由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 722 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Short stay

By

December 04, 2019

Great breakfast options. Get stop over in padova for business or group tour. But you'll need a taxi to get downtown

Read More
Read Less

Flexibilidade e excepcional atendimento.

By

December 02, 2019

club

Rápido atendimetno sem burocracias e acolhimento direto na recepção.

Read More
Read Less

H. Becker

By

November 30, 2019

Gutes Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage und guter Ausstattung

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di lavoro

By

November 25, 2019

club

Sempre comodo, benche' qualche indicazione in piu' per raggiungerlo non guasterebbe.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 25, 2019

platinumelite

I picked this hotel due to the proximity to the highway and was very happy with my choice. Friendly and competent staff, the breakfast offers many choices, I especially liked the fresh orange juice and the delicious espresso. I was also served a great Spritz at the bar. The mattress seemed to be not exactly new but I slept quite good anyway - this could be the only point where an additional investment could be considered.
I would book this hotel again anytime. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Mia esperienza

By

November 24, 2019

club

Avendo visitato altri Crown Plaza, questo non mi ha entusiasmato e francamente il prezzo trovato è stato troppo alto. Potrei tornarci se con prezzo inferiore.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno per lavoro

By

November 22, 2019

club

molto piacevole e di qualità: lo consiglio a tutti anche per la vicinanza con autostrada

Read More
Read Less

Una notte veloce ma confortevole

By

November 20, 2019

club

Struttura di ottimo livello, con buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Per l'eccellenza togliere la moquette dalle stanze.

Read More
Read Less

SOGGIORNO A PADOVA

By

November 17, 2019

club

ESPERIENZA POSITIVA, OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO, POSIZIONE E OTTIMA COLAZIONE. PERSONALE CORDIALE

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great

By

November 13, 2019

Extremely friendly staff, very clean and tidy room and bathroom, available parking and garage... Realy, everything is great!

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

November 10, 2019

club

Comoda struttura se si è in macchina,parcheggio disponibile,ottime camere ed eccellente colazione

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

My reservation was not fond in the system.
Even after I showed the confirmation number and email from the ihg app.
I had to wait a long time till I received the room and I was after a long international flight.

When finely got the room.
No AC.
I Complained and was told that the AC has been shut down for winter.
Was offered to have a technician to open the window in the room so I can have some air.

The television in the room did not work no signal.
I was to tired to complain and went to sleep.
I stay in pretty much crowne Plaza hotels and this one was very disappointing

Read More
Read Less