La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1390 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1009
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

床铺舒服,环境美好

By

January 08, 2021

在我入住期间,该酒店服务较好,环境优美,床铺舒适,并且配件足够,只希望改善一下空调声音过大问题,并且我房间的衣柜关不上,其它方面都很好,谢谢。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早饭需要提高

By

October 24, 2020

早饭需要提高质量,希望继续努力。早饭需要提高质量,希望继续努力

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施陈旧

By

September 04, 2020

酒店设施陈旧,去的时候没有开酒廊,早餐质量欠佳,一般需求基本可以满足。

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and nice hotel

By

September 01, 2020

I stayed here for 2 nights and the hotel upgraded my room to Club level, was a very good experience in this hotel and will definitely recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Location

By

July 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were incredibly helpful - even before we arrived. Due to the current situation, we were unsure what we needed to be able to stay at the hotel. We contacted the hotel before our arrival and they immediately started investigating for us. They responded quickly each time we had a question. At the hotel, our room got very warm after the first night. They quickly had a repair man fix the AC. When it was still not cool enough for us, they changed our room and then checked in several times to make sure we were okay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay, Excellent hotel, Outstanding restaurants

By

June 17, 2020

This is an exceptionally good Crowne Plaza Hotel located not far from the beach.
I love the executive sea view rooms.
Excellent restaurant on the 47th floor, very good Japanese restaurant on the 2nd floor and western and buffet restaurant on the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

January 23, 2020

Alles super - Fitnessraum könnte noch etwas besser ausgestattet werden..

Read More
Read Less

室内家具

By

January 19, 2020

クローゼットの扉がキッチリと開かない。おそらく後から設置した収納が適切に設置されていないことから、引っ掛かり開放できなくなっていた。
最低限の確認でわかることだと思いますが、対応されていないことに残念に感じました。
そのためクローゼットが適切に使用できませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 09, 2019

the staff in the Club Level Lounge are great. the breakfast staff makes extra effort to greet me and make sure everything is good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quite

By

November 23, 2019

platinumelite

A very nice and quite hotel.

Your WiFi signal needs to be stronger

Read More
Read Less

one of the best hotels in yantai

By

November 11, 2019

club

Gute zimmer und hoher schlafkomfort.etwas ausserhalb der stadt gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

November 06, 2019

Air con issue and aged room deco. Would prefer it to be addressed before I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less