Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1497 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    808
  • 4 Estrellas
    386
  • 3 Estrellas
    153
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

快適な空間

By

21 enero 2017

今回の宿泊では、部屋からの眺めの良さや地下鉄へのアクセスなど良かった。
部屋の空調では、少し寒さを感じたが外は-20℃位のため仕方が無いかも知れない。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location

By

20 enero 2017

club

Close to everything. Easy walk to many places es to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not your typical Holiday Inn

By

18 enero 2017

The staff was very helpful and the view from the rooms were breath taking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter weekend in Chicago

By

18 enero 2017

Convenient, clean ,full service hotel in a great location. Welcoming staff, professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

17 enero 2017

club

Upon check-in try to talk to staff and concierge regarding the parking situation I was devoted to different people and could not get an answer. They seem very disinterested in my concerns to avoid a parking ticket all they wanted was a $40 park my car in their garage. The room was not what I paid for it was on the far end of the so-called Riverview that I paid to get. The water pressure in the shower was so inadequate I could not properly get a good shower. Considering this is a downtown Chicago hotel it was very disappointing I have paid a lot less money at Holiday Inn and had much better service

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Hans, It is with great regret to learn of your disappointment while being our guest and we apologize your stay was anything short of a 5-star experience. Your review was discussed by our management team and general manager and the water pressure issue has been addressed with building management. Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback as it allows us the opportunity to improve our accommodations and services for our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 enero 2017

I always have enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza. The hospitality is always nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear IHG Gold Rewards Member, We love welcoming familiar faces back to the Mart Plaza and we appreciate your continued patronage! Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation on IHG!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Weekend

By

17 enero 2017

Good location, great staff, and bar was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for celebrating with us at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We look forward to your next stay with us in downtown Chicago!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business with pleasure

By

16 enero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn is one of the most comfortable places to stay in the downtown area. The rooms are clean, service impeccable and the quality of the food, palatable to most tongues

Wish they had a wider variety of vegetarian food on the menu, which would have made the experience even better. The view of the river, makes your day

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, It was our pleasure hosting you at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We appreciate your feedback regarding the menu choices and have shard your review with our Food & Beverage. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal exelente

By

15 enero 2017

club

La atención de todo el personal es lo que mas destaca.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Sandy, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! Your review and recommendation on IHG is greatly appreciated!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter Visit

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic location and welcoming, helpful staff make this a great property. We were here during the coldest days of Chicago's winter and did have some issues with the heating not efficiently and sufficiently heating our beautiful suite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear IHG Platinum Rewards Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We apologize for the heating issues experienced during your stay and hope you notified our staff so we had the opportunity to make your stay more warm and comfortable. Our friendly staff look forward to hosting you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and smoky

By

10 enero 2017

club

Our stay began with confusion on how to unload the car. Once we were on the 15th floor where check in is, the process went smoothly. That evening however, parties on either side of us were exceptionally loud. We called to complain. The noise level never went down and we started smelling cigarette smoke coming from the hallway. The walls are paper thin and it would appear no one checked the floor later that evening.

The hotel has a lovely view. The staff are friendly, but the noise and smoke soiled our opinion on our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, What you have described in your review is far from the welcoming, relaxing experience we strive to provide our guests. We agree the hotel’s layout and 15th floor lobby are indeed unique, and to help better guide our guests, doormen dressed in red are available on the 1st floor. We apologize if they were not present to help welcome and assist with your luggage upon your arrival. We wish to further apologize for the noisy, disruptive neighbors experienced during your stay. The entire hotel is non-smoking and strictly enforced as guests in violation of our non-smoking policy are fined. We hope you grant us another opportunity to host you in the future so we may show our true levels of hospitality.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bit not Holiday Inn great

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

I frequent Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express and this hotel is missing the mark. It's rooms are antiquated and staff does not interact at all. It felt impersonal and when engaged they acted bothered.
Holiday inn has tradition but not here. I was never asked nor acknowledged as an IHG member. They need schooled in etiquette and customer service. True customer service. And do not serve that "coffee" offered in room anymore...It is terrible!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear IHG Platinum Rewards Member, While it is with great regret to learn we missed the mark during your stay, we greatly appreciate your honest feedback on how we can work towards improving our services and offerings to our guests. We have shared your review with our management team and will be reviewing these comments with our associates to ensure that our demeanor is always friendly, attentive, and positive, especially to our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. We hope you grant us another opportunity to host you in the future so you may experience our true levels of service and hospitality.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información