Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 665 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

665opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable and efficient

By

22 abril 2017

Checkin and checkout efficient. Were not here for leisure or business but due to locale r/t Grant Hospital. Lounge was open for late food as we were tired and hungry. Friendly staff.
If necessary would return to this hotel and recommend to others staying in the area.
The special price for family with hospital patients initiated call for reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Columbus stay

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Parking should not be charged. I will not stay there again because of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful Stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

I came to Columbus to celebrate a friend's 50th birthday and needed somewhere to rest until i went back home to Akron.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

20 abril 2017

club

I just loved the experience and friendly staff. The room was to die for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, service, and comfort!

By

20 abril 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel, definitely a 5 star. The pool was beautiful and clean but the water was too cold for us. Everything else was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 abril 2017

club

I really enjoyed the location and how all amenities that were needed were near by. The rooms were nicely sized for a family of four. Although there were many students utilizing the hotel for Skills USA, it was rather peaceful and comforting. The staff was awesome and went out of their way to help with directions and other needed information! Thank you for making our stay a welcoming experience and a cozy retreat!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding! 5 stars!

By

15 abril 2017

Had the pleasure of staying while I took my grandson to Cosi. Location was close and convenient, having the shuttle to take us and pick us up was a huge plus, staff extremely courteous and professional, room was super clean and comfortable. Definitely 5 stars and will recommend this hotel to everyone! I appreciate their efforts to make our stay absolutely wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improved stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel in the past and many improvements have been made and the overall friendliness was present with all stays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice room, but no microwave

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for an extended weekend. Everyone was very friendly and we enjoyed the indoor pool. When we checked in the front counter attendant was very nice and we had a good time joking around while he was checking us in. Our room was clean and spacious.

The stay was a great value, as it is within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. Personally, I felt the pillows were extremely soft (I am a stomach sleeper and they did not have enough support). The room had a very large fridge, which was awesome, but no microwave. It make it tough to be able to bring back leftovers after dining out. As a minor annoyance, the TV, desk lamp, and coffee maker were all by the same outlet. To make coffee, we had to unplug one or the other every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended

By

09 abril 2017

club

Absolutely love staying here
Smells wonderful throughout the hotel
Very clean
Super friendly staff
Comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room at a great price.

By

07 abril 2017

club

We stayed in Columbus for a doctor appointment at Children's Hospital and had also planned some fun activities including a show at the Ohio Theatre. Both of these are very conveniently located in regards to this hotel. Upon check-in, I asked about using the shuttle for the appointment in the morning. The staff member very nicely offered a discounted rate that they have specifically for patients of Nationwide Children's. I had no idea that was offered and we were very pleasantly surprised. Of course, the staff memeber did not need to tell us that the lower price was available, she went above and beyond :)
Otherwise, the hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. We ended up not using the shuttle, but it is great that they offer it at no cost.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Previous Comments Copied Below

By

07 abril 2017

Poor Choice of Hotel for Families

I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Holiday Inn is a BRAND I was confident I would walk away satisfied. NOT SO MUCH!

We booked this hotel to stay at due to the closeness to the Convention center where our teams were competing in a National Cheerleading Competition. I also asked for extra coffee and towels and to have a room away from common areas; and stated there would be 5 people in our room.

I called 3 days before our arrival to inquire about adding a microwave and fridge. The website said they were available upon request. I was told the rooms came with the fridge but “this hotel doesn’t have microwaves”. I then asked about upgrading to a Suite. I was told “this hotel does not have suites”. Funny – the website said they did.

I called the next day to see if I could get a different reply. “No microwaves currently available but I will add your request to your check in information

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información