Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 368 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

smells of smoke

By

07 agosto 2016

Terrible experience dirty and smokey. Very dissapointing for a holiday Inn. Almost as if it were going to loose it's brand name. The restaurant wasn't good and had a poor selection. Greasy pizza is their special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectation. We are a 100% non-smoking property and currently are doing a full renovation. We do hope that the next time you are traveling in the area you give us another opportunity to win your business. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

02 agosto 2016

club

comfortable bed shower not cleaned no tissue,not vacuumed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
I apologize for any issue you experienced during your stay. Please contact the hotel so we can discuss your stay. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

24 julio 2016

club

No issues or complaints - everything was satisfactory until the GM rudely "reminded" me that I needed to ask to use a conf room even thought I knew that they had not meetings scheduled in the room for the week

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found your stay to be comfortable and hope that you choose to stay with us again soon. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Hotel was being updated, but staff made up the difference in being courteous and accommodating. Breakfast area was the cleanest I have ever been to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 julio 2016

This was a great hotel, Very good staff comfortable beds and pillows. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! I am happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel accommodations were great the breakfast was not as good as the Holiday Inn's with it as part of the hotel.
This was one of the cleanest Holiday Inn's I've stayed at nice atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! I am happy that you found the property to be clean and our staff accomodating. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Housekeeping

By

15 julio 2016

club

Overall, this hotel is not a 3 star hotel. Not very clean, poor housekeeping, average service. Save the money and grab a 2.5 star hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I want to apologize for the issues you experienced with your stay. I have spoken with our Housekeeping manager and will address these issues with the staff. We hope that your next visit to Carbondale will be a better experience. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

Power problems which were out of the staff's control. They did a great job of rebooking guests and resettling those that stayed. Very professional but not too serious.
On property restaurant had odd hours (no breakfast after 9:30am?) The pool was down due to power outage. The hotel was remodeling so that made it a bit disorganized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience do to the power being out. Everyone here thanks you for your patience and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carbondale HI

By

08 julio 2016

Always a good location. Will plan to stay again when in Carbondale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We will look forward to your next visit. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time and nice hotel in Southern Illinois

By

07 julio 2016

club

Always and nice experience at this hotel in Carbondale IL. Clean rooms and friendly staff at a reasonable rate. What more do you need??

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words. I will let everyone here know their hard work is being noticed. Come visit us agina soon! Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SIU weekend

By

01 julio 2016

Friendly willing staff. Undermanned in the evening. Clean and quiet, but entry area seems makeshift as construction goes on. Our non-smoking room was definitely smoked in...a lot. If you reserve on-line, make sure you get the right rate when you check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I do apologize for the mess as we go through our renovation and hope that you will visit us again when it has been completed. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denver trip

By

29 junio 2016

Overnight stop, excellent staff and room. Dinner at Fat Bottom Betty's most enjoyable .

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip. I will let everyone at the restaurant know that you enjoyed dinner and hope to see you again soon. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información