Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 861 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

good ambience and service

By

24 marzo 2017

The ambience of room and surrounding was good. Liked in particular the nice behavior of staff whether reception, housekeeping, restaurant manager at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo servizio

By

23 marzo 2017

soggiorno di relax arricchito da un'ottima struttura ben organizzata e ben posizionata.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

23 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this property before, during Formula One weekend, so thought it would be nice to return for a short break with my teenage children. I was right to do so.
I was welcomed as a Spire Elite Royal Ambassador. Amenity points or Welcome Drink choice, and room upgraded too.
This hotel never failed to impress me at every opportunity. I had requested adjoining rooms, so that I could make sure the children did not live out their rockstar lifestyle and whilst we arrived on our early morning flight, and at the hotel around 12:30, the rooms pre-assigned were not ready, the receptionist strived to find alternative rooms that would meet our needs, and was able to offer our rooms within 10 minutes of arrival. This is outstanding and the effort must be applauded.
Rooms were Seaview with Balcony, and were every bit impressive. The view was amazing, looking over the pool, golf course, and in the distance Yas Beach. The room was quiet, spacious, well appointed and very clean.
Couple of points to note. There was no Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage Kit in the room (I enjoy this and really miss it when it is not provided) I checked the adjacent room and there was no kit in there also, so I am guessing this has been a cost saving initiative - one that will annoy me though!
The toilet flush was a button that kept getting stuck; I would suggest these are life expired, and time to be replaced with the hand-sensor flush that appear in many hotels and public washrooms
The pool area was busy as expected on the weekend, but during on weekdays was quiet and very relaxing. Pool temperature was really good and did not make my toes curl at all.
The Club Lounge was very good. Breakfast was exceptionally good, with a choice of hot and cold plates, as well as breads, and a decent croissant warmer! However the hot choice could do with being changed every other day, as over three days it just got boring! A nice touch would be to offer an Eggs Menu maybe - so like Eggs Benedict or an Omelette.
Through the day, there was a variety of soft and hot drinks, as well as a bowl of fruit - however lacking a "High Tea" option which does feature in most Club Lounge facilities these days.
Between six and eight in the evening the Club Lounge offers alcoholic beverages and canapés, which were delightful and changed everyday. A note for anyone that Abu Dhabi hotels in the area can only serve alcohol to over 21 year olds due to local laws. This was courteously explained to my 18 year old, and there was absolutely no embarrassment on the hotel for doing so.
I think the only other comment I would make about the Club Lounge, is that it lacked personality. Staff seemed almost scared to engage in conversation - and that is something I noticed each day. Perhaps that is because I stay at mostly InterContinental properties, however it would be nice if the Club Lounge staff were encouraged to be more personal, rather than simple yes and no replies.
The Spa and Sports Facility was amazing. Great authentic Thai massage enjoyed and reasonable prices for the location.
This hotel is in an excellent location for Yas Beach (see the concierge for free passes) as well as Yas Waterpark, Yas Mall, Ferrari World and of course the Formula 1 track which is across the road.
A final word to the Valet Parking guys. They were amazing, always smiling, always helpful and always had my vehicle ready with Air Conditioning on and cooling the car before I could make it downstairs.
An excellent hotel, with a few tweaks could be totally amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abu Dhabi

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft des Personals beim Frühstück und Abendessen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing weekend break

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Good value for money especially with the added benefits of paying for club lounge access. Spacious, comfortable room with lovely view of sea and golf course. Staff attentive and courteous especially in the club lounge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and hospitality

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Found lobby area bright and cosy. Good waiting lounge and view. Coffee bar convenient. Rooms comfortable. Housekeeping at fingers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Ever!!

By

20 marzo 2017

I was here only for one night but it was amazing. The price/confort relationship is the best. Everything was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza - Yas Island

By

19 marzo 2017

As always, a good stay in a very nice hotel in one of the UAE's best locations. I look forward to my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles in Ordnung

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und komme bestimmt wieder.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel - Not recognised when Spire Level

By

16 marzo 2017

The Hotel was good and Room also.
What I am not satisfied is the welcome I have got at the reception at my arrival.
As Spire Ambassador customer spending over 100 nights in IHG hotel per year, I am disappointed to the lack of trust the reception team offered me when I arrived. The rest was OK, but unfortunately my first impression was defiantly not the one that motivate me to come back to the hotel.
I would appreciate in the future to recognized when a customer is Spire Ambassador and spend over 100 nights in the hotel not to be forced at his arrival to pay for the room, while I was very tired and wanted only one thing to sleep.
As a regular customer I would expect a little bit of trust and flexibility to let me pay later on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time on Yas Island

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay at for a vacation in Abu Dhabi. It's close enough to the city to see the sights but it offers the ambiance of a beach resort. Our room and the hotel amenities were as good as one would expect from a four star hotel, however the concierge service was outstanding! We arrived in Abu Dhabi without any plans and the concierge made great suggestions for us, they handled two different tour bookings, and they even arranged a hotel car to take us to join a tour already in progress. The hotel provided us with a great stay and the concierge helped provide us with a wonderful vacation in Abu Dhabi. Anyone staying here for leisure should definitely take advantage of the concierge service. They are warm, friendly, and they will help you get the most out of your time in Abu Dhabi. I'd stay here again any time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great holiday

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here for 10 days a family of 4, upon arrival we were upgraded to interconnecting rooms with great views overlooking the Pool and Golf course
The room were large spacious and comfortable they also had a large balcony .
check in was quick and the staff are all friendly and welcoming
The pool area is clean and the staff there are very helpful
The free shuttle bus outside the Hotel is great as are Taxis which are freely available and very cheap to use
Yas beach is a short walk away , the Hotel provides a voucher which entitles you to free entry , use of the sunbeds and towels , the beach also has great shower rooms , lockers , and changing rooms
All in all we could not find a negative to say about our stay we all loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información