Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1061 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable Stay.

By

October 22, 2020

club

Being a Star Hotel the guest can expect little bit more services, but it is understandable the deficiency during this difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Stay was good, fully senatized hotel and following all the terms of covid-19 for guest safety special thanks to Aman, abhishek, devender and duty manager atul for providing good hospitality keep it up team crown plaza mayur vihar

Read More
Read Less

Staying alone was never so comfortable.

By

October 16, 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel almost for 25 days, Hotel staff is so welcoming that I never felt like I was away from home.Food was prepared so well as I’m allergic to so many things, Chef Tarun ,Mr Puneet and his team were always ready to provide me the best of food.Mr Suresh from house keeping was the most helpful .
All members,DM ,Receptionist ,Housekeeping members and Security ,all were so Helpful all the time.
I only can thank all of you for your wonderful service.Keep up the good work .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

October 09, 2020

club

Experienced very good service specially in the restaurant
Room view was super!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

I stay almost more than 20 hotels but the best experience is only given by your hotel. I loved it

Read More
Read Less

Awesome and Fantastic

By

October 06, 2020

Hotel is located at prime location and gives utmost satisfaction towards hospitality. Rooms are clean as well as wash room. Ample space is given in room

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay at CROWNE PLAZA MAYUR VIHAR

By

October 01, 2020

club

I stayed for almost 25 days along with family. Overall pleasent stay and overall welcoming staff.
Devender at front desk was very professional and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean Room

By

September 24, 2020

club

Have stayed on 3 different occasions during these tough times and not once had any major issues or concerns.

Only advice to the hotel is to make the entry touchless; given the current situation in the capital and seperate smoking from non-smoking rooms. The floor smelled of cigarettes all 3 times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2020

club

I stayed with my family for more than a week. And, I really felt great with the service I received there . From the cleaning staff, staff in dining area etc.
Specially, Kamlesh, one the cleaning staff was appointed for my room cleaning and I found him as polite and dedicated person.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hospitality...

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in number of IHG properties across the world but Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar is my favorite. This was my 4th stay at the hotel in the past 2 years. Loving this. Amazing hospitality, Tasty Breakfast, Lovely views, and a very comfortable stay. I will stay there again and again whenever I visit India.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Crowne Plaaza

By

March 11, 2020

club

It was great to stay at this Hotel. Its located conveniently between New Delhi and Agra.Also close to the exhibiton centre. Overall stay was very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Beds and so comfortable of a stay

By

March 10, 2020

I love coming to the hotel! it is a little outside of Delhi city but the hotel is so clean and so comfortable! I can't wait to get back to the hotel after being out working Monday and get into my super soft bed. The staff is so helpful and nice. The spa is lovely and the gym is great. I know book this hotel anytime I come to Delhi for work!

Read More
Read Less