La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1052 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    44

Thanks message

By

December 10, 2019

club

Dear our lovely crown plaza.
Your are the best we ever seen.
You are like paradis.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

December 10, 2019

club

I love this hotel the spa is fantastic and the food is great

Read More
Read Less

Relax sul Mar Morto

By

December 08, 2019

club

Posizione ottima, esperienza eccellente.
L’unico neo, che avendo una bambina piccola, la piscina aveva l’acqua fredda mentre la zona con acqua calda non era accessibile ai bambini e quindi neanche noi.....

Read More
Read Less

Belle étape au bord de la Mer Morte

By

December 03, 2019

club

Très bel hôtel.Chambre très bien équipée et literie super confortable. Les chambres sont réparties dans des bâtiments répartis tout autour d'une immense piscine. Attention vous pouvez vous retrouver assez loin de la réception, ou à l'opposé assez loin de la Mer. Petit déjeuner magnifique. Par contre déception côté bar où les coktails ont un goût fade et où l'alcool semble avoir été oublié. Dîner buffet cher (28JOD hors taxes) et servi dans une salle trop bruyante. Privilégiez le restaurant libanais qui donne sur la mer, avec un service et une ambiance cosy, excellente nourriture. Accès à la Mer Morte avec maîtres nageurs pour aider si besoin, boue à
disposition, douches, serviettes et transats. Il y a une autre super petite piscine bien chauffée et jaccuzzi très appréciable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic property and service!

By

December 03, 2019

club

We had an amazing stay at the Crown Plaza Jordan Dead Sea and Resort. They have a beautiful property and we enjoyed their swimming area in the Dead Sea with their complimentary mud, the refreshing pool, a great breakfast with a huge variety of options, and delicious dinner at Burj Al Hamam Lebanese restaurant. Their Spa is amazing with lots of relaxation options and the nicest Hamam area with dry sauna, steam, and several pools at different temperatures. Truly pampering. The staff throughout our stay was very attentive, welcoming, and accommodating. They provided top notch service. We even cancelled an extra night we had planned at Wadi Rum to come back to this hotel on our way back to Amman. Thank you Crowne Plaza!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 02, 2019

club

Very clean and comfortable
Direct check in and check out
Free mini bar in room

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

December 01, 2019

club

Проживала 10 дней. Мне показали отличный номер, но окна выходили на спа, балкон выходил в садик. Ночью выяснилось, что рядом какая то боллерная и аппаратура гудит и вибрирует. Я сообщила на ресепшн и попросила поменять номер. К 14ч номер заменили,предоставили очень тихий с видом на море. И мой отдых начался. Все остальное замечательно: море, солнце, завтраки. Завтраки: европейское меню представлено, но я питалась только местной кухней: очень замечательный хумус всех видов, халва, фасоль в сладком томате, рулетики со специями. Хочу отметить нашего гида (компания Туи) Саида! Большое спасибо за экскурсии и заботу! Общее впечатления от страны и отеля прекрасные! Обязательно вернусь!

Read More
Read Less

Dead Sea

By

December 01, 2019

club

Hotel comodo com personal muy agradable. La piscina exterior y el jacuzzi muy bien. Las comidas son en general caras.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Dead Sea

By

November 26, 2019

Great location with fantastic view of Dead Sea
If you planning to visit Dead Sea, this hotel would be good.
However, do not count on food...

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

November 25, 2019

club

The breakfast menu and the dining layout could use an improvement though.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

I thought it would be a relaxing night. It was not. The hotel staff was kind but incredibly disorganized. They never had a correct confirmation number for me, even though I had been in contact with them for weeks about my booking. Then, even tho I gave them my IHG rewards card for them to add to my room, they somehow didn't. When I went back for missing points, my confirmation number was incorrect, so I called the customer service 3 times, often on the phone for an hour each time, just to try to prove to them I was there, but for whatever reason the number the hotel gave me was not right. IGH of course said they were sorry, but it isn't my fault the hotel is so disorganized (they had no record of me being there haha.) In the end finally they saw on my credit card it was charged to the hotel, and I was given the points after I fought. I asked for some kind of bonus, considering I wasted 3 hours on the phone for something a '5 star' hotel should have on file, and was given 3,000 bonus points. Thank you for that, but I'm sorry, I believe I definitely deserve more considering the headache you all put me thru. Oh yes, also, this was my first IHG experience. Never the Crowne Plaza again!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible check in experience

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

My room was not granted, as per my booking..
Couldn't get a hold of reception staff, no one answers the phone, more than 5 times trial... Had to to go to reception desk to address my problem, after 2 hours waiting I took a lower floor room (opposite my preference) just to close the subject... very horrible experience.. they totally ruined my Son's special occasion ( he's graduation) who accompanied me, the very next day I had to go to another hotel and through him a graduation party that I was hoping to have it in this hotel...

Read More
Read Less