Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1450 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    90

Nice stay

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good place in the area. Close restaurants ect within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

wasted money, don't stay here for LAX

By

February 14, 2020

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel with airport shuttle to LAX. On ihg website, I checked the filter of 'Airport shuttle' and selected this Crowne Plaza Harbor from filtered list, and booked. It shows this hotel is only 10 miles away from LAX. However when I arrived LAX airport, I figured out this hotel does not provide airport shuttle! Then I called this hotel and tried to cancel. It was too late to cancel, but I was told the supervisor may be credit points instead in the coming working hours. I didn't check in and booked another Crown Plaza airport for that night. The story is later the hotel refused to credit the points and pretended I have stayed this hotel even I didn't check in, and I told over phone that I will not checkin. The IHG website filter with 'airport shuttle' will still show this hotel at this moment! Why I need be responsible for a wrong information provided by this hotel?

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaze Hotel Harbor

By

February 13, 2020

club

Will not recommend. Very expensive and poor service and accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to the cruise terminal

By

February 11, 2020

club

Very convenient to the cruise terminal and reasonable parking fees. Easley within walking distance to tourist attractions and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Harbor

By

February 09, 2020

platinumelite

Ideal location however substandard rooms and outdated decor

Read More
Read Less

Great location on the beach and friendly staff

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a great place to stay on our road trip up PCH1, right off the highway and on the beach. Beds were comfy, people were very friendly, and the fire pit was amazing. Breakfast was really good with lots of selection. Parking is not included and a little steep, as were the bar/lounge alcohol prices. The construction wasn’t a huge issue as we were gone by 9:00 am when they started working. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay and excellent value too.

By

February 08, 2020

They have fantastic breakfast. From my past experience with their breakfast I knew I won't be disappointed. Their steak dinner that I had was fantastic be too. I wish I travel more for work so I can stay at this hotel or their chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Dingy, drab and in need of a complete renovation

By

February 07, 2020

club

If it hadn't been for the fact that I prepaid my reservation, I would have stayed elsewhere. If I were IHG, I would be embarrassed by the condition of the interior of this hotel. I've stayed at Crowne Plaza hotels all over the world and this one was very disappointing. The only redeeming quality was the people. They were nice and friendly. I would NOT stay here again. Oh, and the price for parking on the website said $8 a day. I was charged $11. The hotel does NOT have a harbor view as advertised, rather a view of the waterway between the harbor and the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but location is not the nicest.

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

Locations makes this a tough hotel to recommend, but you can't beat the price. Staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 03, 2020

club

This hotel is great if you are cruising on the princess but far away from Carnivals Panorama.. not in the best of areas as there are a lot of tent people and one came into lobby out of the cold and took up a whole couch sleeping .. I know we questioned the problem and they are trying to correct it .. the room we had was lovely large and on top floor with full view of marina

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the money

By

February 03, 2020

club

Excellent service. Tony was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful views of the harbor from the room. Comfortable bed. Restaurant has extensive menu selection and great service. Very close to the cruise port. Convenient, efficient and cheap Shuttle service to cruise. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Business or pleasure

By

January 31, 2020

I stayed here for my Birtthday back in August for a trip to Catalina. It is now my favorite hotel choice anytime I work in the Long Beach area.

Read More
Read Less