Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 304 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Overnight in College Station

By

25 junio 2016

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in College Station-Aggieland. It was a beautiful hotel inside and outside. My husband and I walked around the parking lot and enjoyed talking in the outdoor pool area. It had beautiful palm trees there! The room was very comfortable. Our only complaint was that it did not have a complimentary breakfast; however, the breakfast we ordered in the restaurant was reasonable cost-wise and delicious. The atmosphere was light and happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is our staff goal and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ Saculla
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aggie Land

By

20 junio 2016

When I first reserved this room, I attempted to use points which the system wouldn't allow me to do, I then called the reservations the next day and was told that I could not use points since it was an advance purchase..

When I checked in I was asked for my method of payment, so I questioned why as it was an advanced purchase, the desk clerk said that it wasn't as an advanced purchase, that's what the reservation people tell customers when the property owner does not take points because he want to make money.

After I checked in we went to eat dinner, when we returned there was no parking available, When I asked the desk clerk if he could call the hotel next door and see if we could use the back end of their lot, he laughed at me and told me he could not do anything about parking, and parking was going to be at my own risk if I was towed. He offered no help and no solutions and only told people there was nothing he could do.

It seems to me that the management of this property knew there would be a parking issue when he knew he had a sell out of rooms. Some planning, a little extra effort from the desk clerk or some type of solution would have made this stay a lot easier, then just being laughed at.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Bpettengill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Response Lacking

By

15 junio 2016

Our room had been given away when we arrived. When I asked the desk clerk what we could do about it, he hostilely responded: Well, it's not like I can kick anyone out!

When we told them the next day that the A/C wouldn't cool below 74, they said: We'll have maintenance look at it.

Maintenance still hadn't arrived by check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is never our intent to create an unpleasant stay. I will use this as an opportunity to re-train staff to the importance of each response. We offer our sincerest apologies and hope that you will give us an opportunity to earn your trust in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many issues

By

12 junio 2016

My family recently visited the area and stayed at this hotel. We arrived at 1:45 pm and was not able to check in, even when I had requested early check-in. We had to come back at 300 to check in. I also asked for extra pillows a few days earlier and didn't get any. On Monday night after swimming in your pool my family went to our room and took a shower. The next morning my daughter woke up with blue coloring in her hair. When we brought it to the attention of the man at the front desk he asked if that was her natural hair color. There was no manager on duty at the time, and we had to leave for something before one arrived. We also found dirty socks from a previous customer under the night stand. So disappointed in this stay!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
I very sorry to hear about these issues and truly appreciate the feedback and I will take the actions to ensure that these issues are addressed and corrected immediately. We hope that if you visit Bryan / College Station area again you will give us an opportunity to earn your trust again, not just in the hotel, but also the Brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

08 junio 2016

Overall was a good stay.. This location however. I was not very happy with the bedding and linens. Holiday Inn is typically above the rest when it comes to the comfort of the beds and the quality of the sheets. This particular room was average at best. The pillows were fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Mr.Jason, Thank you for your recent stay with us. As a Gold Elite member your feedback is very important to us. We are in the process of updating our guest rooms for our guest to enjoy. If you find yourself back in Bryan/College Station stop by and enjoy the great changes. AJ
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Mr. Jason, Thank you for your feedback. As a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member your feedback is very important to us. We are in the process of updating our entire guest rooms, we hope to have them all done very soon. Thank you for your loyalty, AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great value

By

03 junio 2016

For the hotel not being that old, it's dated (furniture) and rooms were not that clean and somewhat cramped. I realize there is construction going on at their hotel, and didn't take that into account at all. Staff was pleasant, but for the price I would stay somewhere else next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is very important that we here these types of comments so we can share with the owners . We are going through a re-model in order to bring the accomidations up to date. We hope you give us an opportunity to earn your trust again in the fiture.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 mayo 2016

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay and the price was affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Elite Platinum Member and for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad stay

By

25 mayo 2016

club

terrible hotel, poor food, lousy beds, noisy hallways, horrible a/c

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
We apologize for your stay. It is never our intent to create a stay that is less than expected. I will share this feedback with the staff in an effort to improve and better execute our standrards. Again our apologies and we hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible staff!

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Wonderful, very accommodating hotel! Staff is incredible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Having incredible guest inspires us! Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words regarding our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restaurant

By

19 mayo 2016

club

should have longer rest hours. cotinental breakfast rather than buffet

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you for your comments. As we make property improvements, we will keep your suggestions in mind.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites at College Station - Aggieland. The staff at the front desk and Manager on duty were extremely helpful. Our room was very clean and relaxing. The breakfast in the dining room was exceptional and wait staff was very efficient and friendly. Will stay at this location in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We know you have other choices in our area and appreciate your loyalty and positive feedback. Our helpful and efficient staff will be ready to welcome you back on your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfortable

By

11 mayo 2016

club

The stay there was comfortable, the room was clean and the AC worked very well. The front desk was courteous and helpful. The sun came in the window in the am and we had to prop a pillow against the curtains to impede the light. Other than that, no problems at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us, your loyalty and feedback are very important to us. Sounds like the sunshine was ready to greet you to our great community! In all seriousness, our apologies, we will be replacing the block out curtains soon and can't wait for you to enjoy then new updates that are coming.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información