Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

网络太慢

By

24 April 2017

club

前台小姑娘服务态度很好,希望改善网络速度,房间的卫生希望也能改进,桌子上面有灰尘。希望酒店也能增加一些儿童娱乐设施

Read More
Read Less

早餐需要改进

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

早餐品类太少,环境一般。建议增加多几个可以选择的品类。
还有用餐环境可以继续改进。可以很大的提高空间。

Read More
Read Less

中餐不行

By

20 April 2017

中餐服務員態度不好.
要理不理的.
價錢已經不平宜, 基本服務都沒有.

空調真的要處理一下, 令房間和大堂都開始有味道.

要知道, 這些問題會影響客戶對整家酒店的觀感.

Read More
Read Less

房间好

By

20 April 2017

房间好,舒适。50个字的要求有点累,房间好,干净,舒适,这个评价很好高。没必要写满五十个大字吧?呵呵呵~~~

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

房间升级并赠送行政待遇(虽然没有用),欢迎水果比较丰富。
床很舒服,比较适合我。
工作人员服务也中规中矩。

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

15 April 2017

club

During my stay at the hotel in April, 2017, one of the front desk staff recognized me and my husband. This made me felt comfortable and happy.
The services provided my staff, both front desk and breakfast area were excellent. They response to my request promptly.
The common area and my room were clean and tidy.
One important thing, last time my mom stayed with me and she left her coat inside the room and your staff acted promptly to my email and finally my mom got back her coat.

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,餐厅一流

By

13 April 2017

club

自助餐品种齐全美味,前台接待人员专业热情,礼宾服务很好房间别致大气,性价比高,在中山地区算很不错的酒店,下次过来也会选择皇冠假日入住!

Read More
Read Less

一切还好

By

12 April 2017

club

因为清明节放假途中我选择了这家酒店,停车很方便酒店门口就可以直接停车,前台美女很热情的打招呼,礼宾也很不错一下车就帮忙拿行李,大堂吧晚上很安静,很适合闲聊

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,早餐味道一般,中餐厅不错

By

07 April 2017

员工的服务意识不够强,没有感受到会员的特别待遇,觉得员工应该提高服务意识,另外价格方面网站预订和预订价格不一样,这个作为会员并不知道。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

06 April 2017

club

好..................................................

Read More
Read Less

Camera spaziosa e silenziosa

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Breve permanenza per motivi di lavoro. Hotel già utilizzato per altri soggiorni. Personale sempre cordiale e sempre disponibile. Camera spaziosa e silenziosa. Letto confortevole..

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience in a Crowne Plaza ever

By

05 April 2017

First at all, even I don’t use always IHG hotels, I’m a Spire Member of the chain and this means, at least, that I know something about hotels and what hospitality standards are. You will not find any complaining review from my side because I always try to see the good side of everything.

On May 30 I attended a Fair in Zhongshan and I booked a room at Wing on City Crowne Plaza. There is another Crowne Plaza in Zhongshan but I already staid on it a year ago and I was really disappointed because it was dirty and without restaurant options (the breakfast was a buffet in round tables for 8/10 people with the dirties tablecloths I had ever seen in a 4-star hotel).

The book at Wing on City Crowne Plaza was for a premier room because I wanted to have access at the lounge where was supposed I can hold several meetings.On the website can be read “Upgrade to a club lvl rm and enjoy free bkfst and evening cocktails in the exclusive club lounge”

Just arriving I got a nice welcome and was noticed that I have been upgraded. First surprise, the lounge does not open till 13:30 and no other place to have a meeting than the lobby bar. This also means that the breakfast is also in the Plaza Bar (not in the lounge as should be when you book a Club Room). The first morning I was warned that my breakfast was not included; after a short discussion and a call to the “manager” I receive, as a gift, a breakfast for that morning (after breakfast I had to go to the front desk to make everything clear and receive the first “sorry”).

At the Plaza Bar I enjoyed the excellent service of the Restaurant Manager and her team (one good thing at least!, she and the lady that was cleaning my room were the only kind and professional people I found there). To put on the other side of the balance, one night I had dinner at the hotel’s Chinese Restaurant and I felt all the time as if I was disturbing them: no kindness, no smile, only rude manners… (even the last dish was served when we already cancelled it when asking for the bill, one hour after ordered).

But was in the last day when they exhibited the disdain they can provide to who is paying their salary. When I made the check out and pay with the credit card, they charged to me on the foreign currency (from where my card is issued) instead of RMB. Without notice me. And asking me to sign a paper showing that “I have chosen to pay in the other currency”. Everybody knows that this is 5% more expensive because the local bank applies a 5% worst rate than your bank should apply (if it is not also a thieve). This means that they put the hand on my pocked and give and unbelievable 5% tip to his bank. I told them why they did this and I only got the classical “sorry” meaning “you will pay for my mistake” (if you experience this, do not accept to cancel the operation because the bank applies even a worst rate for this cancellation and you will pay twice his tip).

Because the car was blocked in a bridge for an accident, my picking was being delayed and, as the lounge was open at that time I went to seat there and have a coffee. The delay for picking was really long and the “happy hour” started and, with it, a new demonstration about their kindness come to me as a remember that “you cannot take anything of the happy hour because you already checked out”. I felt astonished (I asked them to repeat it twice). The “sorry” I got when they take off my money and gift to the bank was just an empty word; no sorry; just I have to pay for their mistakes without any kind of attention from their side.

My car finally picked up me and I could escape from that place. They will not see me anymore.

If you are going to Zhongshan don’t think that you can have any value for your money booking a room at these Crowne Plaza hotels. No any chain’s expected standards there; just the brand printed everywhere. No any respect for your loyalty to IHG. You will get just a fake “sorry” when they deliver bad service to you. You have been warned: go there if you like risk of mistreated.

Read More
Read Less