Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 543 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Where is this Place? Look for the CVS and Joe's...

By

29 septiembre 2016

If you are coming to the Holiday Inn in Dedham at night...Good Luck!
The GPS can find the address, but it's SO hard to find. There are NO clear signs from the road. I had to travel around 3 times (getting on I-95 twice) before figuring out that I had to go through the CVS drive thru in order to get there.

You can see the Hotel from the Road or the Expressway but it was hard to figure out how to get there. Almost as if it were in a Parallel universe.

When I asked the Checkin Hotel person if there were a sign she replied that it's small and unfortunately is a problem.

The TV didn't work, at all either. But that didn't matter because I was too tired from driving an extra 40 minutes in the dark.

It's a new frills especially for the pricing but it was in a good location (once I figured out the trick to finding the place)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Definite Disappointment

By

23 septiembre 2016

I travel frequently for work and have stayed at over 100 Holiday Inn locations throughout many parts of the country. This location may have been the worst I ever experienced. It was also one of the most expensive, and I was thoroughly disappointed. It began at check in. No reward points or goodie bag was offered (but they were thoughtful enough to leave a warm $6 bottle of water in the room) .Upon arrival to my room I spend 5 minutes attempting to open the door only to finally be assisted by a non English speaking member of the cleaning crew. She demonstrated that my lock is broken and I have to swipe, pull in, push down, pull in again, and then push hard to open the door. Once in the room I was greeted by stains on the carpet and walls along with extremely high humidity that did not go away over the 2 days I stayed. It was so high the sheets felt like they were not put in the dryer prior to be put on the bed, and yes the AC was on full blast. The bed was so rickety I was actually concerned it might collapse while I slept.

I arrived early back to my hotel at 3:30pm on the second day to find a cleaning person in the room. I appreciated that she entered and made up the bed... even if it was quite late in the day, but she stayed for at least 20 minutes. This including vacuuming, sheets, mopping, and several other duties I would assume take place after a guest checks out. The hotel also did not offer express checkout which I have become accustomed to after more than a decade as a Platinum or Gold priority member.

To summarize, this facility seems to be well past its prime- offering a lackluster, yet premium priced experience for all who care to visit.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 octubre 2016
Dear Squirrelchaser, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our facility. On the other hand, please allow us to apologize for the long wait you had during check-in and check-out. We also apologize for the experience you had with your room, especially its cleanliness and the service you received from our staff. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Staff (Samantha) was great at check in. Bathrooms are small and food availabilty at night in area is lacking. Breakfast was good in hotel restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrid experience

By

21 septiembre 2016

I was traveling on business, and mt meeting was changed last minute to a location 40 mi west. I called on Monday saying I couldn't make it that night but still needed the room for Tuesday and Wednesday. The gentleman who I talked to on the phone was very busy and tried having multiple conversations at the same time. He explained to me it would be easiest to check me in over the phone and that would keep my reservation. He assured me this was common and I really had no other option.

When I arrived Tuesday I was informed my reservation had been cancelled because I no showed. There were no other rooms left in the hotel. I explained that I spoke to someone at the front desk the day before who checked me in. The manager, Luis, informed me he and another worker were the only two at the desk at the time I called. Luis was pretty adamant that he was in the office and did not take any phone calls. The other associate flat out denied that he talked to me. I confirmed their front desk number that it was the same that I called the day before.

I get that their job is not easy, and can get hectic. But, I think one of them flat out lied when confronted. I have a phone record that I called the front desk and spoke for a number of minutes with someone, but they both claim they never talked with me, and they were the only ones available. I find it hard to trust Holiday Inn in general.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Heed42, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday In

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

It was nice as it should be. Awkward moment happened with my room key and an occupied room, but i suspect after making this knowledge public, there will be action taken.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 septiembre 2016
Dear PAD9916, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with your room assignment and your keys. Please be assured that this issue will be looked into immediately. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

good stay. comfortable bed. very easy access to the highway. I've stayed here a few times this year and have had no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff .

By

20 septiembre 2016

I have so much appreciation towards the staff members. I thank you to all of them and I hope management will give them the proper credit for their genuine and sincere
concern for me, their guest of 12 days.
Front desk Luis and Soshannah, the 3 shuttle men, Geoffrey,Mike and Herbie driving me everyday. I am grateful for looking after me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Smelling Room

By

19 septiembre 2016

The room smelled like a sewer. They tried to spray something in the room to kill the smell and made it worse. They were not very responsive and did not call me back quick enough for my liking. When I finally got somebody on the phone they said that they were going to call me but by that time I had already decided that I wanted tom leave the hotel. They used the excuse that they had been having issues with their computers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable pillows, room clean and updated

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

A brief stay for business in the area. Hotel is across from a nice shopping mall. Lobby and common areas looked nice, staff at front desk attentive. Room was clean and quiet. Easy wireless access to internet. All in all a comfortable place to get a good night's sleep.

Little things could have been improved. Desk had no nearby electrical outlet for desk lamp (a useless decoration) or charging laptop or phone. On/off switch for hair dryer was on receptacle attached to the bathroom wall, making it awkward to do my hair.. No shelf in tub for soap/shampoo. No caffeinated coffee in room, no coffee service in lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, great staff

By

17 septiembre 2016

Clean, nice, welcoming hotel.
Hotel staff was attentive and made the stay pleasurable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, but severe need of remodel

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel did not feel clean or fresh at all. I questioned whether the sheets were clean, the bathroom smelled moldy, but didn't see any mold. The floors looked nasty and the a/c made noise all night. I had to literally shove my shoulder into the door to get it open-I actually thought it was locked from the inside I had to push so hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor customer service

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel smells and the carpet looks old. The Manager did not provide a toothbrush as promise because the hotel run out of toothbrush. The front desk is not very friendly. The TV is not working. I did not complain about the TV because I am too busy to bother. The internet is slow. The hallway and the room smells like smoke but it is a non-smoking hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 septiembre 2016
Dear SAM 23, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our customer service and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información