Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1195 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    790
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Comfort and clean

By

19 noviembre 2020

All I needed was coffee available but asked was told its same as in room.The point is a fresh brew is nice not some k cup machine in room.i get it wearing masks ECT but the machine in rooms do require water and this enhances your odds of getting covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, cozy and convenient

By

19 noviembre 2020

Staff was very accommodating and attentive. Facility was well kept and clean. Beautiful scenery and very comfy beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just What I Needed

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

I came here based on proximity to my son and the hotel was comfortable, quiet and in beautiful surroundings. The staff are lovely and attentive and I even extended my stay by a week I was so comfortable.

Close enough by car to most locations you would need to visit while here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 noviembre 2020

Property is beautiful but must say front desk host was the best her name was Myra. Love the fact that I had access to the pool was very relaxing and great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Half Marathon

By

11 noviembre 2020

The front desk upon check-in was extremely friendly and helpful. Along with this the bartender was very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servicio excelente

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

impresionante , trato excepcional me quede con las ganas de quedarme mas tiempo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 noviembre 2020

I love this hotel. It’s clean, quiet, has ample parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

03 noviembre 2020

Will recommend anybody to stay its an awesome place really clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service nice stay.

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

This was a last minute switch from another hotel who lied about there hotel. Staff was amazing this one staff went above and beyond trying to help me with contacting six flags about a rain date. Nice room and atmosphere pool was open food for dinner is limited but good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Excellent service, beautiful atmosphere. The 2 ladies who took care of our meals were wonderful and always smiling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence in Princeton literally extended stay!

By

27 octubre 2020

My original itinerary placed me at several nights using points and cash and although there were some initial hiccups with the booking and the staff the turnaround by day 5 out of a combined 9 nights—-the concurrent reservation in the same enormously outstanding 5th floor Exec room with a great view of the lawns, tennis courts, and an indoor lap pool aquatic center simply proved outstanding and exceeded my expectations!!
I travelled often for business and pleasure pre pandemic 2018-2109 but post the pandemic 2020 I find I am even more particular about leisure or recoup stays in the industry and the IHG Crowne Plaza Princeton exceeded my expectations with a concurrent stay done seamlessly w/outstanding staff associates like Sonya, Lakenyata and Mera collectively who made the stay and even local restaurant referral of Romeos Ristorante all the more memorable enough to rebook and extend my visit, accordingly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed and linens were good

By

26 octubre 2020

bed and linens were good, food in restaurant was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información