Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1370 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    733
  • 4 Estrellas
    356
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Always love to stay here.

By

06 julio 2016

The people are friendly and always willing to accommodate guests. They remember every time you return and are thrilled to see you. The management staff of Marie Coffou, Samantha Fernandes and Frances are the best. I can't wait to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great parking perk if you are driving in.

By

05 julio 2016

club

We drove in and had prepaid the parking at a reasonable rate ($35) for the city. We had in and out privileges and left our car in the garage until 3pm before retrieving it to head home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep I've had in a long time

By

02 julio 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel twice previously (2012) and the rooms had been updated since my last visit. Very comfortable. I really did sleep incredibly well -- and that was validated by the 87% restful sleep reading on my activity monitor 2 days in a row (not sure it has ever been that high). I was delighted by the friendliness and engagement of the service staff. Too often I have stayed at properties wherein the custodial/maid service staff and other front line hourly employees interact with me in ways that lead me to believe they have, perhaps, been instructed not to speak unless spoken to or that they are otherwise deferential to a degree that makes me feel they have not been properly valued by their employer. The service staff at this property were friendly -- making eye contact and smiling and greeting me and even making me laugh with their jokes. I felt as though there had to be something in the company culture that let these employees know how valued they were and how much potential impact they could have on customer satisfaction. That made me feel good about staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep!

By

29 junio 2016

Room and hotel as a whole, were very clean. Enjoyed our stay. The bar closes too early, but other than that, great stay over all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North on IHG! We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest during your next visit to downtown Chicago!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

The friendliest hotel staff I've ever experienced. The room was a good value. The food was a bit pricey for the quality (croissant was dried out and tasted stale; waffle was unable to be cut with a knife). That's my lone low score: the food cost vs. the quality of what was offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, We appreciate your 5-star review on IHG, as well as your feedback regarding the breakfast items. We are sorry to learn we fell short of providing an otherwise fantastic experience and will be sure to pass along your feedback to our Food & Beverage team. Thank you for choosing the Mart Plaza and we hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and wonderful staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff - from the bellman at the entrance to the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable and quiet. The only issue I had was when a light bulb in the bathroom burned out; but I received immediate assistance and it was fixed in no time. If I find myself in Chicago again, I'll definitely stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North and for sharing your 5-star review. We love surpassing our guests’ expectations and could not be more pleased to learn your delightful experience has led to your decision to stay with us during future visits to Chicago!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outside staff

By

28 junio 2016

the outside curbside staff was remarkably helpful for those three days wow i am proud to say they treated us like royalty when in fact we are small town people(550)seeking adventure in the big city. thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure welcoming you and serving you during your stay in downtown Chicago! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation on IHG and we look forward to hosting you during your next big city adventure!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service overall, beautiful views from bar, good location

By

28 junio 2016

club

Might be a little loud for light sleepers. My room was on the 23rd floor overlooking the atrium....I could hear noise from the common area until almost midnight. Requesting a room not above the atrium would help.
Otherwise, great location and very attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Leslie, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation on IHG! The hotel does feature a unique atrium lobby spanning from the 15th floor lobby up to our top guestroom floor on 23. If any of our light sleeper guests are concerned with noise being an issue, we certainly welcome them to notify our Front Desk and we are happy to accommodate! Our staff looks forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing.

By

28 junio 2016

We stayed here for a birthday trip. View is great, but the rest was not impressive. The rooms need updating and cleaning. There were holes in the curtains, wallpaper peeling in the bathroom, and poorly cleaned. There were several random extension cords strewn along the walls. The headboard had some type of integrated booklight... But as you pull it down you realize it is not attached with exposed wiring. Most of the staff we encountered were either unfriendly or flat out rude. 2 staff members we ended up riding the elevator with were actually great and very friendly) Also, the on site restaurant is incredibly overpriced. It was $21.95 for their breakfast that was being served in a restaurant with stains on the seats, dirty floors, and again, unfriendly staff. As we checked out, no one even cared to ask how our stay was. We will not return to this hotel for future stays. Disappointing. If you have come to expect a level that many of the other Holiday Inns have transformed to over the past few years you will not be seeing the same here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Member, It is with great regret to learn of your disappointing experience while being our guest and are sorry your stay with us was anything less than exceptional. We are sorry to lose you as a guest but are thankful for your honest feedback. We will be sharing your review with our management team and will use this as an opportunity to coach and council our staff, especially when it comes to our demeanor towards our guests. Should you ever have a change of heart, please feel welcome to reach out to us at reviews@martplaza.com. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will never stay here again!

By

24 junio 2016

club

I had a whole host of issues related to my reservation and four other rooms I booked. Each person I talked to provided a different answer, and no one was overly eager to help. Even after talking to several different people about the reservations, the final charges were still wrong, and one of the individuals I had a reservation for was told there was no reservation for him when he checked in.

The quality of the food both in the restaurant and with room service was poor for the price and the menu selection is poor. The quality of room cleaning was poor, at one point I had dirty towels left in my room that were placed as new towels to replace the ones that I had previously used.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Business Traveler, It is with great regret to learn of your disappointing experience while being our guest and are sorry your stay with us was anything less than exceptional. We are sorry to lose you as a guest but are thankful for your honest feedback. We will be sharing your review with our management team and will use this as an opportunity to coach and council our staff. Should you ever have a change of heart, please feel welcome to reach out to us. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great views with a corner suite

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Amen for the corner king suite upgrade as a platinum member.
Great western and southern views.
Comfy staff and plenty of room to spread out!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear IHG Platinum Rewards Member, It was our pleasure to upgrade you to one of our Studio Suites; we’re delighted you enjoyed one of our spacious corner guestrooms with expansive windows letting in the cityscape and Chicago River. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago-Mart Plaza location exceeded expectations

By

22 junio 2016

The rooms were modern and attractive. Those in my party with river view rooms had great views. Service was excellent. I would stay there again. While the location is not in the tourist center, it is close and for business downtown, especially for the offices on Wacker Dr, it's a perfect location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información