Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 753 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

753opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    535
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Yes, Yas!

By

01 octubre 2016

platinumelite

The location at Yas Island is perfect if you don't need to go into central Abu Dhabi; perfect for airport layovers or local commerce - or the Grand Prix!
The hotel is in great condition for a just-seven years old and staff are excellent.
The large garden area allows non-pool users to enjoy the open air in quiet, without being right on top of family activities at the pool.
All-in-all, superb value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

26 septiembre 2016

Worth every penny, it is a must stay for all. Staff were excellent and everything - rooms, service, etc. were top class.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hi Nigel Mascarenhas, thank you for writing this wonderful review & recommendation! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location but poor organisation

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

We had a bad experience checking in
Our rooms had other guests so they had to search for other non occupied rooms
very noisy lobby
disorganised lobby with non match furniture

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hi 2016 AS, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent attentive staff

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Being that my stay coincided with the Eid holidays, I was amazed at the quick and accurate services delivered by the staff. I have to commend the staff on handling situations with guests that were wrong and utterly demanding. Overall, me and my family had a wonderful staycation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

17 septiembre 2016

Stayed here for a night. It was my birthday staycation. Nothing to fault on, apart from the fact that the car took ages to be brought back to the front entrance by the valet. Once had to wait 20 minutes. Apart from that, everything was top notch. Can't believe it is a 4 star hotel.

- Got a voucher for 2 free drinks when I arrived, because I am an IHG member.
- Got an amazing room in the quiet zone, away from the lifts as I requested, with beautiful views of Yas Link Golf Course and the beach; from the room's balcony.
- Was welcomed with a platter of fruits and chocolate covered dates, in the room.
- The room was of an ample size and the bathroom design was spectacular. Especially loved the bath tub. Really massive tub and well placed. Loved my bath and my showers.
- Loved the fact that Crowne Plaza used eco-friendly toiletries for their bathrooms.
- One of the best beds I have slept on and it came with plush pillows; all 7 of them!!
- Great service and hotel design in general.
- Loved my lunch from the hotel's Pan Asian restaurant called Jing Asia. Very economical too. Business buffet for only AED 99 per person (unlimited soft drinks and water, plus choice of unlimited main course + dessert, or unlimited main course + appetiser).
- Was greeted with a surprise platter consisting of a medium sized cake, that had happy birthday written on it. It truly made my stay much more magical and I felt really happy. This was a very good touch by Crowne Plaza and I would mark their service as being 5 stars worthy.

Not only this, I got a great room rate, because I booked direct through IHG website. I got the IHG member's advance rate. Overall, I am really happy with my IHG and Crowne Plaza experience. P.S. The European lady at the check-in/check-out counter who assisted me with my check-in had a great smile. Thank you Crowne Plaza Yas Island, will definitely come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Hi Aisha27, thank you for writing this wonderful review & recommendation! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for holidays

By

14 septiembre 2016

Room, service and food were great! I have achieved my goal to relax my mind, enjoy and spent holidays with my family in a place where I'm comfortable and happy with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hi michm, thank you for writing this great review. The team is very happy to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Crowne fit for a King

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

On 6th August 2016 I began my journey into a new world. I have relocated to the UAE to work in Abu Dhabi, and I was fortunate enough that my company decided to accommodate me at the Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the month after my arrival.
What makes this hotel so special? It could be a lot of things:
The efficiency of the reception, from both a check-in and check-out aspect, as well as always having a smile when I happened to put my room key too close to my mobile phone and they had to re-set it. (many times)
The cleanliness of the room, attended with care daily.
The comfort of the room, with the little things like complimentary hot beverages and sufficient bottled water every day.
The plentiful underground parking
The central location, with easy access to tourist attractions, the airport and shopping venues
The cleanliness of the grounds and the hotel itself
The excellent gym, pool and training facilities (including a squash court!!)
It could have been all of these, but the most amazing thing about the Crowne Plaza is the people. From the security guard to the managers, from the waiter to the reception clerk, the gym attendant to the room attendant, every one is a gem in this Crowne. They all shine and they all enhance the quality of the stay. All I can say is "well done" and keep up the good work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Hi JakCT, thank you for writing this wonderful review & recommendation! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and view

By

10 septiembre 2016

I had a short but enjoyable stay at Crowne plaza Yas island
I had a great room with a view over the golf course with a balcony.
Only negative point was that l was not permitted to use the lounge facility as a gold card member.
Otherwise a great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Hi SM747, thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Großartiger Service, Sauberkeit

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel,
Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the airport.

By

06 septiembre 2016

Clean comfortable hotel, with very helpful staff. The swimming pool was crowded and very noisy although it was the weekend.
On the downside, house keeping arrived just before turndown service, and not especially friendly. I called instant service for an item I forgot, which never arrived, after calling twice. Finally hitch always seems to happen in this city is being overcharged on the final bill, and having to stand there explaining, for 15 minutes to a person who has little interest.
Taxi ride to mall, but foo prices at hotel reasonable for Middle East

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Hi Btonboz, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at Crowne Plaza we take your feedback seriously, so thank you for bringing to our attention the issue with turndown service and billing. Rest assured these issues will be look into and we look forward to having you at the hotel again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confortable et bon service

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

un sejour agreable,confortable. le prix etait abordable.la cadre est aussi agreeable. je recommande cet hotel pour le meme prix

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stanza comoda e buon servizio

By

29 agosto 2016

club

- Ho trovato l'albergo alla'altezza degli altri Crowne Plaza.
- Ho apprezzato la tranquillità degli ambienti e la comodità del letto
- Ho apprezzato meno la posizione dell'asciugacapelli che è molto scomodo da utilizzare ma tutto il resto è stato perfetto
- Colazione super abbondante e veramente ottima

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información