

19 August 2019

酒店会记住入住客人的喜好,前台和礼宾会主动打招呼,服务很棒

Read More
Read Less

令人满意

By

28 July 2019

非常非常棒棒的酒店,前台是宜宾弟娃儿李伟,还有小温。一来就很热情的跟我们打招呼。爽快耿直,送我们饮料又水果,等我们吃完饭回来水果已经在桌子上了,非常贴心的服务,房间内设施齐全,就是没体验早餐,希望下次来可以尝一下酒店的特色早餐

Read More
Read Less

thoughtfully designed room, good breakfast and excellent service

By

08 July 2019

Being IHG member, I chose this hotel for a short visit to Yibin. The stay was very pleasant overall.

The room is clean, spacious and thoughtfully designed. For example, there are a few sensor-triggered floor lights next the bed and in the toilet, which allowed me not to turn on the big night at the middle of the night. The charging cable provided has 3 branches with different connectors, tailoring for iphone and other devices. The pillows provided are extremely comfortable. I love them.

The breakfast is full of variety. The foods/fruits provided are delicious and fresh.

Of course, the staff are polite and helpful as you expect from a 5* hotel.

In summary, 0 complaint and highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less