Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 420 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great hotel for travel sports team

By

28 junio 2017

club

Recently stayed as part of softball team for a large tournament. The hotel was hosting several teams and the staff was always friendly and professional. Breakfasts were filled with great selection of hot and cold items and they opened early to accommodate early game times. The lobby, pool and common areas were always well maintained. Rooms were spacious, beds comfortable and appeared recently updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive for the country

By

28 junio 2017

Stay in Holiday in Express. More bang for your buck. People were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 junio 2017

club

I've already booked another stay at this Hotel. The staff was fantastic and the room was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Rooms

By

22 junio 2017

A wonderful experience and had the best night sleep in a long time. Thanks for making this a great stay. Needed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in troubles

By

21 junio 2017

No room reserved even though we had a group block and reservations over a month in advance. Sales rep was supposed to contact. It's been over 2 weeks since stay and yet to hear from anyone. Customer Service is lacking to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Genuinely pleasant and helpful staff

By

21 junio 2017

club

I enjoyed meeting Ian who is the general manager at this HI. The entire staff couldn't have been nicer.
The suite was very clean and well lit and provided a comfortable stay. The bed was comfortable, but I would suggest bringing your own pillow.

I only wish that all hotels would figure out why visitors don't ever get a good night's sleep. The reason? The a/c and heat system in every room in every hotel are those units that sound like a freight train- cycling on and off all night! Why can't hotels invest in quality mini-split systems that are inexpensive alternatives?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great rooms

By

21 junio 2017

Nice size rooms very clean. Great customer service. Easy check in. Loved the pool area, Didn't used the bar area. The breakfast was ok maybe a better selection could help.I will use your hotel a lot in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aggie Land

By

17 junio 2017

A comfortable and convenient place to stay if you are visiting A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here!

By

16 junio 2017

Every time I check to see if my review is still hidden from the public, I am reminded why I am angry with this hotel: Lousy customer service. This will help me remember not to ever book a room here. I hope the guest who stayed in the room I paid for was given a discount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Súper hotel

By

12 junio 2017

club

Nice and great service at all times I'll defetly go back soon with my wife ... you can relax really good and eat nice food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great fitness center

By

03 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff a
Breakfast help was needed. Employee was efficent and doing best she could with big breakfast crowd. Meal was delicious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 mayo 2017

club

We travel for baseball so this was a great place. The only complaint I have is that the AC thermostat in the front suite did not work so the only ac to get to the front room was the one below the window. Since we had to be up early for a baseball tournament we missed out on breakfast both mornings because breakfast is not served til 7:30 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información