Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 693 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Convenient, friendly staff

By

24 mayo 2017

club

We've stayed here several times for tournaments at the conventions center. Very convenient, especially the shuttle. The drivers are very pleasant and helpful. They drop you right off at the door. Rooms are clean, wish they had a microwave in the room or at least one downstairs that can be used. Refrigerators are nice especially since they have freezers, added bonus. Also nice to not have to pay to park. Very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good local and comfort

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Some improvements must be done in the restaurant and some amenities family wise. The hotel has good option to travel for business and the local is very nice to access parks in Columbus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I was here for a College Fashion Show and Graduation It was a great location for Everything , and I loved the Shuttle service Thank You for a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Most Holiday Inn's I stay at provide a Breakfast Bar. At $169.00 per night, I think it should be included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Business Trip

By

13 mayo 2017

club

I stayed here for a quick business trip. The rooms are wa nice size and the beds are comfortable, but if you need a nice desk to work at these are a bit small and the bathroom is also very small--ok for one, but I wouldn't want to share it with anyone in the morning. The biggest concern was the staff didn't know how to get the computers in the lobby to print and it caused me to be delayed. The staff were also seemingly unconcerned with the fact that they couldn't get it to work and left me to figure it out on my own, so if you are looking for a quality business center also stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Grant Medical Center

By

12 mayo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel when my dad was in the Critical Care Unit at Grant Medical Center. The hotel is only about 2 blocks from the hospital and has a special rate for families of Grant patients. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they made a trying time a little easier for us. The hotel has a restaurant and bar where they serve delicious burgers. It was nice to have this to come "home" to after a long day at the hospital. The hotel is bright and updated and our room was very comfortable and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be in downtown Columbus, but especially if you are in town supporting a loved one at Grant Medical Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room and good atmosphere

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Needed a place to crash for a family event, it was clean and comfortable while still feeling high quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service !

By

11 mayo 2017

club

We only stayed for one night but we had a great experience ! We had a friendly welcome and no wait at all checking in . Our room was very clean and our requests had already been fulfilled by time we were in the room . Our bed was very comfortable and we all had a great nights sleep . We enjoyed the pool area and outside patio as well . We will definitely be back !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not ready at 7pm and no wifi

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Please see my previous comment for details. Quick summary here:
1. Room not ready at 7pm;
2. No wifi at 1101;
3. Front desk didn't treat the experience seriously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Room was lovely and comfortable, with clean, contemporary quality furnishings. Hotel room, halls, etc were very quiet and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great place to stay

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly and comfortable place to stay while in columbus.

We enjoyed our few nights.

Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff courtesy free parking free coffee

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel we will be back. Free coffee and parking . Nice restaurant that served late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información