Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1394 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    747
  • 4 Estrellas
    361
  • 3 Estrellas
    144
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Good customer service to fix problem

By

09 agosto 2016

club

When I checked in my room was awful. I indicated the issues to the front desk and they promptly resolved my issues and found me a more acceptable room for the balance of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel staff

By

02 agosto 2016

club

the staff was great ! everyone I came in contact with was friendly and seem to be willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, It was our pleasure serving you at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North and we look forward to your next stay in downtown Chicago!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

02 agosto 2016

club

River walk was great and we enjoyed the access to the watter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel but food is lacking

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Room was clean, pool was nice but the hotel restaurant is very limited and the parking garage is very tight. Don't try to park a truck or van here.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear NJ Cub Fan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean and our pool to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our food options and parking size. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Staff

By

01 agosto 2016

The staff at the Mart Plaza River North are well trained, attentive and extremely pleasant to deal with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear James, We greatly value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Member and thank you for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation. Thank you for choosing the Mart Plaza and our staff look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

some improvements needed

By

01 agosto 2016

club

AC unit blower was quite noisy in the room, and required a half hour or more to bring the temperature into a comfortable range.

Wireless internet was not reliable, and dropped out frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Bob, We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us on IHG and are pleased to share improvements are coming! The complimentary Wi-Fi offered to our guests is already in the process of receiving a substantial upgrade and we apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and updated lobby are deceiving

By

31 julio 2016

club

Look forward to your stay... for the first 5 minutes. Don't plan on sleeping (the walls are so thin you are basically sharing the room with your neighbors) or working (the internet is more reliable in most developing countries). At least you can head to the lobby bar.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear BusinessTraveler28, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback during your business travel. We strive every day to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are truly sorry we did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for the noise issues experienced. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve and upgrade our amenities and facilities. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for writing us a review. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay for a reasonable cost

By

28 julio 2016

club

Great location for the price to visit the big city of Chi-town. Have enjoyed many stays at this location and will continue

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! It was our pleasure welcoming you back as our guest and we certainly look forward to your future stays with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfection!

By

28 julio 2016

club

I can't find anything negative to say about our stay at the Chicago-Mart Holiday Inn. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was great. Upon taking 2 steps in the door of the hotel, we were greeted by a gentleman who told us he had been there for 14 years, gave us the scoop on where the check-in was, the elevators, the pool and gym, etc. and told us to let him know if we needed anything at all. Staff exceeded our expectations and helped make our daughter's getaway for her graduation gift very memorable!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! It was our pleasure hosting you and your family and delighted we were able to help make your daughter’s getaway so memorable. We appreciate your review and recommendation on IHG and look forward to welcoming you back as our guests in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Experience

By

18 julio 2016

I enjoyed my stay , the staff was super friendly and helpful. Will stay again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Nici, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation on IHG! It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your return to the Mart Plaza.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 julio 2016

I have stayed at Holiday Inns before. The Chicago-Mart River North far exceeded my expectations. To begin with, the Aesthetics where a plus. I also appreciated the lobby being on the 15 floor, as it separated the hotel from street traffic. The employees where very kind and helpful as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Business Traveler, We love exceeding our guest’s expectations and pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! Thank you for sharing your experience on IHG and we hope to welcome you back as a guest during your next stay in downtown Chicago!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service_ nice bar

By

17 julio 2016

club

So glad I came back to the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza. I'd forgotten how convenient it is to stay there for a trade show at the Mart!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, It was our pleasure welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North. We appreciate your review and recommendation on IHG and look forward to your continued patronage!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información