Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2849 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1933
  • 4 Stars
    644
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    59

Good hotel

By

September 27, 2020

Good hotel. Good service. I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Definitely coming back!

By

September 25, 2020

club

I have been loving this hotel for a longest time but didn't have a chance to stay because I didn't need to before Covid. During this hard time period, the stay at Crowne Plaza brought me back to the joy of being in the airport with a great room. I booked more nights to stay there again. I can't wait!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice pool

By

September 25, 2020

club

Managed to get early check in at 1pm and late check out at 2pm. Booked the cheapest room and managed to get upgraded to a premium room on the 3rd floor, same as the pool. Only bad thing is at night the hallways are quite dimly lit so it was quite hard to see the way.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 24, 2020

wonderful experience and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and helpful staff made stay comfortable!

By

September 24, 2020

Staff have been very attentive and made it a point to check with me and remembered my name when I asked questions and even surprised me with a cake even though I didn't mentioned it was my birthday stay!

I'm very pleasantly surprised!!

Read More
Read Less

Communication Break Down and No Trust on guest using gym

By

September 22, 2020

club

For Swimming Pool / Gym staff at the register counter, I have the feeling the staff is NOT so friendly.

My partner register for the usage of gym at the earlier timing and I go register 10min to 15min later after him.

My partner register with a ladies and when I went over, it a gentlemen who are there to help me register.

The gentlemen help me edit the information in his file as he mentioned since both of us are in the same room, he will just amend the person using he gym instead of giving me the card / tag.

When we end the gym session, both of us went to the register counter to check out but we saw the staff at that moment is not free and busy on the telephone and she seems to be abit stressed up.

When she end the call, we inform the ladies that we finished our exercise but she seems to be not so friendly in tone and not believe me as she said she did not register for me and question me when I did register? I told her it another staff register for me but she choose not to believe me.

I told her to take out the file and open up, I point directly to her and told her I did register. At that point, I feel that 4.5 star hotel, I don’t feel it the service at all.

I’m not here to judge anyone, but to inform your team do not take things for granted. Hotel may lost guest if they do not take things seriously and also with respect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at its very best!!!

By

September 22, 2020

club

My wife and I had a wonderful, albeit short staycation. We are very glad that we chose Crowne Plaza, not only was the location great for groceries (a short 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel), it was great for dining as well, as Jewel Changi was a mere walking distance from the hotel. We were spoiled for choice at Jewel Changi.

Crowne Plaza Hotel had one of the best customer service staff. We were always greeted with a smile and when we had questions, they answered our queries without any hassle. In view of the current Covid situation, we were pleased that they ensured everything was cleaned properly and the measures held were strictly put into place.

We were given early checkin and late checkout too, which was quite nice of them. we love the bathtubs as it seems like one of the few hotels that allow you to adjust the temperature of the water. we were able to soak in warm water in our own room, throughout our stay, Fabulous!

On downside though, was the television. Our television was constantly spoiled. The first television was faulty as it would automatically switch off randomly. We called in and they have it replaced. It was much better, but whenever we changed the volume, the television would reboot itself . Also, the number of programmes are very limited (plus there's no netflix). We wanted to mirror from our iPhones but the android tv doesn't support OS mirroring. Hopefully the hotel can look into allowing iPhone mirroring on their tvs as well as upgrade their tv sets.

Still overall, the stay was quite good, The bathtub was huge and clean, the bluetooth speakers by the bed were really cool, the sofa and the bedsheets were really comfortable and cosy. It will definitely make you doze off in matter of minutes.

Will consider going back for the bathtub experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay during layover in Singapore

By

September 21, 2020

Everything about this place is just so perfect. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit tollem Personal

By

September 18, 2020

Es ist ein außergewöhnlich schönes Hotel, mit unglaublichen freundlichem Personal, das schnell und sicher auf Anfragen reagiert. Ich habe mich ausgesprochen wohl gefühlt. Ich komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 18, 2020

Clean and nice pillows and a quick response of roomservice.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

September 18, 2020

Everything is good. Customer service is tip top as we were serve by Mustafa while we were checking in. He is knowledgeable and helpful. I’m happy that he do realise that it’s my birthday

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2020

Rooms were Very clean and was big. Had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less