Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1531 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    69

COVID Travel Challenges

By

July 29, 2020

club

As a single woman driving from Atlanta to Houston, safety was a tremendous concern. Of course, cleanliness was of utmost importance. I found both at the Crowne Plaza. The Shrimp Pasta offered in the restaurant was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business accommodations!

By

July 25, 2020

Staff is there for anything you may need. We have used this location on multiple occasions for negotiations...they never disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience, Comfort, and Safety

By

July 24, 2020

club

I like this location for quick on and off from interstate. There is nearby Walmart, Starbucks, McDonalds, and gas stations. I always appreciate the spacious rooms. That sets this facility apart. Bedding is comfortable. Rooms are quiet. All the steps for safety from today’s viral concerns have been taken. This Crowne Plaza meets my needs totally.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay, minor improvements possible

By

July 23, 2020

I've stayed here twice before this stay, and will come back here again. The location is great. The fast charging for my plug-in hybrid is a real plus. The only comfort downside is that our room was a bit clammy - the A/C dropped the temperature nicely, but the humidity level was noticeably higher than I like. It didn't interfere with sleeping or general comfort, but was just "off", sort of annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 22, 2020

Enjoyed the Crowne Plaza! From check in to check out everything was great! Hotel is very clean and disinfected. Staff was amazing! Will definitely stay at this property again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Clean and comfortable rooms.

By

July 21, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean with great customer service. The only thing I had a problem with is animals in the hotel. Nothing against animals but if they aren't service animals, I don't think that they belong.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Baton Rouge

By

July 20, 2020

We booked two rooms for our staff coming in for training. Nicholas was very helpful in making our reservation.The Covid protocols were great and we appreciate having them in place. The hotel is clean and the rooms were meticulously cleaned. All of our employees loved their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 20, 2020

Thanks for the great service! Location is great and the Mexican restaurant next door was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as Holiday Inn next door!

By

July 19, 2020

club

If you have the choice go next door to the Holiday Inn. Even though it is owned by the same group it is a better place to stay. The food is great, the rooms are great. There is really no comparison.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to stop

By

July 19, 2020

club

I was travelling cross-country and stayed at this Crown Plaza. The staff was welcoming and were all appropriately masked per the pandemic. It made me feel safe. The hotel was well-maintained and was very nice. My room was modern, well equipped and clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap accessible bathroom

By

July 16, 2020

club

My husband is handicapped I we needed a way to bathe him. It was impossible for me to do that. It is very important to have these rooms available at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice, especially in COVID times

By

July 15, 2020

club

Family in Baton Rouge to look at LSU. Stayed 2 nights. The COVID protocols at the hotel were good and followed. Made us feel comfortable. Dining was limited due to COVID, but more than acceptable. We had an issue with our room which was handled immediately by the staff (with a smile, BTW). Overall, a good experience and very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less