Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1413 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    917
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Was not welcomed

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I waited for front desk agent and manager to finish their personal conversation prior to being greeted. Was not welcomed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

This hotel is top notch! I have stayed at hundreds of hotels in the past 17 years. This one is the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short vacation

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel is quite large and is in a beautiful setting. In warm weather a guest could enjoy the extensive wooded grounds and the outdoor pool. There are a few amenities that my partner and I noticed but did not take advantage of: an indoor pool, gym, cocktail bar and a restaurant. We did enjoy the bustle of the hotel which is set up to host conferences, and the couple of days we were there several high school sports teams were in residence.

We would stay there again, but that being said, the hotel is in need of some refurbishing. Elevators and public spaces need attention. Our room was very clean and had an ample supply of towels and amenities in the bathroom, but lighting in the room could use an upgrade. We found ours, on the Executive level, quite dim. Beds are very comfortable and the room thermostat worked well keeping the room temperature at a perfect level.

Some little annoyances were no writing paper or pen in the room, insufficient towel racks in the bathroom, the TV remote did not perform all functions making finding and identifying programs difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfortable bed

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I slept like a log. I meant to ask the manager what brand mattress the hotel buys so I could get one for home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall hotel

By

18 noviembre 2021

Very clean facility with courteous and professional staff. Great variety of amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep elsewhere!

By

17 noviembre 2021

This property is grungy and not managed well, save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel cleanliness

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Dirty.. read comments. Stairways dirty with same garbage and food for at least 3 days. Dirty, used cups on top of the 4th floor vending machine for 3 days. Unable to use gym at times because llorarle girls PLAYIMF around on machines and weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location, very convenient. Very helpful staff, polite. Nice breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sort of basic but comfortable

By

16 noviembre 2021

some areas are a little dated, but it seems fairly well maintained. Really nice to see the restaurant open again... that took a long time compare to restaurants around town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

15 noviembre 2021

From the time we checked in to the time we checked out we could not have had a better stay! The staff is friendly, the hotel is VERY clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower and bathroom were perfect! I was concerned that it may be noisy but we slept really well and there were no noises coming through the walls or in the hallway. I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was fantastic

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Crown plaza is a nice clean and quiet place to stay. The breakfast was very good with a great selection for almost anyone to choose. Will be staying again even though it is a few miles further for me to drive to my site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Room was clean and comfy. We went with a group and were given breakfast in a separate room from the rest of the guests. The food quality and quantity was the bottom of the barrel. As if we were getting what the other guests didn't want. This is the third year in a row this has happened. We had 200 people in our group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información