Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 56 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

56reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

非常失望!連最基本的空調都唔開,電視頻道失靈

By

May 13, 2021

按上述問題酒店開始時不願意啟動中央系統製冷,導致房間溫度高達29度,經過長時間多次溝通,只建議更換陰涼房間或提供風扇,花了將近一個多小時,兩位經理上門溝通,才勉強叫工程部打開系統,可惜在凌晨三四點,系統再次關閉,令餘下的時間都不能入睡,此次住宿是我經歷中最差的一次,打開電視電視頻道非常不穩定,工程人員維修,在兩位經理陪同修理的過程,未能打電視頻道穩定下來,也是10分失望,完全不能理解IHG 怎樣審核酒店服務水平,破壞一直以來IHG的信心。

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

May 04, 2021

club

酒店大气,服务员注重客人隐私,前台效率高,餐饮质量不错,但有待提升

Read More
Read Less

簡單舒服!

By

March 17, 2021

房間擺設簡單舒服,床睡的很舒適,衛浴設備也很人性化,整體而言,我很喜歡!

Read More
Read Less

Wuqing Holiday Inn

By

December 31, 2020

club

Veramente eccezionale. Tutto perfetto.,.........,.................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, clean Comfortable

By

January 24, 2020

Nice and comfortable. Rooms updated. Internet slow for business purposes and location is somewhat remote from other restaurants, etc. I will utilize this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 15, 2020

club

It's definitely a good hotel to stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HolidayInn-Wuqing

By

December 09, 2019

platinumelite

Very Good Hotel and highly recommended for people coming to Wuqing for business or else for leisure. Very good staff and special recommendation for Ms. Catherine who always makes every effort to make stay comfortable without any problems. She is truly an asset to the Hotel and is very good in English speaking too which is quite good for International visitors.
Rest I will rate the property high in expectations and will always come again for my future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn WuQing

By

November 11, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent International hotel in WuQing. I recommend this one of you are in the area.Hotel staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 20, 2019

club

Efficient and helpful staffs. Professional housekeeping and friendly staffs in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Surprised by how good

By

October 18, 2019

club

Loved my stay as didn't expect the hotel to be anything like 5 star! Only thing they could improve was offer a selection of Tea Bags where you can get Hot water. Also no spoons unless you ask someone.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 17, 2019

club

good hotel to stay, friendly staff and new facility

Read More
Read Less

RELAXING

By

September 16, 2019

club

Simple and clean service with a freindly staff. The hotel has basic aminites and two restaurants. No atm in the hotel and you will need to walk around the block to reach one.

Read More
Read Less