由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1466 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1071
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Needs Not Met

By

May 26, 2020

I normally have great experiences here, this time not so. I paid for a king room and received a handicap accessible one. I was told they didnt have anymore ready at my check in time. I also called for towels to be delivered and got tired of waiting so I left. I had to call again after I got in from work and go pick them up myself. I needed extra towels because of the handicapped bathroom that's one big room with a drain on the ground that doesnt make a difference when you shower because the floor automatically gets wet because of the set up.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

April 27, 2020

club

It is the right place at the right time for my needs. The people there are not too pushy or too distant.

Read More
Read Less

Social crisis

By

April 27, 2020

platinumelite

While we all are experiencing trying times, i was so happy that my home away from home is still open for business. The staff at the crowne plaza, suffern,ny. Have always gone above and beyond to make my stays the best they can be. My last stay was no exception.
Although they are only renting rooms now, as the restaurant is closed for the time being, mr.Nick was so helpful making sure i got good food delivered from a good restaurant. I love this place and my hat goes off to the fine staff that keeps it going.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way!

By

April 27, 2020

club

Unable to stay home due to work at local hospital/ COVID 19
They made may months away from home STRESS FREE and Comfortable!
THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

April 20, 2020

Great facility, but a lot of it was shut down because of the virus. Would like to come back when everything is open.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from the staff.

By

April 19, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful. Knowing that local restaurants were closed, we brought food. Our room did not have a microwave, but the staff delivered one to our room within minutes of our request for a microwave. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

April 14, 2020

club

挺好的 尤其是水池里的2条鱼 都是大花的锦鲤鱼。另外就是疫情期间很多地方都没有去

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

April 08, 2020

club

The staff here are friendly and very helpful. During Covid everyone here is keeping there distance but still attending to there guest in a professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

A visit to Monsey

By

March 13, 2020

club

Great hotel. Beautiful rooms. Easy parking. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel more than met our needs . . .

By

March 12, 2020

My husband and I were alerted to the fact that my brother, who was living in a group home for the developmentally disabled, was nearing death. We live out of state and needed a place to stay that would accommodate the uncertainty of our length of stay - and would provide us with the comfort and services we would need during that trying time. We had been to the Crowne Plaza before and knew it would meet our needs. We weren't disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

March 10, 2020

I stayed two days to attend a wedding. The stay was excellent met all my expectations. The hotel is extremely big, is well kept, the staff treated me well. I have nothing else to say. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed with Shower

By

March 09, 2020

I could not take a hot shower in my room. The water temperature was cool. Very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less