由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1687 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1208
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

Damp room

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

3 days getaway turned into a nightmare. The room was so damp that we could hardly sleep well nor felt comfortable even stay inside. Of course the front desk said all rooms had been book without even checking. Asked if they carried dehumidifier by any chance only to get a negative answer from someone who clearly don’t know what dehumidifier is. Offered an engineer to checkout but we lost faith. Worst IHG experience ever since years of membership.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

wish housekeeping was back! when we asked for towels and supplies they came quickly; breakfast was fair- service was good

Read More
Read Less

No rooms available upon check in

By

July 13, 2021

club

I booked 2 rooms a month in advance for a wedding. The day prior to arrival I received an email to check in to the hotel. The day of arrival at 8am I received a follow up email stating that my room was ready. Upon arrival at 3PM I waited in line for 30 minutes to be informed that there are no clean rooms available and the front desk staff was unsure when rooms would become available. My family and I had to change in the hotel lobby bathrooms and store our luggage in the car to attend the wedding. I could not get into our rooms until midnight and was charged full price. The next morning I spoke to a front desk representative about my negative experience before checking out. As I was speaking to her, she began assisting the person in line behind me. I asked to speak to the manager and was informed that the manager is not there at the moment, but she will request that the manager contacts me. I asked the representative if she needed my room numbers, confirmation numbers, name or phone number but she stated that she has all of that information already. I still have not been contacted by the hotel manager.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2021

I was In the area to take my new cadet to West Point. Great hotel. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was ok

By

July 07, 2021

club

Bathrooms are extremely small and shower is not designed correctly. This hotel has no pool

Read More
Read Less

Great place to host a business event

By

July 06, 2021

We have been booking our annual territory meetings here for the past 5 years and it never disappoints! Event planner's make it easy to book, staff is always so attentive and helpful during the events and the Hotel itself has amazing atmosphere for lodging, food and drinks pre and post event. A fantastic one stop establishment!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2021

Other than a comfortable bed, not much to write about. It was weird that there was no toilet paper dispenser, just a roll that had to rest on the counter. Bathroom design was terrible. Could have used more than 1 hand towel. No fridge, or microwave. Breakfast did NOT look worth the $16 for limp bacon and scrambled eggs from a carton. Was there for a wedding, and the staff and shuttle could have given us better info on what, where, when. They seemed to be finding out stuff just before us.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 05, 2021

club

Toilet very low to the floor, would have preferred a higher seat. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Candi Castro

By

July 05, 2021

club

Clean, great service. Easy check in/out. Close to highway

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

July 05, 2021

club

Disappointed in cleanliness, but no choice staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

July 04, 2021

The rooms were very nice and clean and the hotel as a whole had an inviting atmosphere and made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect choice for a hotel stay

By

July 04, 2021

The crowne plaza was a nice clean comfortable place to stay in mahwah.

Read More
Read Less