Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 726 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Food

By

23 May 2021

Buffer dinner is bad especially Singapore curry noddle. The curry soup is tasteless like drinking curry water. I asked the chef to try but he said (without try) this is the right taste. As a Singaporean, I was very disappointed of the taste and he reply without trying. Seafood is not refresh.

Dinner experience is extremely bad and disappointed

Read More
Read Less

早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点

By

18 April 2021

早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!

Read More
Read Less

很貼心

By

25 March 2021

因為是凌晨兩點多抵達,前台人員幫忙快速處理入住手續,房務人員也貼心的已經鋪好床。

Read More
Read Less

服务需要提升

By

23 March 2021

硬件都可以,但行政楼待遇和服务一般,连洗衣都没有,如果下次出差不得不入住,应该会改订普通房间。

Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer, angenehme Lage

By

10 March 2021

Das Hotel liegt zentrumsnah, hat sehr saubere Zimmer und die Executive Lounge verfuegt sogar ueber eine Aussenterrasse.
Fuer einen Wochenendausflug durchaus zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Familiar Experience

By

08 January 2021

Once again, Crowne Plaza Zhengzhou has given me the wonderful customer experience. Right from front desk to club floor to house keeping, all is in great order. Special thanks to Ms. Emily from front desk whom check me in with care and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 January 2021

platinumelite

The location is great! Close to parks, shopping malls, and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

02 September 2020

床铺舒适。。。
服务一流。。。
环境优雅。。。
装修新颖。。。

Read More
Read Less

非常满意的入住体验

By

03 June 2020

酒店位置好,房间床铺舒适,赠送的饮用水足够使用,餐饮可口,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

古典的ihg

By

28 January 2020

platinumelite

酒店比较古朴。服务人员态度都很好,屋子大。虽然设施稍微有些古老,但还算干净。床有些过软。总统来说一次不错的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great value

By

17 January 2020

Nice big suite room, great breakfast and nice property. Could have used better service in the lounge during happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place in Zhengzhou

By

04 January 2020

platinumelite

The thing matters to me is the IHG badge. No matter whether you choose Crowne Plaza or Holiday Inn , it always feels like home.

Read More
Read Less