Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1400 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1011
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Crowne Plaza in Lockdown

By

26 noviembre 2020

we are in difficult times - but the staff of this very high quality hotel continue to give excellent service in all areas, food is high quality, the hotel itself is very handy for Newcastle and the surrounding area and very good value. Well done to all in Crowne Plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favourite hotel.

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. I love going to Newcastle because I always stay here if there are rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in newcastle

By

19 noviembre 2020

One of the best hotels in newcastle. Good staff , beautiful room , excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in lockdown

By

17 noviembre 2020

Quiet spacious room provided an excellent nights sleep. Everything in the hotel was closed due to covid national uk lockdown. They could have therefore gone the extra mile by providing small bottle of wine in room for spire elites along with a basic complimentary breakfast bag for all guests. I will probably now use their sister hotel staybridge suites for the rest of the pandemic but look forward to returning to crowne plaza once normal service resumes. Staff were exceptional and eager to please.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Being a health worker i was impressed with the rules and regulations that were put in place to keep the establishment running. I felt safe the whole time. Plus great location from town centre, Quayside and local amenities if needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark Y

By

15 noviembre 2020

The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of the city. Its extremely close to the train station and very handy for the cities bars and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Great service from all the staff that I interacted with especially during these testing times.
Room was beautifully clean as was the rest of the hotel that I seen a
Would highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st experience of hotel

By

12 noviembre 2020

As keyworkers i found the food and drinks menu quite pricey. A few other issues raised at the hotel on checkout. I will definitely try again when national lockdown isn't happening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

12 noviembre 2020

Guy at reception desk Tom was very professional anything we needed was not to much for the staff to do. Clean rooms close to train station. Breakfast is very good value. And covid Friendly makes you feel at ease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant central hotel

By

11 noviembre 2020

Literally nothing to fault. Parking easy, staff (Tom) brilliant, rooms clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

10 noviembre 2020

From the moment you walk into reception the staff are very welcoming and friendly and will help you in any way they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thoroughly professional visit

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff are all fully aware of current precautions, and followed them to a T

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información