Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1534 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1534opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    834
  • 4 Estrellas
    394
  • 3 Estrellas
    154
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Great Place

By

26 febrero 2017

club

The overall satisfaction level I have for the hotel is very high. Even before my stay, the hotel staff was extremely friendly as far as specific requests/concerns with the room. They went the extra mile through e-mail communications to ensure I was getting the right kind of room and I greatly appreciate that. The view for the most part was beautiful, but maybe not quite what I expected. I do wish there was a little bit better photo options on the website to know what exactly is being chosen. However, that isn't really on the hotel - more so on me and my preferences, so that's why I still rate the hotel so high. Everything was great - the bar, bed/pillows and even staff that you'd walk by in the hallway! Great place, thanks again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

26 febrero 2017

I stayed with my wife and kids in town for my wifes birthday. Last minute long weekend getaway. We had a great view with breathtaking views of your beautiful city. The bellhop was so nice our room wasn't ready when we arrived so he took our bags and when it was available he put them in our room. The concierge was excellent she had so much information for us and things to enjoy with our children. We WILL definitely be back and not to soon. Love the inviting atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and not very clean

By

25 febrero 2017

I started by checking in a day late so maybe their disinterest in being helpful was my fault.
First, the check-in lady, Angie, seemed annoyed to deal with me. I had a check from my work to pay for the room, that I forgot and left in the glovebox of my car. She stated that I could not check in until I handed her the check, even though she had my credit card in her hand. She never offers to hold my bags or get a room so I can drop off my bags. I drag my bags to my car, get the check, drag my bags back to the front desk. I get my room cards, drag my bags up to the (almost) furthest point away from the front desk to my room, and the key cards didn't work. I drag everything back down to the front desk and Angie says, sorry, the other lady wrote down the wrong room number. I then drag everything back up, get in the room, and the room is 75 degrees and the thermostat is set at 65. I reset the stat and the system makes a loud buzzing noise and shuts down. I call down to the front desk and the lady says that they will have to send a technician. They did fix the air but the room was not very clean the whole week that I was there and the overall service was poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep!

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good location, great service, and nice bed.
I'll use my favorite hotel in Chicago for business!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and disappointed

By

23 febrero 2017

club

First hotel is hard to find, it's on the 15th floor which did not say that at all on their website. Rooms are small and tight hallways. Our tub would not drain, there was urine stains on the walls by the toilet and urine left on the toilet. We were charged a $50 fee just "in case" we wanted to get anything at the bar or diner. And we will be refunded in 5-7 bus. Days.. how ridiculous. If we wanted to get something from the bar we would pay ourselves. There is no hot tub only a pool, and no free breakfast. Parking is confusing and is difficult to "check out" with the room key. Seeing how dirty the bathroom was made me question if the sheets were really even clean and towels. And the pillows are hard and our necks hurt. Beds are tough and sheets sound like plastic when you move them. This is definitely not a family friendly hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Laura, We apologize your stay with us was anything short of a 5-star experience. From failing to provide a warm welcome and assistance from our doormen on the hotel’s first floor entrance to the cleanliness issues experienced in your guestroom. What you have described in your review is far from the standards and expectations set at the hotel and we hope you notified our staff so we had the opportunity to correct and address the issues while still being a guest at the hotel. A common practice amongst most hotels is the $50 incidental fee requested at check in and we apologize if this was not properly communicated. The $50 is refunded upon check out, whether by cash or credit card, and some debit cards may take up to 5 to 7 days for the hold to be released. Thank you for your honest feedback; your review has been shared with our entire staff and will be used to reinforce training and procedures across departments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and comfortable

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The room was larger than I had expected and offered a beautiful view of the city. The bed was extremely comfortable (I wanted to take it home with me). Additionally, the service was excellent all around, including check in, room service, restaurant, and bar. The food was even good! I recommend the salmon dish on their dinner menu. One suggestion that I have for anyone thinking of staying here is to request a room on a high floor so that you won't hear the train during the night. Also, the market in the lobby has a great selection of items but is very expensive. There are stores a block away from the hotel where you can get many of the items available in the market for a third of the price. The hotel market is convenient, though, if you would rather pay more than walk a block.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey Tournament

By

21 febrero 2017

The view was fantastic looking down the river from the bedroom window. The Bellman Marvin I think was fantastic and always happy to see the boys and encouraging asking how they did after each game. The beds are to soft but if you enjoy a soft bed then you are in luck. The sauna was very nice as well as the pool. I wish they had a Hot Tub. If you have had any back issues you will not enjoy the soft beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful room for price and location

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Above and beyond in expectations for value, location, and price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, The Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza’s central downtown location affords guests convenient access to public transportation, countless dining options, shopping, and of course, scenic skyline views all at a great value! Thank you for choosing the Mart Plaza and we look forward to continuing to exceed expectations during your future stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely location

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I loved that the hotel has a pool and the area was clean! I loved the location. Close to the river walk and other downtown attractions. Great scenic views. Parking structure is conveniently located across the street with in and out access for a reasonable price for hotel guests. This hotel is a great choice with a helpful and welcoming staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, We’re delighted to read you thoroughly enjoyed the amenities and location of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North. We hope our scenic views, outstanding customer service, and unbeatable downtown Chicago location are reasons for you to continue choosing the Mart Plaza!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Chicago location without breaking the bank

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This was an overnight with the kids to hit the zoo and museum. We chose this hotel be of the pool. It has been completely updated. Our room was awesome with an amazing river/city view. Food for breakfast was wonderful in the buffet. Will be staying here again soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear IHG Platinum Rewards Member, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North to host your family’s Chicago adventure! It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Great Employee's

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Awesome Stay! Awesome Food! There's A Bar, Fitness Center

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Riah, Your 5-star review and recommendation on IHG is appreciated! Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

18 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay for the most part. I really wished there would have at least been a fridge in the room. Lastly, the check in process was entirely too long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation on IHG. While only suite guestrooms are equipped with a refrigerator, refrigerators are available upon our guests’ request and can be requested at check in. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información