Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 2235 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2235ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1547
  • 4 Bintang
    512
  • 3 Bintang
    95
  • 2 Bintang
    55
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Happy customer

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

We were treating ourselves to a few days for our Anniversary and decided to book the Club Lounge. We were not disappointed, the room was great and lounge was clean tidy and had lots of seating. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and the checking in and out of the hotel was flawless. Breakfast at the hotel was really nice and staff again were really friendly and efficient. The only thing I could moan about was the lack of hot water we needed to run a bath. Everything else was fab and we would definitely book with this hotel again with no hesitation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crowne Plaza Manchester

By

Oktober 16, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay there and all the staff made me feel so welcoming and enjoyed my stay.
It’s a must stay when in Manchester for business or leisure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel location

By

Oktober 16, 2021

My wife and I use this hotel for quality and convenience.
The quality and friendliness of staff has always been very good. The quality is what I expect from the Crowne Plaza group.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Post Covid lockdown, Exceptional service

By

Oktober 11, 2021

Having stayed here during lockdown which was handed very well, it was interesting to see the transmission. Hotel was very clean, lots of hand sanitisers around the hotel. Staff wear masks and optional for public, considering this is standard and the hotel was not over crowded this was acceptable. As expected from crown plaza, the room was clean, bed was cosy and the room had blackout curtains, so i slept like a log. Staff were efficient and pleasant on checking me in and also at breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, Lovely hotel

By

Oktober 10, 2021

I always look to book here if I am in Manchester for a stay as I like the location and ease to get to from the motorway - you don't have to drive through the city to get to it. It is 5 mins walk to the Arndale centre and 10 mins to the arena. Parking at he printworks available but not at the hotel. Friendly staff. Sadia in the bar at breakfast did a great job handling lots of drinks for our party. Lovely smiley lady.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Oktober 07, 2021

Nice location in center of Manchester city. good standard of holet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor experience for a premium price.

By

Oktober 06, 2021

The overall experience was poor. We paid for the Club enhancement but the reception staff were reluctant to give access. We arrived at our room at 4.30pm and there were two trays of congealed room service breakfast dumped outside our door.
The Club lounge coffee machine was broken, there was no milk or ice. There was no red wine when were offered a complimentary drink. The breakfast buffet was luke warm on both days. The hotel felt understaffed and that the management team had taken their eye of the ball. I’m a regular traveller with IHG, have Spire Elite status, and this hotel is one of the very few Crowne Plaza’s that is on my “avoid” list. I was told the General Manager would call me to discuss my complaint. That didn’t happen.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crowne Plaza Manchester

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

Only used the facilities briefly, overall was ok, however a billing issue ( still unresolved) let things down a little.
However I would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

September 2021

By

Oktober 03, 2021

Room was not cheap and did not live up to rating. The bathroom door handle was broken, the carpet had clearly been soaked and had a horrible damp smell. Grout was missing from parts in the bathroom and the shower would not close.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great quality, great price

By

September 30, 2021

club

Picked hotel for the location but also because I know the standard of this chain, which has never let me down. The quality of stay for the price is always good value. Clean rooms, friendly service and a good breakfast, what’s not to like!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent location, comfortable room

By

September 30, 2021

Excellent city centre location, handy for the northern quarter. Clean, spacious room with a comfortable bed. Very good value for money, great breakfast and friendly, helpful staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor customer service

By

September 29, 2021

Got room over two hours after check in as not ready and was given an upgrade but no proper apology. Bed far too soft as sunk into it and shower not big enough to move in. Was asked to pay for food and drink on room bill when checking out that wasn’t ours and when checked it was for another room and no proper apology again!! People allowed to come down to breakfast in pyjamas and talking on mobiles in front of buffet food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit