Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 2034 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2034ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1340
  • 4 Bintang
    372
  • 3 Bintang
    145
  • 2 Bintang
    89
  • 1 Bintang
    88

Great stay

By

Oktober 22, 2021

club

The service was good! Having amenities made a more pleasant experience. The room was clean and spacious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice but needs updating

By

Oktober 18, 2021

The staff here does a great job, but the rooms are out dated and need a face lift.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good overnight stay

By

Oktober 17, 2021

The front desk and bartender were extremely nice, bed was comfortable, toilet looked like it had been worked on several times, it had a lot of putty like foam all around the base was kid of gross.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Oktober 16, 2021

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel van dropped us off to a local shopping area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor quality and value

By

Oktober 15, 2021

club

Construction taking place next door and rooms highly outdated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short weekend getaway

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Flew into Jacksonville to see the jaguars vs. Titans with a few friends. Stayed at the airport Crown Plaza .service and amenities at the property are a good value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Comforable bed, great service, clean, very friendly staff. Excellent stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Celebration

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Everything was ok but the room was not the one booked and by the time we were ready for bed, which was late the bed had a terrible smell!
Just too tired to change rooms!
Would have preferred the Executive King that was originally booked!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Professional

By

Oktober 12, 2021

club

After a canceled flight, I booked a last minute room.

Brennan at the front desk was understanding and compassionate during my check-in, even throwing in a voucher for a complimentary cocktail. He was so accommodating for other matters that I had to give him a $20, the least I could do.

Christie, the bartender, knows her stuff. There wasn’t a drink menu, so I asked Christie for something with lots of vodka. She delivered. She was on top of the dozen-odd other guests at the bar, too — she deserves all the praise.

When I went to shower, I noticed my bathroom hadn’t been cleaned properly. We’re all humans (yes, including housekeeping), so accidents happen. Jlea at the front desk handled it promptly: she moved me to another room and sent someone to clean my old room straight away. No harm no foul.

The bathroom, beds, and everything were comfortable. In the morning, Melinda and Cindy at the café took care of me. The sweetest Southern accents south of the Mason-Dixon line, no doubt. Got blueberry pancakes made-to-order with a coffee. Best hotel breakfast. Period. That breakfast’ll make you wanna slap your momma.

I booked the Crowne Plaza at the last minute, at a time where I was as frustrated and as flustered as ever. The people who work here took care of me and made me feel at home.

If anyone needs a hotel near JAX, this is the one. Period.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Long journey

By

Oktober 09, 2021

platinumelite

Visit the bar while you are there you will enjoy the company. Christie will make you want to return. Great attitude great teamwork

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

People make all the difference

By

Oktober 07, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice and convenient for what I needed. What made it stand out was the employees. Stacy at the front desk was all smiles and seemed genuine from start to finish. She was happy, helpful and efficient while holding it down by herself as is the case everywhere these days. Josh at the bar was fantastic. Not only did he make an awesome dirty martini, but he was funny too. Another one man show but kept everybody hydrated, happy and entertained while working hard. Bobby told me about St. Augustine which I didn't know existed and I took a little side trip there because of his recommendations. He really went out of his way to tell me all of the places to see and things to do and he was spot on. So thank you for hiring these three people and having them on duty just for me when I was there because they really made all the difference in my stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel with great amenities and great service

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

This hotel has a little bit of everything and I loved it I would definitely come back here again and again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit