Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1197 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1197ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    853
  • 4 Bintang
    238
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Mr. Bonnell

By

November 16, 2020

Hotel staff is great. Hotel is clean and well kept. Bathrooms are amazing. Will be staying here in the future for sure

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

November 12, 2020

Staff very helpful
Excellent
Computer office issues
Covid made hotel difficult
Staff did best
Helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel and comfortable bed and pillows. I like the coffee and tea in the room. They are good quality.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room

By

November 06, 2020

Very clean. Including the fridge. Staff was friendly and provided options for food due to restaurant being closed for the fake pandemic. Close to my venue. Had shuttles if needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great suite in these troubling times

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Easy location and very clean. Close to highway and easy to access via surface streets also. Staff was friendly and helped a bunch

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Was good

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

it was an affordable very quality hotel that I would stay at again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet

By

Oktober 25, 2020

platinumelite

The pool was nice and the room was clean. The TV kept losing signal in our room all weekend and there was hardly any channels. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay During COVID Craziness

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

We stayed in a king suite and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was sanitized and sealed, breaking the seal was a reassuring detail that helped ease our minds that the room was taken care of. The room was updated recently and the bathroom was HUGE! I loved this room without question. Surely enjoyed our stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family fun and comfortable!

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

We have been coming to this location for several years now and every time we always look forward to the stay. This hotel is located near so many things - yet it is quiet. The service is always top notch. We just love this place!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome place with close by restaurants

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

Loved the place the entire strip of Glenn Ellyn was awesome. Pool was great comfy beds entire family enjoyed the stay. Will visit again...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay.

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

We have young children so the pool was important. The pool here is 9ft, heated, and large. The location is perfect for those needing a centrally located suburb with easy access to 88, 355, and 290. The beds are very hard and the blankets are thin. The staff was super nice. Price was great too. Will stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Old and tire room

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Chose this hotel for location, and recent reviews of a remodel? Our room was old, falling apart, and very small. Also said it slept 4 (King with a pull out sofa) but sofa was smaller than a love seat, and only fit one 12 year old. Our 6 year old had to sleep with mom and dad. I will NOT stay here again. I am a Spire member, so I stay at a fair amount of IHG hotels, but this will be my only stay at this one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit