Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 292 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务人员非常贴心

By

25 August 2016

因为是带着老人入住,所以对酒店的服务这块比较看中。值得欣喜的是,酒店的服务很贴心,不困是一层餐厅工作人员还是客房清扫员,对老人都非常照顾,而且老人提出的各种要求都满足了,很感谢。尤其22号中午那位一层餐厅的小伙子,因为认识了,离着很远呢,主动向老人打招呼问好,并寒暄,我觉得让老人感觉很贴心。客房清扫人员对老人也很照顾,叫啥红霞吧,也很好,很贴心的。因为我外出,所以只要老人有需求,就帮老人做了很多本职以外的事,很好。因为周末有团,所以,第一天安排行政酒廊用早餐,也很不错。。。这家酒店的客房没有澳门皇冠假日大,但是很干净。。。洗漱是国内品牌而不是意大利那个。。。大堂吧有祝唱,很好听。有欢迎水果和欢迎信!很不错的体验,值得推荐。停车免费

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您与家人下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评分享和服务的认可。能够为您和家人提供温馨的服务和宾至如归的入住体验,我们感到非常欣慰。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微信及微博,随时了解更多优惠信息。 衷心期待您和家人的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

A hotel to recommend

By

25 August 2016

Everything goes nice as expected here. However the room service can be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and taking your time to share with us your great reviews and the recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us. Regarding the room service, please let us know your detailed request at any time so we could meet your satisfaction during your next stay. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

Great room, but staff quality mixed

By

22 August 2016

club

If you want to swim, better bring a swim cap! Pool staff is a real stickler for this regulation and won't help you get one. You are on your own to go buy one somewhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and writing us your reviews. We apologize for the swimming cap issue were not met your satisfaction, and we would pay more attention to arrange for your next stay. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

房间霉味浓重

By

22 August 2016

club

房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重房间霉味浓重,,房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重,房间霉味浓重,

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的评价与分享。由于客房的味道,未能给您提供令人十分满意的入住体验,为此给您带来的不便,我们表示歉意。同时,我们已安排了酒店客房部对所有房间进行排查和跟进工作。 如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店大气,房间格局好。

By

21 August 2016

club

服务水准高,入住退房快,房间布局合理,各种设备运行良好,床和卧具很舒服干净,游泳池晚上灯光背景好,尤其大堂吧环境好,工作人员有亲和力。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评赞誉和服务、设施及环境的各项肯定。我们一致以来致力于为每一位宾客提供宾至如归的入住体验。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 August 2016

club

Could not recommend this hotel highly enough. Clean comfortable and up to date rooms. Staff were very obliging and friendly. In particular Alex behind the bar - thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your reviews following your recent stay as well as the recognition. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your pleasant stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway !

By

09 August 2016

Mr Li/ Teresa are both being so wonderful in pre-arranging my arrival n during the stay at this location. The swimming pool is great vs most of the others! The ladies at the Club lounge are very nice n Helpful. My son lost his beach ball when playing in the swimming pool. Thank you for the safe guard's help to retrieve it since it stuck on the glass roof by the kid's pool. Wonderful n pleasant stay except the bedroom is kinda hot even the air cond is at full blast. Eventually, Terersa suggested a fan to help the circulation of the cool air in the room to resolve the issue. Job well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to writing us your comments about the recent stay. We are very pleased to receive your praises regarding our colleagues excellent services extended to you. We are sure you have had a pleasant stay here with us in Zhongshan. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

05 August 2016

性价比ok,服务符合期待,硬件稍有失望。下次应该还会再住,员工水准还有提高的空间。唯一的遗憾,在询问去酒店的开车路径时(电话),回答不够专业。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的好评与分享。未能给您提供令人十分满意的道路指引服务,为此给您带来的不便,我们表示歉意。同时,我们也为员工增加了相关产品知识的培训和进行抽查以避免类似现象的发生。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff are nice and active to deal with my check in / check out

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and writing us your reviews. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

Lives up to the brand quality.

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

We choose the IHG brand was the overall experience is of a high standard throughout the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to writing your review about the recent stay with us. We are sure you have had a pleasant stay here in Zhongshan. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

01 August 2016

Good hotel with cood location.Nice personal and compatible .

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay in Zhongshan. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your pleasant stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

服务行先的酒店

By

27 July 2016

club

已经是第N次入住皇冠假日酒店,但服务还能一如既往,这真的是管理有方。这次入住最大的感受还是服务人员的服务态度真的很好,热情主动为我解决问题,很感谢!但每次遇到问题都一样,就是床太软了,去过很多家的皇冠都是一样的问题,这次刚好遇上腰部痛,就无法将就,好在客房人员处理态度迅速,想了多种方法,最终就以把床垫反过来,虽然床的软度还是不适应,但已经能解决大部份问题,而且服务人员的态度让我很感动,就当解决问题了吧!不过还是希望皇冠酒店能重视这个问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您再次下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及一直以来给予我们的支持、好评分享及管理和服务的积极肯定。关于您对酒店客人床垫的需求,我们已进行了详细记录,并确保您在下次入住前提前为您做好准备。另外,近日“心自在,悠享一夏”优惠活动包含了酒店客房及餐饮的各项优惠,您可登陆洲际集团官网或致电酒店预订部进行详询或预订。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less