Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 312 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The Front desk staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't want to leave the hotel!

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We had just finished a bike tour and while the biking was wonderful; some of the places we stayed in during the trip were...let's say sub par! The Crowne Plaza Lyon was exactly what we were looking for after that experience! We were warmly greeted by the staff and several staff members assisted us during check in to answer questions we had about Lyon.

The hotel was very nice, the breakfast was excellent with many different offerings, the bar was nice, and the staff was amazingly helpful!

I would recommend this hotel and will stay there if I am every back in Lyon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Week-end à Lyon

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent 5/5 pour l'hôtel idéalement situé, au calme, à proximité des transports publics et du Parc de la Tête d'Or.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch out for the Car Park

By

23 septiembre 2016

Superb Hotel but checking in requires one to carry bags etc from car to reception. Although there is room to drive up to the entrance the barrier prevents this. Instead one is directed to the underground car park which is used by this hotel and many other establishments in the development. There are only two signs pointing to the hotel in a massive, though well lit carpark. Get the wrong space in relation to the lifts and one is carting luggage a long way.

Cure..either permit guests to unload/load at the entrance or better signage in the car park for the convenience of guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, worth coming back

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Will come back for sure.
The club was nice, breakfast was super!!
Only small problem is room bit small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High standard of service

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

A very good hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel très confortable

By

19 septiembre 2016

Hotel très bien placé à côté du centre de congrès
Chambre très spacieuse avec lit super king size
Personnel agréable
Petit déjeuner trop cher

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable et accueillant

By

19 septiembre 2016

Très bon accueil, excellent personnel.
Hotel très confortable. Seul bémol, au niveau de la chambre: taille de fenêtre trop petite (dommage avec un si beau parc devant!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lyon 5. Sept 2016

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Sehr schönes, ruhig gelegenes Hotel. Freundliche Atmosphäre, nettes, zuvorkommendes Personal.
Gutes Essen.
Preislich (Hotel und Restaurant) recht hoch angesiedelt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliness of Staff

By

12 septiembre 2016

We enjoyed our short three night stay. The most memorable feature is the friendliness of the staff; from the receptionists through to the bar and restaurant personnel they were all exceptional. We intended to eat in the old town for dinner, but after a visit to the local park on our first afternoon, we tried the hotel's restaurant, Bistrot Rive Gauche and enjoyed the food so much we ate there on the two following nights. The restaurant staff Audrey and Andrea were very attentive and helpful in recommending choices from the menu. In the bar Edwige and her colleague Jeremy were very friendly. We enjoyed Edwige's company as we tried out our limited French in conversation with her as she told us about the drinks we were enjoying and the locale. The staff are the hotel's main asset.
We had breakfast in the restaurant which was a little expensive at €22 pp, but there was a wide range of hot and cold dishes. Again the staff were very attentive, Raymond in particular.
The hotel is a little out of town, which has its advantages and disadvantages; the local bus C5, stops just outside the hotel by the park and at €1.80 for an hour's travel on any of the local transport system is good value.
We took a taxi from the airport and although given estimates by the hotel receptionist of c.€50 the fares were €60 from and €58 to the airport.
The rooms and facilities were up to the usual high standard of Crowne Plaza, with the Molton Brown toiletries in the room a nice touch. We had a room with a balcony over the park with a King bed and fridge and safe.
Overall we enjoyed our stay and would like to visit again. The weather was exceptionally hot for September, sunny with high 80f / 90f for the days we were there, so the room's a/c was welcome. Recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

What can i say about this jem of a hotel it is one of the nicest crown plaza ive stayed in for location great food and great service the reception staff was so helpful and helped me above and beyond of what you expect.. my new favorite destination hotel in franc.. i lost the reception mans name tall with glasses and very friendly thank you for making my stay perfect .. will be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and very quiet room

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

The staff were absolutely outstanding - polite, professional, friendly, attentive, efficient, knowledgeable.

The room was amazingly quiet, despite the hotel being full. No noise from adjacent rooms or corridor or outside.

Modern, clean room with pleasant outlook towards the park. Convenient public transport links to Lyon central.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información