Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 466 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfort

By

24 mayo 2017

club

We went to visit the pool - staff asked if everything was to our liking.

The breakfast the next morning was rather poor - only cereal, few muffins, and some fruit although we knew from the staff it was nothing more. There should at least be a continental breakfast - have had better breakfasts at other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn stay

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff are second to none. Very helpful, friendly and eager to make your stay pleasant. The tv choice is poor. Straight cable channels nothing more. The breakfast was poor, cereal , and a little fruit I think. Nothing decent. No eggs, no sausage, waffles. They did have juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

21 mayo 2017

club

A colleague and myself were looking for a place to walk rather than use indoor facilities since the weather was lovely when we stayed at the Holiday Inn Carbondale. Matthew (who I have had equally impressive interactions in the past) and another young man (his name escapes me right now) gave a couple of suggestions and their favorite spots. We had a marvelous 5 miles hike through and around Giant City thanks to the staff. It was glorious. The room service was great (see earlier citing) and everything worked fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel!

By

19 mayo 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience at the holiday inn conference center in Carbondale! The room was pretty and very clean. The staff was very friendly and answered questions I had with a smile and a well-informed explanation. The only thing we weren't wowed by was the free breakfast-dry cereal, pastries, bananas, apples, muffins, yogurt, juice, milk and coffee were the only choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

16 mayo 2017

Our stay was very comfortable with friendly staff and clean facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with great service

By

14 mayo 2017

club

I stay at this hotel 4 times a year and I love the service and cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

09 mayo 2017

Close to SIU. Room was exceptionally clean. Staff was young but friendly. Parking was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, poor breakfast

By

03 mayo 2017

club

The room was nice. The staff was friendly. The lobby did not have much space for gathering with friends. The attached restaurant/bar was nice but their free continental breakfast was very limited. The full-price breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine accommodations

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable room. Did not have pay for view movies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent experience

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Relaxing environment and a great stay! This was a great hotel and I will consider staying at a Holiday Inn again in the futrue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, beds not so hot.

By

28 abril 2017

club

Bed isn't very comfortable and it takes a while for staff to respond to issues. When we booked our room we asked for a crib, when we arrived, it was not in the room and it took three calls to the desk to get it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel but priced a little high.

By

26 abril 2017

club

My fiance and I stayed at this hotel when coming to visit my nephew in Carbondale for which it's location is excellent. The hotel felt new/modern. The restaurant that is attached is average however we didn't arrive until late and was just before they were closing.

The breakfast was not up to par with what I'm used to. The breakfast in a bag was some fruit and packaged danish's on a table provided in the restaurant.

Overall I'd recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información