Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 614 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I recently stayed at Holiday Inn Columbus Dwtn for a convention. There was *a lot* of construction going on, but the staff did an incredible job nonetheless. Specifically, Joe was incredible. He was multitasking, answering everyone's questions and making sure everyone was satisfied as well as also taking all the phone calls. My only complaints were that the sink in my room drained slowly and the TV had channels that didn't come in that made an extremely loud white noise if you accidentally left the channel on too long. Besides the construction interfering with a lot of the everyday goings on, I was very satisfied. I am excited to check back next year to see the improvements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

17 febrero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was very nice clean the workers very friendly and nice. Our rooms where nice an clean very quite and overall an excellent place too stay. Thank you Holiday Inn for your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor check in - no explanation about room choice

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I requested a single king size bed. It was obvious the clerk noticed however said nothing to me and had her coworker assign us a different room. Room was satifactory - I don't understand why the room we reserved was not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We have been returning to the Dwtn Capitol Square for the past several years while attending the AAA GREAT VACATIONS TRAVEL EXPO.

Enjoyed our stay each time and are planning return for next stay in Columbus

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great value and was everything I was looking for.. clean rooms and great staff. Currently undergoing some improvements which will only help the value

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that everything exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Staff at front desk very helpful and friendly

Hotel under construction, should be better when complete

Restaurant had good dinner (Bar food type menu) but breakfast food and service was not good

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. All guest feedback is very important to us as it assist's us in how we are servicing our guest. We truly appreciate your patience during our time of transition and the Food and Beverage Department has been alerted to your breakfast suggestions. Hope to see you again if you are ever in our city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Because of Joes customer mania I will only stay at Holiday Inn. Thanks Joe

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind remarks regarding Joe. He is one of our many "shining stars" that genuinely cares about our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The bed was wonderful and i recieved a great nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you found your stay so enjoyable and we met your expectations. Hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Rooms were apparently updated but bathrooms and tubs have rust in them. Our bathroom ceiling started leaking water at 8:00am! Our friends room did not have any working heat! This hotel should be torn down and they should just start from scratch! There was nothing welcoming about this place including the staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in how we are servicing our guests and areas requiring improvement. Our apologies for the poor experience and hopefully you will provide our team another opportunity if you are ever in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean rooms

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are simply amazing. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate the positive feedback you provided. The Management Team is thrilled to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday INN Downtown Columbus, OH

By

04 febrero 2017

club

nice hotel in Downtown , friendly stuff, helpful shuttle service, but construction area was disturbing

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to learn that our staff and the shuttle service was helpful to you during your stay. We are thrilled to announce our renovations are scheduled to be completed much sooner than expected. Hopefully you will choose us again if you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Elevator issues
Pool not available
Fitness room poor equipment

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We truly apologize that we fell short of your expectations. All renovations are required by our brand and we are pleased to announce that it will be completed much sooner than expected. The pool has reopened and we are excited with the arrival of our new fitness machines coming shortly. Hopefully you will give us another try the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información