Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

中山南区档次最高的酒店

By

18 January 2017

club

酒店里配置高档,床垫舒服,枕头选择多,卫生间有浴缸,洗漱用品齐全。早茶午茶出品非常不错。大厅晚上有唱歌及钢琴演奏,非常棒。
唯一不足的地方是周围配套设施及交通不够便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您给予酒店的设施、客房配品、餐饮出品以及大堂吧乐队表演的肯定和认可。酒店位于中山市南区中心地带兴南路及康南路交界,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,前往南下新码头娱乐热点及益华百货等繁华地带约10分钟车程。另外,与酒店相邻的永安商场已有购物商场及KTV等进驻营业,之后将有其他商家将会陆续进驻,相信随着未来周边配套设施的完善,我们酒店所处的区域将会更具人气! 我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适的体验

By

11 January 2017

没有太多的惊喜,一如既往地提供了良好的住宿环境与服务。没有太多的惊喜,一如既往地提供了良好的住宿环境与服务。没有太多的惊喜,一如既往地提供了良好的住宿环境与服务。没有太多的惊喜,一如既往地提供了良好的住宿环境与服务。没有太多的惊喜,一如既往地提供了良好的住宿环境与服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您再次选择了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验和感受。能够得到您的长期光顾、认可和肯定我们非常欣慰,我们将不断努力,带给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令您的旅途尽善尽美。 如你有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,环境一流

By

09 January 2017

1、环境舒适宽敞;
2、地理位置很好,交通便利;
3、酒店服务态度非常好,性价比非常高;
4、商务或休闲旅游非常不错的酒店,值得向朋友推荐;

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您对酒店做出的好评赞誉与推荐。我们很高兴看到您对酒店员工、服务和性价比的满意评价。作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,酒店位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。 我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令您的旅途尽善尽美。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Teresa the Front Reception Duty Manage is A+ IHG employee.

By

06 January 2017

Curious why cant IHG members be able to CI/CO in the Club lounge?????
The prearranged room isnt the one that I put on request during the reservation but Teresa has managed to resolve it within 10mins. She has even remembered the Club suite I have previously stayed. This is what I called Professional in whatever you are doing. Me & my son enjoyed the DVD + Bose sound sytem in room with his cartooon discs during the stay. Basically, this is just another relaxing weekend away from home. One small incident happened is the breaker went off and maintanance person came in to rectify within 15mins. Well done guys.
Club lounge is fine except the opening hours is a little bit odd.
The Dim-Sum at the Chinese restaurant is good but the service needs to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us! We appreciate your comments as we use your feedback to understand what we could improve to make the stays more enjoyable in future. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. Should you have any further comments or questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look forward to your next visit with us and continuous support in the future! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

早餐的鸡蛋要选择新鲜的产品

By

05 January 2017

club

早餐简单时使用的鸡蛋不新鲜。我不清楚我吃到的是个别现象,还是你们没有使用好的鸡蛋供应商。但是吃一口,就能知道这个鸡蛋不新鲜,很影响早餐整体的评价。作为一家五星级酒店,希望在食材方面也能严格要求。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您入住中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并向我们提出了宝贵的意见。对于未能给您提供完美的入住体验,我们深表歉意。酒店所提供的食品,均严格遵照食品卫生安全的规范和程序,并且完全符合国家标准。因此,不够新鲜的食物不会送到客人手中。 您的意见对于我们非常重要。我们深切希望与您再次深入沟通,并借此机会更真切地了解您对于我们餐饮服务的具体要求和评价。在我们追求更高品质的食物和服务的道路上,是您的支持让我们更进一步。 如你有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 再次感谢您的惠顾和指点。我们衷心期待您的再次光临和入住! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

04 January 2017

地段一般,离市中心有些距离。早餐超出预期,特别是有生滚粥,可以自选材料。种类还算丰富,餐厅环境不错。但是下米线和煮粥的服务生常常不在,需要等。前台服务不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住感受和用餐体验以及您对前台服务的肯定。同时,我们很遗憾地得知餐厅早餐时粥和面档的服务不及时问题,未能给您提供令人十分满意的服务,我们表示非常歉意,同时,我们已将您的意见反馈至酒店餐饮部进行跟进和改善。 如你有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

03 January 2017

前台及餐廳的客服人員非常有禮, 房間很清潔, 感覺很舒適, 亦有客服人員打來查詢對房間是否滿意.

所以每次回中山工廠都是首選皇冠酒店, 不作他選,

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您再次下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间给予我们的好评分享和餐厅及前台的服务认可。您对入住经历的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。 如你有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比更高的酒店

By

31 December 2016

性价比非常高的酒店,确实非常超值。停车也很方便。会员区留位置,所以不管是否有旅游团都会有位置吃饭。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。长久以来我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,并通过不断改善和优化努力达成这一目标。 如你有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Zhongshan

By

29 December 2016

The hotel is clean and comfort , quite nice to stay with family or for business trip .

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your recent stay with us! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests’ to indulge in the best they deserve. Should you have any further comments or questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look forward to your next visit with us and continuous support in the future! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

服务质量

By

27 December 2016

club

请在细节上更注重客户的感受,提高服务的质量应从客人进入酒店的一刻开始,引导和指引服务.
另外,这份调查真的太耗时。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住体验和提出了宝贵的意见与建议。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并持续监管,同时对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。另外,您提到的调查问卷耗时问题,很抱歉耽误了您的宝贵时间,这是因为我们希望全方面更加清楚地了解宾客的需求和感受,以便我们能够更好地为每一位宾客提供尽善尽美的入住。 如你有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

环境整洁,住宿舒适

By

26 December 2016

club

整个住宿环境非常整洁,早餐晚餐比较好,住宿很舒适,大堂服务很好,房间清洁服务也很好,皇冠是我喜欢入住的酒店,不管商务还是自己度假。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您的好评赞誉和认可。 您对入住经历的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,酒店位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。 如你有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

Besides the breakfast choices and room temperature control panel, everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City! We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comment about the food variety has been documented and will certainly be looked into. Please let us know your detailed request on it and we will try our best to provide all guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. Should you have any further comments or questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas! We look forward to having you back soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less