Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 427 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

So.IL Trip

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good clean room, adjoining restaurant good. Would appreciate the features and price of a Holiday Inn Express at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel had a few flaws

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our stay at this property was a nice buffer for a long drove from Chicago. Friendly Staff. Only issues, had to fight the key card to get in room. Bed was a bit to hard for my taste. Pool closed for Maintenance and day of departure the breakfast service and food had issues. Service slow, and they burnt the french toast looked like they tried to scrape the burn off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay. We are happy to hear that the staff was friendly and you found time to rest on your trip. Please think of us again when traveling through Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and staff

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were in town to attend an SIU basketball game. We had a king suite. It was spacious and clean. Only disappointment was the hotel changed TV providers and had to reset each TV in the hotel so they would receive all channels provided. We were not able to view ESPN and some other channels on either of our TV's. The staff was alerted about the problem at checkout and I am sure that problem has been resolved. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and our overall experience was great. it is a short distance to downtown and the SIU campus, but only took a few minutes to both. I would definitely stray here the next time we visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I will let everyone know that you found the room spacious and clean and do apologize about the addition of new channels. It really threw everything off. Please think of us again next time you are in town for a game. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient to SIU

By

17 febrero 2017

Have been staying here for the last 3 years when my daughter has been a student at SIU she will be graduating in May but will recommend this hotel to friends in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us while your daughter attended SIU. We are excited to hear that she will be graduating! We hope you are able to visit us again soon. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible room condition.

By

15 febrero 2017

If you read my previous comments you will get a good idea of my stay at your hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your candid remarks. We will review the concept and make changes as needed. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great....Go somewhere else for breakfast

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The room, bed and washroom are super! Comfy bed and pillows, the shower was roomy with great water pressure. However, I received 2 coupons for $4 off at the restaurant/bar that is attached, Fat Bottom Betty's. Even with the coupons, the bill came to $16 for what amounted to not much more than a continental breakfast. Next time, I'm heading down the road to IHOP.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the room and found it to be to your liking. We do hope to see you again soon here in Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

12 febrero 2017

Awesome hotel, awesome staff and a great area to stay! I will be staying here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to continue to serve you on all your visits to Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's ok

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The hotel itself is decent and would probably recommend it to someone. We ourselves did not have a great experience as the pool was closed down for renovation and there was no free breakfast..normally those things wouldn't bother me but I specifically called and asked if they had both before making my actual reservation and was told yes....they should have informed me the pool was closed for repair or whatever was being done to it when I called (since the dates marked on the door of pool were clearly dated before the time I called and asked until after my stay and reservation was made so it wasn't something that had just happened it was clearly something that was scheduled) They also changed my room type without telling us they had. We didn't discover until after getting to the room and discovering it ourselves. Then when we questioned it they said they didn't have anymore rooms like we originally booked and had put us in a different room type (without telling us). This made for very uncomfortable sleeping since there weren't any other rooms available anywhere else, nor were we given option to cancel. On another note, our room had a VERY strong moldy smell!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
I want to take this time to apologize about the renovations on our pool. We are currently painting and resealing. We hope on your next trip to Carbondale all our facilities are renovated and ready for your stay. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water pressure horrible

By

07 febrero 2017

club

No pressure at all in the shower, and for us that's a big deal. Rooms were clean and big

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for writing about your stay. We will definitely work with our maintenance staff to fix the issue with the water pressure. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

06 febrero 2017

club

I would rather have a choice on what I had for breakfast instead of 2 options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay. The attached restaurant serves a full hot breakfast in addition to lunch dinner and a full bar. The coupon given to our guests is good for two complimentary items or four dollars off the menu. We hope the next time you are in the area you get to make full use of the coupons. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and great accommodations

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The staff is courteous and timely. Rooms are clean and spacious. The price was spot on!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to SIU

By

05 febrero 2017

Good value. Will always be my first choice when i travel to the region. Thanks for the opportunity to share my thoughts

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información