Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1794 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1794opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    928
  • 4 Estrellas
    474
  • 3 Estrellas
    177
  • 2 Estrellas
    115
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

Will stay again

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

This is my second stay at this location. I’ve not been disappointed yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable experience

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice experience, everyone was very helpful in accommodating the place was very clean and all staff was very friendly would definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay!

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

We enjoyed our quick stay for a business meeting at Nationwide children’s.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to hospitals

By

27 noviembre 2021

Clean- quiet- and friendly staff. Staff recommendation for local food was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good!!!

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

I am used to white glove cleanliness at home, I have not found this in any hotel. Also a microwave in the room would be nice. We later found one in the main lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe...

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Other than a few minor issues, the hotel was very clean and property and parking lot seemed safe and secure in downtown area. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort bed and great service

By

16 noviembre 2021

Staff was amazing, room was clean and warm. I enjoyed my stay and will be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nothing good or bad. Typical Holiday Inn with a great downtown location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Nice room besides no fan in bathroom which made showers and getting ready more difficult

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay without any issues

By

08 noviembre 2021

The only "issue" we had was the breakfast closed early but I believe that was COVID and capacity related. We couldn't utilize that when we were hoping on Saturday morning but I don't believe the hotel could have done anything to rectify.

Otherwise, it was a great quiet stay and felt very safe in the city center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest rebiew

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed in the middle of the week for a one night visit. It was quiet! But still under Covid rules so that is sad. Staff was friendly and accomodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent !

By

04 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel ! Close to everything Down Town. I Wish the Shuttle was running. The shuttle would have saved a lot off money . I Had used the shuttle at my last visit at this hotel and it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información