Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1579 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    97

great service

By

September 22, 2020

club

comfortable bed,fast and good service,good food,hospitality,nice view

Read More
Read Less

Could’ve been a better expereince

By

September 21, 2020

club

Didn’t know you had to pay for parking, room smelled and was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and recharge

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I drove down from the Bay Area and stayed here before taking the ferry to Catalina the next day. The hotel was a perfect rest stop. We enjoyed the outdoor pool and the hotel keeps the capacity limited so I felt safe. This was our first stay in a hotel since COVID. Plenty of hand sanitizer stations throughout the property. There are several places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary weekend.

By

September 15, 2020

My husband and I were here for our 28th Anniversary weekend and this hotel exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back. Everything from the view to the suite was great. Beds were comfortable, staff was great and I loved the huge bath tub, perfect for a relaxing bath.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

September 10, 2020

club

Staff were welcoming and helpful. Rooms had a very comfortable bed however the bathroom only had 1 roll of toilet paper for my several days stay for 2 people.

Food was better than I thought it would be. (I'm pretty picky)

Outside several sketchy characters hung out daily and appeared to be locals from the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice View

By

September 09, 2020

club

The view of the harbor was the best part of the stay. After checking in we proceeded to the garage around back of the hotel. Upon turning into the drive up box to scan the ticket to park, there was a huge bump right after the curb and scrapped the bottom of my sedan. I think it was only made for trucks. I also had booked a room for 4 ( 2 adults, 2 children) got in the room and only had 2 towels. Called the front desk but no answer. So after several attempts to call I had to go down to the lobby from the 9th floor and get 2 more. The location was great for our stay and was right across from our favorite mexican food spot and down the street of local shops and the San Pedro harbor.

Read More
Read Less

Not good for family

By

September 03, 2020

club

The room was tiny so we weren't allowed a roll away bed. Each day, when we left the room for a period of time, we returned and our keys wouldn't work. Our room was next to a housekeeping storage room that employees entered at all hours and allowed the door to slam which shook the walls of our room right next to our head. We made a request to housekeeping since they weren't doing daily service due to COVID, after 45 minutes of not delivering the additional towels and trash bags, we called to cancel. Then another 20 minutes later, someone showed up anyways. The beds were comfortable, although small. Lots of places nearby in walking distance. Might be good for a business traveller or young couple, but not for family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 02, 2020

club

Very welcoming staff, Simple and not to pushy. They were very informative and kind to take there time to address all the new changes due to covid as well as making it simply and quick for me to get straight to my suite. Definitely enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza San Pedro

By

August 29, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne plaza San Pedro m. We were surrounded by numerous amounts of amazing restaurants within walking distance. The hotel swimming pool was open. It did get a little crowded at times but they were trying to maintain it. The parking lot seemed a little sketchy with strange people lurking in it at night. Olivia from the front desk was very helpful and would go over and beyond to accommodate my family. We had a few family members staying with about six different rooms, everyone of my family members had nothing but good things to say about her. Thank you Olivia. We will definitely be back here again and I do recommend this property. The rooms and property are a little old and dated but they are doing A great job to maintain everything.

Read More
Read Less

Close to work

By

August 28, 2020

Deapite the pandemic the hotel is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll be back

By

August 27, 2020

club

The hotel itself is a bit old and run down. You can tell they are doing the absolute best to maintain it in all areas. I would like to thank Olivia from the front desk team for making our stay easy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!

By

August 27, 2020

club

With the weather heating up, the pool was the coolest aspect of our stay. We also love the fact that the beach is only a few minutes down the road. And the beds feel like your sleeping on clouds!!

Read More
Read Less