Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1496 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1093
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

Enjoyed

By

September 16, 2020

Weekend getaway. Superior hotel. Nice rooms. Very clean. Would stay again. Great bagel shop nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean cozy and comfortable

By

September 11, 2020

It was really a pleasure it's close to the exit very nice staff and a very nice facility

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a few days.

By

September 10, 2020

Great services, very helpful personal. Pictures don’t really represent the true look of the rooms. But, rooms are good for the money. Comfortable bed, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day COVID getaway

By

September 09, 2020

club

Wish there was pool. Have Been there before because my husband was in Helen Hayes rehab. Now that he’s out I thought I sent that to show him what a lovely place this is

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and dog friendly

By

September 08, 2020

The room was excellent and they were dog friendly giving us a room right by an exit so we could easily bring our dog outside to their nice grassy area. The contactless key drop-off was great as well for checkout.

Read More
Read Less

I always get a great sleep when I stay at the Crown

By

September 07, 2020

Comfortable rooms and beds, friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 05, 2020

Very clean and safe! Very comfortable food was excellent, staff very friendly! I recommend it very highly and plan on staying again soon. The price was very affordable and the lounge very safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

guest

By

September 02, 2020

club

Loved our short stay! We had all we needed to relax, in a beautiful place, with a nice decor, outdoor patio, quiet and tranquil.

Read More
Read Less

Nic location near the highway

By

September 01, 2020

Nice location
Great fellow guests... we were there with the power company workers. Great group!
The staff appears overworked. At the front desk, the gentlemen had been there 24 hrs, by his words

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

September 01, 2020

We spent 2 days in your facility. We were in town to move our daughter and her husband into their new house. The hotel is great! The only thing that I saw to complain about would be, that there was mold on the ceiling tile in the bathroom. Other than that, it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Most amazing stay

By

September 01, 2020

I live staying here staff is amazing super friendly and room is very clean! My favorite place to stay

Read More
Read Less

its a normal hotel

By

August 31, 2020

club

I'm not sugar coating. Its a normal hotel. Nothing special. Staff doing their best. Its in the time of corona. Cant blame anyone for anything. Came here after I got married with my wife. Couldnt get upgraded. It is what it is

Read More
Read Less