Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 398 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Home Away From Home

By

23 marzo 2017

The Crowne Plaza was extremely comfortable, centrally located, with a great breakfast offering al fresco seating by the pool. The bed linens were crisp and cottony, the bathroom well appointed, truly on par with fine hotels worldwide. I would certainly stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel in San Jose CR

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We like this hotel and his personal. I highly recommend it for a short stay in San Jose CR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servicio y confort exelente

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Me la pase bien, sin embargo, me hubiese justado que el ambiente en el Lobby (Bar) Hubiese sido un poco mas divertido.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Ambiance

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel, great service in all aspects.
Best place to conduct conferences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great restaurant and property amenities!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The food in the restaurant is exceptional and the wait staff are both personable and attentive to the guests. Considering that the immediate area around the hotel does not have an overabundance of restaurants within waking distance it is great that you can always know that you can find pleasure dining right at the hotel! Another aspect of this hotel that is truly exceptional is the attached fitness facility......it is a full gym with absolutely everything that you could possibly want including it's very own food facility!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments. Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host, looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buen ambiente excelente atención

By

09 marzo 2017

Estuve hospedado por motivos de estudio fue una experiencia agradable su confort atención y buen trato dignos de exaltar, un ambiente tranquilo sano seguro a quién quiera pasarla bien relajado ya sea sólo acompañado o en familia...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and pillows very comfortable

By

09 marzo 2017

club

The windows need to seal shut better to cancel out outside noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good value but direction to the hotel is very confusing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check the detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly and very professional desk staff. Clean room with all needed amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments. Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host, looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. Fitness facilities are extensive and grounds very nice. This was a really nice place to call home for my 6 day visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleeping

By

28 febrero 2017

club

need for more natural ventilation-open windows to allow for air flow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for over 19 years

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff is beyond excellent. The hotel is great for business and pleasure and the rooms are very comfortable. The only setback are the shower faucets, you always have to fight between hot and cold shower since they do not regulate the temperature correctly as they are outdated. They have tried to fix the problem but it is still a problem unless they replace the system and the owners say they will not, too costly. Disappointing answer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información