La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 56 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

56recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    43
  • 4 Stelle
    12
  • 3 Stelle
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle
    1

非常失望!連最基本的空調都唔開,電視頻道失靈

By

maggio 13, 2021

按上述問題酒店開始時不願意啟動中央系統製冷,導致房間溫度高達29度,經過長時間多次溝通,只建議更換陰涼房間或提供風扇,花了將近一個多小時,兩位經理上門溝通,才勉強叫工程部打開系統,可惜在凌晨三四點,系統再次關閉,令餘下的時間都不能入睡,此次住宿是我經歷中最差的一次,打開電視電視頻道非常不穩定,工程人員維修,在兩位經理陪同修理的過程,未能打電視頻道穩定下來,也是10分失望,完全不能理解IHG 怎樣審核酒店服務水平,破壞一直以來IHG的信心。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

舒适

By

maggio 04, 2021

club

酒店大气,服务员注重客人隐私,前台效率高,餐饮质量不错,但有待提升

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

簡單舒服!

By

marzo 17, 2021

房間擺設簡單舒服,床睡的很舒適,衛浴設備也很人性化,整體而言,我很喜歡!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wuqing Holiday Inn

By

dicembre 31, 2020

club

Veramente eccezionale. Tutto perfetto.,.........,.................................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Room, clean Comfortable

By

gennaio 24, 2020

Nice and comfortable. Rooms updated. Internet slow for business purposes and location is somewhat remote from other restaurants, etc. I will utilize this hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

gennaio 15, 2020

club

It's definitely a good hotel to stay for business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at HolidayInn-Wuqing

By

dicembre 09, 2019

platinumelite

Very Good Hotel and highly recommended for people coming to Wuqing for business or else for leisure. Very good staff and special recommendation for Ms. Catherine who always makes every effort to make stay comfortable without any problems. She is truly an asset to the Hotel and is very good in English speaking too which is quite good for International visitors.
Rest I will rate the property high in expectations and will always come again for my future visits.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn WuQing

By

novembre 11, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent International hotel in WuQing. I recommend this one of you are in the area.Hotel staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 20, 2019

club

Efficient and helpful staffs. Professional housekeeping and friendly staffs in the restaurant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surprised by how good

By

ottobre 18, 2019

club

Loved my stay as didn't expect the hotel to be anything like 5 star! Only thing they could improve was offer a selection of Tea Bags where you can get Hot water. Also no spoons unless you ask someone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

settembre 17, 2019

club

good hotel to stay, friendly staff and new facility

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

RELAXING

By

settembre 16, 2019

club

Simple and clean service with a freindly staff. The hotel has basic aminites and two restaurants. No atm in the hotel and you will need to walk around the block to reach one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno