Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 591 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very relaxing

By

September 30, 2020

Would like to see firmer pillows, don't remember if they had breakfast or not but be nice to have real eggs

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2020

club

During this national recovery from Covid time period, the staff team here did an amazing job of making me feel like I was their priority. I appreciate them all!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable

By

September 28, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean , smell nice and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

September 25, 2020

Very nice hotel. All of the staff was very nice and professional. They kept the hotel and rooms very clean. Service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Burr Ridge Stay

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great Stay..... would prefer room service when ordering dinner

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great

By

September 20, 2020

This was my second time staying at the Crowne Plaza in Burr Ridge. This property is consistently good and the staff is one of the main reasons. I stayed here in May when most of the facilities, like the bar and restaurant were closed. This past week they were open and very enjoyable. The front desk and sales department also were very knowledgeable with local restaurant recommendations.
This will be my main place to stay while visiting the Western suburbs of Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

The hallways, stairwells and rooms were dirty. the help was very nice but the hotel was very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I was only there for 5 total hours. I wish they would set up a direct bill with the State of Illinois.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

September 13, 2020

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very inviting, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Review

By

September 13, 2020

club

Overall good experience, front desk staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

September 11, 2020

club

There is a repsionist named Vicki.. She was amazing please if there is any employee reward program you have please offer it to her...... She was the highlight of the stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

August 31, 2020

club

Rooms were comfortable clean and swimming was private

Read More
Read Less