Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 2186 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2186ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1636
  • 4 Bintang
    339
  • 3 Bintang
    111
  • 2 Bintang
    61
  • 1 Bintang
    39

Good hotel, unattended service/ management

By

September 18, 2021

club

If you loose anything at hotel you will not be able to recover it. Or no one would contact you to find it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay!

By

September 16, 2021

We were celebrating our 3rd anniversary and didn't want to travel, so the Crowne Plaza was a Treat! We normally stay in HI Express motels, so this was a nice change. Great place to stay and good food at the restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 16, 2021

First Class all the Way!!!
Well Done Crown Plaza.
The hotel is in a great location and the Staff is awesome!!!
Great Stay!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, great service

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great experience. However should not charge for parking. Staying in the hotel ,parking should be included.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

loved the location

By

September 13, 2021

club

Great service and very comfortable accommodations. I loved the lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Nice to have refrigerator in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great for football games

By

September 13, 2021

Excellent staff very attentive and courteous. Jared went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. Great hotel for home football games. Go Vols

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent staff and clean rooms

By

September 12, 2021

When we arrived, staff was very friendly and attentive. The overall look of the hotel exterior and interior was beautiful. Also, be so close to Market Square was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Univeristiy of Tennessee tour

By

September 10, 2021

Visited Knoxville with my wife, daughter and our service dog. Great experience. Clean and comfy rooms. Location was excellent and the parking was easy and reasonably priced. Near old town and Market Square. Both excellent places to eat and visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location in downtown

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

Everything from this location was easily walkable. Fantastic location and parking prices. We brought our dog and the staff was incredibly accommodating and welcoming to him. There are floors that are pet-free if you are not traveling with pets, so don’t let that deter you either.
Gym is very large and stocked with good machines. Pool area is cool - indoor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

G green

By

September 05, 2021

Clean relaxing room and great service. Best motel I’ve ever stayed at. The breakfast and service was excellent. We will be staying here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and Convenient

By

September 05, 2021

Highly recommend as the location, staff, cleanliness, and amenities will meet nearly everyone's needs. Will stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceptional Staff, excellent stay

By

September 04, 2021

club

I chose this hotel for its location and that is what made it perfect for me. Add on an excellent staff, beautiful ambiance and comfortable room to make this a great stay,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit