Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 912 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

912opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    619
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

I loved everything it was quite it was clean everything was lookin nice the pool was amazing I never been inside a jakoozie I loved everything I would go back and recommend to friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 octubre 2020

Hotel was clean and comfortable, jacuzzi tub was amazing, the hubs and I had a great relaxing time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deanna

By

18 octubre 2020

Clean rooms very friendly staff easy check in. Hotel is conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unprofessional staff

By

15 octubre 2020

Front desk staff middle aged white man, rude, sarcastic and condescending. Never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

13 octubre 2020

Easy to reserve, quick check in, nice clean rooms, friendly service and staff. Easy checkout. Property is well maintained, really nice grounds outside to take pictures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aggieland Fave

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We stay here often I'm a platinum member. They do upgrade frequently when asked. Prior to covid the restaurant was excellent and we enjoyed the breakfast a lot but now there is a limited breakfast menu,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I travel for work. So when staying at a hotel its important for me that I get a great night's sleep while on the road. And thats why I use holiday Inn express. They are always clean and the beds are always comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax Safe home away from home.

By

09 octubre 2020

The room decor was inviting a relaxing environment very clean and spacious, The en-suite was fully supplied, bright, and clean. the shower was like having a massage. The best was the bed. I have a difficult time sleeping however that mattress comfort was awesome , I slept like a queen. all relaxed and refreshing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

06 octubre 2020

Great place if you are in the College Station area. Super nice people and clean nice room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and so clean and comfy!

By

29 septiembre 2020

This has to be the best stay I have had at a hotel! I was so comfy in the clean bed surrounded by amazing pillows. The staff has excellent customer service! Everyone was so friendly and the hotel was very clean! I’d give it beyond EXCELLENT rating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

One member of staff was extremely dismissive when I asked if the elevators were working. The elevator did not have a sign and guests were waiting. He rudely replied the elevator is broken when I asked if it was operating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

broken elevator

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

One elevator was broken during our 3 day stay and on our 2nd day...both were broken at one point

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información