Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1044 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1044ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    781
  • 4 Bintang
    182
  • 3 Bintang
    44
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Very comfortable stay

By

November 26, 2020

club

Nice hotel, stayed here previously and will again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 18, 2020

Great place,clean safe easy to get to! The only item I would suggest is a catalog of places to order food to eat during this time in the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice experience

By

November 15, 2020

club

Overall good. Very clean and rooms are good size.
Breakfast is pretty decent and staff was very friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel! Eat somewhere else.

By

November 14, 2020

club

The hotel is all you could hope for in a Holiday Inn. The service, cleanliness, and friendliness of the staff was superb. The restaurant is off par. My wife and I enjoyed the hotel immensely, but left the food brought out to us and went elsewhere to eat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

would stay again....

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access off the highway - near a conference center and medical center. A wide range of options for dining nearby. The staff were practicing social distancing/masks appropriately. There were other safety measures in place in the lobby to minimize touching of surfaces. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet - felt a little small though. Bathroom was fine, standard and could use better lighting. They have a small restaurant of sorts which was offering a limited menu -- we had breakfast there (convenient) and while it was ok, it was understaffed (one waitress, limited English). People were not sure of what to do when they walked in (she was back in the kitchen most of the time). Warming trays were sitting set up like a buffet along one wall and many would walk up and lift a lid to see what was inside (nothing) -- there was no staff there to direct them to a table. Overall, we were happy with our stay and will stay here again when we travel through the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excellent overnight stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

friendly staff, great bar and restaurant was very relaxing after a long dive would defiantly stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very modern

By

November 12, 2020

club

The hotel staff was very accommodating and I was able to do an early check-in which made things much smoother at the time. I had to provide my own bin to store soiled laundry, but that's the only inconvenience during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

covid

By

November 11, 2020

club

Up to standards except for breakfast ...............................................................................................................................

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I had a good time

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice facilities. Overall I would recommend this property.
I paint in the bathroom ceiling was chipping a bit but none of it fell on me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Momcation

By

November 10, 2020

Very Spacious and friendly staff. Clean and cozy. Will definitely book again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 07, 2020

We were in town for family wedding. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Great location. King suite had everything we needed for stay...lots of room for visiting, spacious bathroom with lock (so many hotels now do not have locking bathrooms?!), nice patio area for enjoying sunshine, and on-site restaurant. Highly recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice stay

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very beautiful facility and great staff. Very clean and we felt very safe!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit