Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 348 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Super Clean

By

23 enero 2017

club

I Loved this hotel! Very clean rooms, beds were very comfortable, staff was very friendly and efficient! I loved the lobby and bar/ lounge area. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

23 enero 2017

Excellent service! Beautiful recently renovated property. I highly recommend this property and will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

20 enero 2017

Always greeted with a warm smile by my name when I enter the doors. I travel every week to this location for my job and it feels like my home away from home, even though it is. Holiday Inn staff makes it inviting and they show they care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

09 enero 2017

Was not to happy with the breakfast and the heat in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give our property another chance to wow you. Thank you for your business
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn suites

By

06 enero 2017

club

It was a nice calm hotel very clean and front desk were very helpful and room was amazing slept very good breakfast was good I would love to go back and good prices as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled that we could satisfy your expectations. We are grateful for your continued business and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aggieland

By

05 enero 2017

Great guest service. Air vent over shower with air gusts of hurricane force was awkward in December. Fire alarm battery in my room and in hall chirped. Changed my own battery

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to gives us your feedback. We have taken the actions with our maintenance and monitoring company to fix all alarms. Thank you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

04 enero 2017

Great for your family or even business!! Great people and food. Indoor pool nice and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We appreciate your positive review and your loyalty . We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

This is the only hotel we stay in when we
are in College Station. It is clean, the staff
is great and the beds are the best!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are thrilled that enjoyed your stay. It was truly a pleasure .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, conveniently located...

By

29 diciembre 2016

Overall great stay with my family. We travel to many locations for swim meets and this one in CS is convenient to restaurants, natatorium and clean. We'll definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are happy to meet your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SARAH-A REAL KEEPER!

By

29 diciembre 2016

I KNEW AS SOON AS I CALLED THIS PROPERTY AND SARAH ANSWERED THE PHONE THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOING TO BE PERFECT...AND IT WAS! ONE COULD JUST FEEL SARAH SMILING THROUGH THE PHONE. SOMETIMES YOU CAN JUST TELL FROM A FRIENDLY, HELPFUL VOICE THAT THE PERSON IS GOING TO WORK HARD TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS...AND SHE DID. I WAS MAKING ARRANGEMENTS FOR MY SON AND WANTED TO PAY WITHMY CREDIT CARD...NO PROBLEM!

SARAH TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING AND MADE SURE MY SON EXPERIENCED THE SAME GREAT SERVICE THAT I RECEIVE WHEN I STAY AT THIS LOCATION!
SARAH IS A KEEPER! DO NOT EVER LET HER LEAVE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We value Sara as an employee and will inform her of your kind works. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming and professional staff

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Convenient location.....very appreciative staff......they greeted me by name upon my return from a Texas A

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice night stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

-safe location very close to the highway
- friendly staff - the front desk staff were able to find a solution to my child's needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información