Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 898 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

898opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    609
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

College Station

By

14 septiembre 2020

This is a good hotel. The day manager is a nice lady and very accommodating. Location is good and easily accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Latest Stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

Hotel is mediocre at best...staff very suspect...I am an IHG member and part of my perks is early check-in...staff attempted charge $20.00 cash only from me to allow me to early check-in. Do not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 septiembre 2020

During this tough time the panic is everywhere, the staff was helpful, kind and willing. I would stay here again when in the area for business or pleasure. I was able to check in and out and everyone practiced social distancing and respected your space! I appreciate all the efforts made to help guests feel safe during this trying time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

08 septiembre 2020

Diane at the front desk is awesome!! She is very attentive to my needs, she always has a smile and she is one of the kindest person I have very met! She always acknowledges me by name as I stay here often and is a beautiful person inside and out! You need more people like Diane!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!!

By

02 septiembre 2020

Great amenities, nice clean room, friendly staff, has open bar some days, excellent breakfast, pool, fitness center, laundry and ice machines. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Adventure in College Station

By

01 septiembre 2020

As evacuees from Hurricane Laura, we chose College Station for its location and available hotel rooms.
I called the hotel directly and made reservations for myself and my 84 year old mother in-law.
Bill was very helpful and friendly and met my request of having my mother in law on the same floor. Not only the same floor, but connecting rooms. I could not have been more pleased. I felt Bill went over and beyond accommodating our needs.
Breakfast was not the usual instant eggs, and cereal/muffins/waffle selection. It was cooked to order and delicious.
Also, I must add that I absolutely loved having a Kuerig coffee maker in my room, along with mini fridge and microwave .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LauraEvacuee

By

31 agosto 2020

The hotel was very clean, had the tape letting you know the room had been sanitized and was very comfortable. The beds are great and I spend a lot of time on the road with work so I appreciate a good bed. The manager, I think that is who he was anyway was fairly rude but everyone else was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

30 agosto 2020

all clean, covid friendly and a good value. very quet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but no refund

By

26 agosto 2020

Very nice hotel but I was only able to stay for a few hours because an emergency came up. They just said oh well, gotta pay for it. They didn’t ask what happened or anything. They just wanted their money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

25 agosto 2020

Could not get in room coffee pot to work, front desk could not have cared less. “You can buy coffee when the restaurant opens.” Promised to send up a new coffee pot, never happened. And beware the number of guests you select when you register. I mistakenly selected one (it didn’t impact the price after all), which meant they would not give us two vouchers for breakfast whether or not two guests were staying there. Once again, the front desk (this time a manager) couldn’t have cared less. “You can buy a second breakfast.” When push came to shove the lovely waitress ignored her manager and gave us two free breakfasts, but she was the lone bright spot in an otherwise poor customer service experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Customer Service

By

18 agosto 2020

At first, Bill the GM was amazing. The rest of the weekend every single person was horrible. Rude, disrespectful. Horrible stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy AC , broken shades

By

13 agosto 2020

club

The suites have a very noisy AC/Fan arrangement, making it hard to sleep when it is running. The main AC is in the bedroom, and there is a booster fan in the wall pushing the conditioned air to the living space. The blackout window shades are damaged and don't work well. I relocated from original room to another room and both exhibited the same problems. The staff was very nice and accommodating to make changes, but these conditions were beyond their control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información