Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 590 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Avoid in early 2017

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing major renovations. The pool is closed. The main entrance is closed and all traffic goes through the back door which is very difficult to access. Avoid until the construction is complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

Good Hotel. Was there for the Ohaycon Convention Family had a blast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction but service and room were nice

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Under construction but service and room were nice We will stay here again. The front desk, bar and shuttle service were all awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel, Still great when under construction

By

16 enero 2017

I had a 2 night stay here for work and found all of the service to be great, even though the hotel was under considerable renovation. The wireless internet was quite poor, but otherwise all amenities were of high quality and the hotel shuttle was quite convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good relaxation

By

12 enero 2017

Had a comfortable week during my stay. Wish there was a continental breakfast available. Staff was nice. Area was very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We truly appreciate the feedback you provided regarding your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Comfortable room and wonderful guest service. Everyone who assisted me during my stay was incredibly helpful and courteous. Currently undergoing renovations, which caused an inconvenience when entering or exiting the property. Other than that, I had a wonderful stay and would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Artae Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you found your trip enjoyable and that we met your expectations. Our exterior renovations will be completed soon and will provide a much more convenient experience. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Thank you Joe for making our visit welcome. I would without a doubt stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your kind remarks regarding Joe. He is truly our shining star! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room by Elevator

By

02 enero 2017

Did not have my name when I arrived, tried to tell me I was at wrong Holiday Inn location, then found the name (misspelling), left me alone at desk for five minutes while looking for change for my payment, unprofessional notes about hotel guests sat out on desk for all to read, first room had faulty heater (front was broken off, room was cold, and thermostat was broken), second room had clogged shower with ankle-deep water, was woken up at 12:30 by noisy guests who were partying until 3, woke up again to a dog attack in room next door at 5:30, then again at 7:30 to the sound of maid laughing loudly with guests outside of service elevator. It was suggested that I should have reported this experience when it happened in order to get a new room. This would have been the third room in 7 hours, and we would be relocating at 2 in the morning. Hotel was undergoing major renovations, making the facade of the building unattractive with scaffolding and plastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Pix Monroe Thank you for the feedback you provided regarding your stay with us. We are truly saddened to learn that we fell short of your expectations and would like to discuss this with you further. When you have time, please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with our Guest Car Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds friendly staff

By

31 diciembre 2016

We have always received wonderful service at this hotel. We have called it our home away from home for over a month earlier this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location--top notch staff

By

27 diciembre 2016

Columbus Downtown Holiday Inn was easy to get to, and the location was excellent for my business needs. Great, clean rooms, well furnished and very reasonably priced. The staff were friendly and very helpful-- clearly they like their jobs and their customers. I will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
We truly appreciate the positive feedback you provided! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn is still under construction, but the bar and eating area are back, and I didn't experience any inconvenience from construction during my stay,

The staff is wonderful--courteous and eager to please. The breakfast is wonderful, with a range of healthy eating choices. (Lunch not as great.)

The location is perfect, readily within walking distance of the Capital and Supreme Court.

And the price was very reasonable, given the prices on other available rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

I have been visiting the HI Downtown Columbus for years and like the location. The same staff members, other than the front desk, have been working there for years and they good care of me and my colleagues who also stay at this hotel when we are in Columbus for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at with us. We truly appreciate the positive feedback you provided as is assist us in how we are servicing our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información