Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1538 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1125
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    32

great service

By

December 14, 2020

club

place was very clean. Staff was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations! Reasonable rates

By

December 09, 2020

I had to stay in the area for work for several days.
The hotel front desk staff , Simon, julio , and the nice lady whose name i forgot. Were always professional and accommodating!
I would recommend this hotel . And would stay again .
Beautiful lobby!!! Unfortunately during the covid 19 pandemic the resteraunt was not open. But on a Wed night they had a delightful wine , and beer , and flatbread. Table set .
We were able to sit in the lobby socially distanced , and relax .

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy stay.....waste of money for one night!

By

December 06, 2020

club

I was disturbed by Fighting from a couple from approximately from 1:30am to 7am and continued around 8;30am as I left the facility to attend my conference.
I was not able to sleep due to loud yelling, cruising, screaming for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel experience

By

December 03, 2020

club

The design of the hotel lobby is nice and there is a restaurant on site. Ample parking spaces around the hotel. Quiet and the beds are comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and great customer service

By

December 01, 2020

club

The room was very clean and spacious, the bathroom was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place. Awesome price

By

November 28, 2020

Everything was awesome.
Except that there was a hair in the shower.
I have a pixie cut, so there is no way a 14 in hair strand would be from me.

But the room is nice and spacious, and the staff is accommodation,

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Sufferin

By

November 28, 2020

Good property great staff unfortunately wasn't able to access all the amenities of the property, arrived late left early.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 28, 2020

Service and staff , I love everything about this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Clean room nice lobby. Nice staff. Window did need some insulation it was drafty

Read More
Read Less

Infrastructure

By

November 21, 2020

club

It appears to me that this hotel could benefit from some enhancements to the building as well as the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 17, 2020

Clean lobby, clean rooms, lots of places to work from in the lobby. Restaurant menu is limited but all items were great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great value

By

November 15, 2020

Checkin was flawless, clean pen offered to sign it. All employees and guests were masked. The room was exceptionally clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less