La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1427 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1012
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

First Time Stay

By

May 05, 2021

A very clean hotel with nice rooms and friendly staff. Great having the Ruth's Chris restaurant on property but plenty of places to eat more casually nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 05, 2021

club

I had previously stayed at this hotel and Found it to be so so. This time I was amazed by how amazing it was. I stayed on the quiet for and I really enjoyed it. The business center in the lobby is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nicer older hotel

By

May 02, 2021

Very central with nice renovation only downside was that there was no breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 29, 2021

Comfortable bed, clean room, next to highway, clean bathroom amd well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo, ma pulizia lascia a desiderare

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Un buon letto ed una buona doccia. le zone comuni sembra non abbiano visto un aspirapolvere e una spolverata da mesi. Dettagli come la porta del mobile del frigorifero che non si chiude, denotano scarso coinvolgimento della manutenzione. In palestra e' stata rimosso il distributore di acqua potabile e non sono fornite bottigliette di acqua.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t get what u pay for

By

April 24, 2021

I booked a king suite and wound up with a two double beds for the same price I was very dissatisfied staff are very rude about it so I did not have a pleasant experience not whatsoever

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, Clean rooms, nice pool.

By

April 23, 2021

This hotel is truly what one expects of an excellent hotel. Plenty of parking, clean rooms, and friendly personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but bed was hard

By

April 21, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at the crowne plaza. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. I has a king bed ,but it was a lil hard for me outside of that I recommend this hotel for you stays. It also doesn't hurt that Ruth Chris restaurant is attached to hotel .Great dining and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Clean and Updated

By

April 14, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was especially nice. The front desk manager was very helpful and got me the exact room that I wanted. The hotel is quiet and peaceful and very updated.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

April 13, 2021

Great atmosphere and located in a good area . It was a quiet place and not too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good place to stay

By

April 13, 2021

Overall, it was a nice place to stay. My only complaints are that the light gets in around the window coverings and its kind of loud with car noise sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

We had 2 rooms. Wonderful place to stay. Comfortable beds. Pool was kinda cold. Power went off a few times. Not sure what happened. My kids didn't get a chance to get in the pool the 2nd night they closed it just as my kids was going to get in. It wasn't time to close yet. 1 1/2 early

Read More
Read Less