Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 532 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

532opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Perfect Spot

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Room, staff and hotel grounds were perfect. Staff was friendly and polite, immediately addressed any questions I had. Room was clean and well kept up. Location was perfect for our needs and the price was very reasonable for a downtown area in a large city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots to offer

By

09 agosto 2016

club

My stay was 2-5 Aug 16 and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and the perfect location in the center of Columbus. Despite the hotel was renovating the restaurant, they served breakfast which was cooked perfectly to order every morning. There are plenty of excellent restaurants within blocks around the hotel for lunch and dinner. The staff were wonderful and attentive from check-in to check-out. Wonderful grounds, secure parking, amazing pool. And even a Harley Davidson dealer within walking distance which made the trip even nicer. Definitely worth the stay....you can't go wrong with the Holiday Inn - Columbus Downtown Capitol Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

08 agosto 2016

club

the room was very clean. the cleaning staff do a very good job. the hotel was under renovations so the lobby and outside was very cluttered and dusty but to be expected for the amount of work going on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feeling Less Stressed

By

06 agosto 2016

club

My business meeting was taking place at another downtown hotel, however, I chose to stay here because of its friendly staff, on-site parking and shuttle services between my two destinations.
I was extremely impressed by the staff's preparedness for early arrival so that I would be able to check in and immediately leave for my noon business appointments.
Less stressed with this accomodations because I knew it was going to be a long week. Thanks so very much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location and hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I had a very pleasant stay and recommend this property to those traveling to Columbus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointed

By

03 agosto 2016

Wish I would have know Restaurant/bar was not opened and should have been compensated for that in some way. Rate should have been lower. Rate too high for what you get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suites were perfect for our wedding weekend!

By

01 agosto 2016

club

During our wedding weekend, we loved our stay at the Holiday Inn in downtown Columbus! I reserved a suite for myself and the bridesmaids to get hair and makeup and my husband had a separate suite for himself and the groomsmen.

The front desk staff were so friendly and easy-going with so many people (including our photographers/videographers, makeup/hair, family members, etc.) in and out of the 2 suites. The parking was very affordable and so easy! And, the suites were large, clean and updated (perfect for photos!).

My mother-in-law also hosted a Sunday brunch in one of the private rooms. The service was perfect and the food was amazing!!

I'd highly recommend this hotel to any bride

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restaurant and room service not available

By

29 julio 2016

club

It would have been easier to inform guests that the restaurant and bar services were under construction, thus not available.

Everything else was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Columbus HI

By

26 julio 2016

club

hotel upgrade (appearance) was nicely done. staff were excellent. shuttle provided service when needed. everything is within walking distance. Overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK hotel but with nowhere to eat in

By

22 julio 2016

OK location. Parking OK. Room OK. No restaurant which is unacceptable for a Holiday Inn anywhere in the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear d arnold, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. I'm sorry our restaurant was closed for renovation during your stay. Concerning the rest of your review, I apologize I have only received this one. If you would like to speak on other issues you had during your stay please feel free to email me your concerns and I will address them quickly. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager. eerwin@soundhospitality.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

18 julio 2016

club

Hotel was booked through Holiday Inn main number and they neglected to inform me that the restaurant was closed and there is a parking fee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Maris75, Thank you for choosing us for your accommodations. Cleanliness is something we take great pride in and I will forward your feedback along to our housekeeping department. I'm sorry that our reservations department failed to pass along the information about our restaurant renovation and parking fee. I will be speaking with them on this matter as we expect all our guests to be able to enjoy their stay with no surprises. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

15 julio 2016

club

I understand the hotel was having some construction done but the whole place seems to be going down hill. Poor house keeping, in room coffee make was old and did not work, most TV channels listed as available in the room did not come in. The breakfast buffet that was available because the restaurant was closed was cold, boring selection and the service was slow. I stay here 3-7 nights per year and used to think it was nice and a good value but... may go elsewhere next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear G Carlin, Thank you for staying with us and giving your review of our hotel. I have forwarded your comments along to department heads for review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you for your time and review. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información