Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 928 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

928opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    653
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great

By

21 junio 2017

The staff could not do enough for you. They make you feel very welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

19 junio 2017

The stay was quite and nice. The staff is very helpful. the food is clean and tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

15 junio 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly and prompt staff, lovely pool, delicious breakfast with lots of varieties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel for family

By

13 junio 2017

club

We stayed one night at Crowne plaza and we have to say that why we have not stayed one night more, because hotel is just superb.

From beginning to ending everything is organised, it's very hard to highlight few points, but we have to then i would say we loved the breakfast, room, swimming pool area, parking facilities and attentiveness of the staff.

I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Thanks you Crowne plaza for making my holiday memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience at Yas island

By

11 junio 2017

Stayed at the crowne plaza for a night enroute to the East. Was contacted by the Rooms Manager a day prior to check in to find out my room preference. But upon check in was provided a room opposite to my preferences , right next to the elevator.
Club lounge staff Prakash was friendly and a good spread provided during the happy hours. Since it was Ramadan time, not many guests could be seen in the common areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is what I expect from a Crowne Plaza

By

10 junio 2017

platinumelite

The business trip to Abu Dhabi found me on my way back from Japan, where I stayed at the ANA Crowne Plaza in the central part of Osaka - and I have to admit, there is simply no comparison when it comes to the level of service and the hotel itself.

This is not my first stay at Yas Island and it will definitely not be the last. Superb service from the staff and the overall quality of the hotel just make you want to find reason to come back.

I can definitely recommend Stills (which despite the time of the year had a lot to offer both in terms of drinks and food) and Jing Asia (where, despite the name, you can eat pretty much anything you can imagine).

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

10 junio 2017

As always, people that greet you, meet you, talk to you and help you, make the experience unforgettable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hôtel

By

08 junio 2017

club

- bon service
- personnel attentif
- bonne diversité de services (piscine, gym, spa, coiffeur, ...)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grat hotel location

By

06 junio 2017

club

Employees are very nice and friendly. Love the laundry service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rien à dire!

By

06 junio 2017

Top!
La literie était excellente et la chambre très propre.
Les repas dans les différents restaurants sont excellents.
Seul bémol, les repas sont chers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge

By

06 junio 2017

club

The one disappointing interaction was with Concierge. We were there as a family for the weekend, therefore utilising the array of leisure facilities of Yas Island.

We asked about the shuttle bus and we were given a handout and pointed to the bus stop - no-one took time to explain which route took us where, offered any insider tips of what best to do at each location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

03 junio 2017

Just wanted to leave a quick note for an outstanding customer service provided by Crowne Plaza Yas Island.

My stay was pleasant because of a smiling helpful staff that were always eager to serve and help in any possible way.

Thanks Crowne Plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información