Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 569 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excellent stay despite Covid situation

By

October 29, 2020

Hard to describe how we so much enjoyed our stay, a full experience to be remembered.
We got an excellent suite room, breakfast served at table, so complete and tasty.
Not many guests, so all staff spoiling us.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay inbgifgicult times

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great Central location with modern and very spacious rooms. Friendly and welcoming staff that the makes every effort to make sure that one feels welcome and appreciated as a customer.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff I ever came across

By

October 23, 2020

club

Very hospitable staff taking care of the guests. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Closed Hotel and Inept, Unconcerned Call Center Response

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Imagine my surprise at 01.30 on 25 September after a delayed arrival in Istanbul as the taxi driver pulled up to a hotel that was permanently closed (or at least according to the guard had been closed since before August). Fortunately I was familiar with Istanbul, directed the driver to take me to the Holiday Inn Sisli who had available rooms, and I paid two nights before I booked the remaining two with points. When I called the IHG number later that morning, the call center employee seemed unphased, unapologetic, and unable to put me in contact with a manager. No reimbursement other than replacing my points was offered. As a former hotel manager I know that when a guest is "walked" to another property, a complimentary night is offered. At no point did the call center employee offer compensation. I cannot understand how your company allows such an error to occur. This same scenario played out for me previously in 2014 in The Netherlands when your system let me book a non open hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

March 16, 2020

Very good stay. The location is excellent. The staff are helpful .
I will recommend this hotel and I will stay in next visit .

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

March 11, 2020

Wonderful service excellent staff specially the night manager he was diamond and one of the best hotel manager i have ever came across highly proffesional guy the best highly recommended to stay in that hotel
Thank you so much Sezai!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 07, 2020

club

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ESPECIALLY BY MR ONUR AT THE RECEPTION DESK

Read More
Read Less

It’s a very old overpriced hotel

By

March 05, 2020

club

It states that the hotel is a 5* hotel. However, all is an average hotel of a 3*. Breakfast is so poor quality that we would prefer to have it somewhere else. No proper coffee. Nothing of a 5* hotel

Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

March 02, 2020

1. Room conditions need improvement
2. Some staff were helpful while some were not

Read More
Read Less

La cama es excelente. Grande y excelentes almohadas

By

March 01, 2020

BUEN DESCANSO.
lAS ALMOHADAS VARIADASA Y LA CAMA MUY BUENA.
dUCHA ESTUPENDA

Read More
Read Less

Servicio upgrade

By

February 26, 2020

En este hotel no dan servicio correcto a miembro de ihg !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staffs and Management

By

February 18, 2020

I strongly recommend This hotel to any valuable guests!
This hotel has excellent staffs, excellent service, and excellent management!
I strongly appreciated this excellent hotel in every mm and in every aspect!

Thanks to let me have an excellent experience with you!

Read More
Read Less