しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,4

XXに基づく 495 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

495お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    267
  • 4 スター
    184
  • 3 スター
    32
  • 2 スター
    8
  • 1 スター
    4

Great experience

By

Kasım 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Pasteur because of the hospitality and prompt response of the staff. My mom and I enjoyed having dinner at the Ambassador restaurant . The taste was good and the portion of the food was big. Overall, the staying is worth the price.

続きを表示
短く表示

Room and Service

By

Kasım 13, 2020

Very good comfortable room, with very good quality of the pillows. Maximum relaxation time with quality sleep, thanks for it. While overall the staff from front office until the security give special welcome along the stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good service

By

Kasım 04, 2020

club

The staff are being helpful in providing extra towel and pillow. Since we were bringing our child and we need the extra pillow and towel for him.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice hard product, need some work on the soft products

By

Kasım 01, 2020

A well-maintained property with relatively modern interior. However, service quality needs some improvement. Cases in point: lack of warmth from non-FO staffs; the lengthy wait time to get in-room breakfast (> 90 mins).

For what I got, the property is reasonably-priced during normal and low season, but over-priced during peak season.

続きを表示
短く表示

Memuaskan

By

Ekim 23, 2020

Check in cepat, makanan cukup variatif dan ada rasanya, protokol covid dijalankan, staf ramah..

続きを表示
短く表示

Junior Suite Room

By

Ekim 14, 2020

club

The Junior Suite Room was good, and we enjoyed it
Also The breakfast taste also good.
Thanks to the sales, Arif Wibi who helped us booking the room hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Home in bandung

By

Ekim 13, 2020

club

Great location, near pasteur toll gate, clean and big room, friendly staff, great service,

続きを表示
短く表示

Service and the view

By

Eylül 28, 2020

The service is execelent and the Front desk give me a good view thats makes my son love to see the road and Airplane rute from room while i working outside all day

the pool also is quite good, private and indoor, love it

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable for holiday with great service

By

Eylül 08, 2020

club

so far good. Just improve cleanliness of bath room

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent service

By

Eylül 02, 2020

club

I check in late at around 9 pm on August 30.
I was tired and cold and ordered a hot tea at the coffee shop. Eventhough the coffee shop is about to close, the waiter still provides hot tea.
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the coffee shop waiters and I don’t even have to pay for the hot tea.
When I check out, the security guard was happy to guide me of the direction to the toll gate with destination to Jakarta.

続きを表示
短く表示

Experience Hotel

By

Eylül 01, 2020

platinumelite

Dear IHG Team,

Please kindly find this following review as one of my two cents about my experience during the stay in Bandung Holiday Inn Pasteur. Actually there was no problem during this stay as I write this review (07/31/2020 - 08/01/2020).

However, the next booking experience (09/01/2020) is very poor and far from the standard. I booked the room and I got a very good offer from previous manager before Mr. XXX (censored because I follow the writing guidelines), however during this stay I couldn't even get the upgrade to the Junior Suite as I previously talked over the phone long time ago about the procedure to get the Junior Suite room, this because I understood that there is no room available. I humbly understand about that, however the explanation about the "WE ARE QUITE GENEROUS ENOUGH HOLIDAY INN BANDUNG PASTEUR" to offer the room upgrade.

I simply checked whether the room for the next level such as King Governor available or not, and I got the result that the room still available from the IHG application, however I got the disturbed explanation from Mr. Burhan that is because the room is no longer for sale due to some of reason.

I have never wrote any review because during my stay with IHG especially in Crowne Hotel Bandung, I feel that hospitality services that given to me is very top notch. However, this explanation and how they treat the customer in Holiday Inn Bandung Pasteur definitely won't be such an example that I will recommend to other people.


I hope that this email will be such an input to hospitality given to others.

Thank you very much,
Regards,
Yosep Wijaya

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel in Pasteur

By

Eylül 01, 2020

club

Since I arrived by private car, the first thing I notice is this hotel has a huge parking capacity.
The check in experience wasnt really good because the woman on the 1st row of my queue spent nearly 30mins to settle her check in, so I have to stand and wait for her completing her check in.
The room is spacious and the bed is really comfy.

The hotel try to limit gues-staff contact by switching off daily cleaning schedule, which I think it's the opposite of maintaining room cleanliness during the stay.

続きを表示
短く表示