Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 979 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable

By

March 21, 2021

In support to greener environment, bath towel do not need to replace if customer hang it on hook, only replace when it was placed into towel bin that meant for laundry.
Experienced a cockroach in my room.

Read More
Read Less

很好的出差体验

By

March 20, 2021

前台态度很好,客房也很干净,安静。VIP Lounge 的 Happy Hour 菜点也很丰富,都不用另外吃晚餐了。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

January 15, 2021

整体评价都很高。特别是前台的接待,热情亲切,速度快。
房间也很干净安静。

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay review

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

It's overall good. This is the anniversary stay for 2020. So I took my wife there and visit her siblings. The hotel is located in a new district. So the building and street are both relatively new. The parking lot is big and there're plenty empty spots. The room is equipped with modern facility. For example, I like the Nespresso machine in the room (I have a similar one in my apt.) The room and bathroom are both clean and well organized. My wife is pretty satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

房間空調壞了

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

空調看似是壞的,溫度怎麼調都是25.5度,晚上睡覺的品質差了一點,我熱到醒過來,

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal

By

July 19, 2020

Die Ausstattung mitIndoor- und Outdoorpool, Fitness Sauna, Restaurants und Co. ist super, schönes großes Zimmer, etwas außerhalb der Stadt, nicht die beste Aussicht von der Stadt, dafür ist der Service super!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 'Home Stay' Experience

By

June 08, 2020

Coming into the hotel, was greeted by the great smiling staffs, the room is well maintained and the bed always let me relax and sleep better than at home.

Read More
Read Less

枕头不舒服其他还好没啥大问题

By

January 28, 2020

club

枕头不喜欢
洗发水太干没有护发素
吹风机太慢
其他没问题
网速好

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is quite good and new. big lobby and good facilities. room is big enough with good design. only small issue is about air conditioner which the temperature was difficult to adjust as I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

服务和对会员很厚道

By

January 15, 2020

入住前一天,礼宾部张经理特地来电询问到店时间和需求。
到店当天从礼宾,前台都服务很好。
房间很干净,床品很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

January 15, 2020

The room is well cleaned and there is not smell or dampness.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great sleep

By

January 13, 2020

club

Great facility and sleeping comfort. High level of overall quality. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less