Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1299 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent experience

By

October 27, 2020

This hotel is great. It's nice clean and convenient to the mall and and stores. The bed is super comfy. The walk in shower is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great Hotel and Staff

By

October 24, 2020

As I mentioned previously, during these times the Crowne Plaza is a great bargain! Great staff and modern rooms convenient to the mall and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Should be Your 1st Choice

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend staying at Crown Plaza especially during the Pandemic....It was safe, clean, comfortable sleep, the check in was quick and the check out even quicker just leaving the key in the room. I would tell anyone Crown Plaza should be your 1st choice of hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and supplies

By

October 19, 2020

club

Bedding was fine. Problems with bathroom:ie only one bar if soap on sink none in shower.. Shower looked as if grout had pink mildew. No bath mat towel for tile floor. We were 3 guest and only had two bath towels and hand towels. Called desk and asked for more which took 45 minutes to deliver. I expected better for this time in our country

Read More
Read Less

Nice employees and a great stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

I have nothing negative to say about my stay. The rooms are nice and clean and the bathrooms are updated and the shower is great!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 14, 2020

club

Excellent and accommodating. They never gave us a hard time or didn’t attempt to meet our request.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 12, 2020

One request would be during Covid, is to be able to order a cocktail to take to your room. Also, have the shuttle back. We could wear masks

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but not graat

By

October 07, 2020

I was satisfied with the hotel except for two things. First, the hallways were not clean. It looked like they hadn’t been vacuumed in weeks. Secondly, my shower head was broken and it would not stay in place. When I went to adjust to have water aimed more at the middle of the tub, the head would fall towards the wall, so to rinse I had to use one hand to hold the head in place. I would not recommend this hotel because I feel like they have had the last several months to ensure they have everything ready for the state to reopen and it should not have happened.

Read More
Read Less

Crowned Plaza

By

October 04, 2020

The hotel is a very nice hotel. It is located in a good location. The rooms are very nice and spacious. The hotel staff are very nice. Would recommend this hotel. Prices are fair.

Read More
Read Less

Need to properly maintain the property

By

October 03, 2020

Stop using Covid as an excuse not to maintain your properties. If you can not maintain, then close up!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and good location. I enjoyed the area

By

October 02, 2020

club

I enjoyed my visit and liked the location. I was their with my family and it served its purpose

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, relaxing atmosphere.

By

October 01, 2020

Enjoy my stay very relaxing calm experience. Looking for quiet time to get away. Perfect pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less