Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2300 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1592
  • 4 Estrellas
    524
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Stay

By

24 diciembre 2021

Really enjoyable and relaxing stay, good helpful staff that good care of you ensuring your stay is made all the better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff were all wonderful, helpful and very friendly. The hotel is in a great location, is clean and the bedroom was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manchester AO arena 03.12.2021 James

By

15 diciembre 2021

Excellent hotel great location 10 minutes to Nightime entertainment excellent night life in walking distance, only problem I found was that the shower cubicle was tiny very tight squeeze needed to be bigger .

Overall excellent hotel would recommend highly also excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Excellent

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

We had tickets to see The Human League at the AO Arena last Friday and decided to treat ourselves further with an overnight stay in Manchester rather than drive home as normal.

We have stayed at other hotels in the city centre but the Crown Plaza is certainly up there with the best in terms of suiting our requirements.

Parking was easy at the Printworks car park opposite the hotel and a substantial discount obtained by using the promotion code given by the hotel.

The staff on reception were super friendly and efficient. Our room on the 5th floor was excellent. Very clean and tastefully decorated. The bed was very comfy and we both had a fitful nights sleep. The en-suite bathroom was great with a super shower (the only very minor gripe during our stay was that my wife wished there had been a shower cap provided).

We ate in the Glasshouse restaurant early in the evening and both the food and waiting on staff were excellent. Following the concert we had a quiet, relaxing drink in the bar to round off a fantastic evening.

The choices offered at breakfast made it very difficult to decide what to have! The hot food was cooked thoroughly and replenished quickly. The staff were very attentive making sure that everything was ok and offering more coffee/tea etc.

We were really impressed with the Crown Plaza and it will be our first choice for stays in Manchester in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay , recommend the restaurant

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Very well appointed room, fabulous staff Keira in bar and restaurant, Julie at breakfast, all food we had was delicious and a fab breakfast, drinks prices very reasonable for a Hotel with all its overheads.
Great sleep, comfy bed and pillows, would have liked a larger shower cubicle but that’s a minor gripe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed over 1 night
Went with mum and daughter
Location brill for the shops bars and Christmas market
Definitely recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

11 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great stay of accommodation and food. Staff helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

11 diciembre 2021

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, faintly helpful staff. Discounted Parking very close to hotel.

Small shower no bright light in the room.

Didn't benefit from the lounge experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Class Service

By

10 diciembre 2021

My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. The room was spotless, the facilities first class, all fixtures and fittings modern and working well and wifi was good quality and at no extra charge. However, the best aspect of my stay was the quality of the service. That was top class. The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff, but particularly the front desk staff was exemplary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovley room food was amazing really clean hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

Had a great stay at t the crowne plaza staff very friendly and helpful location read good right in Manchester City centre great atmosphere in hotel food was lovley also the drinks will defintely use this property again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly situated. Great hotel.

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel ideal. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

Room lovely and felt brand new bathroom beautifully decorated.

Breakfast was lovely with great choice and lovely friendly staff.

Great location with a 10 min maximum walk to all the shops and Christmas markets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información