Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1234 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1234ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    847
  • 4 Bintang
    254
  • 3 Bintang
    66
  • 2 Bintang
    36
  • 1 Bintang
    31

A comfortable and pleasant experience

By

November 08, 2021

Right from entering the hotel till checkout, every stage the hotel staff ensured high quality guest satisfaction by enabling best service at the right time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front desk staff

By

November 07, 2021

Already written details review. Front desk experience was not good. They should learn how to handle customer and deal with.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Should provide late checkout facilities

By

November 04, 2021

I was not so happy as they had no provided any Kind of soft drink on arrival not allowed me for late checkout . Taj is better

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay overall but didn't help with lost item when contacted after che

By

November 04, 2021

Overall stay was great. The hotel is clean and the staff is polite and very helpful.
But when contacted for item left in the room by mistake there was no response from the hotel. I have been calling the hotel since then and no one is picking my calls. This type of behaviour was not expected as the stay was so great. The guests should be contacted if they left any items behind in the hotel or atleast be helped when contacting the hotel about left items.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to take a break

By

November 01, 2021

Pros:
Attractive infrastructure
Amazing late night in room dining ( specially chicken biryani- a must try)
Cleanliness and sanitation maintained at highest standards
Very professional and cooperative staff
Very comfortable room
Service of highest standards

Cons:
I couldn't find any atleast in terms of service quality they maintained

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Delhi Visit

By

Oktober 30, 2021

platinumelite

Travelled after 20 months of the Covid induced travel restrictions.

I usually love this property but this has now started showing signs of neglect. Rooms need loads of renovation and fixtures need replacement.

Bathrooms need some thorough cleaning and WCs need bidets/health faucets (high time this was done).

The staff here, as always, is impeccable and a pleasure to interact with.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Property

By

Oktober 25, 2021

Good ambiance and food , nice and supportive staff will cusut again but need better deal this time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable and great value the hotel . very good position at delhi and al

By

Oktober 23, 2021

club

excellent and nice place to stay at Delhi. i liked the location very much. i will love the information for similar property

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

Oktober 23, 2021

Nice place to visit and I recommend others to visit this place. Awesome view and nice location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay for couple of days

By

Oktober 16, 2021

Location is good since many malls and shopping areas are nearby. The staff is very nice, great breakfast and dinner for a good price. Rooms are very spacious, we could do both work from there and have plenty of space for our shopping stuff.
Hotel is rated as 5 start, however we feel as it is more a 4 star hotel. Would the bathroom be properly cleaned and maintained it would definitely be a 5 star property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 11, 2021

club

We Have a great stay ,service staff was superb and food was excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible Stay!

By

Oktober 11, 2021

1)Rooms were badly maintained, no cleanliness..linen was dirty and furniture was untidy.
2)Buffet variety was limited though service was good.
2)I had an early check in but had to wait for 3 hours to get in when rooms were available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit