Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1662 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1148
  • 4 Estrellas
    341
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great outdoor pool, friendly staff

By

22 julio 2017

club

Staff was warm and friendly. Kids loved the outdoor pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

22 julio 2017

club

Love the swimming pool and breakfast. Great employees at the buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini vacation

By

21 julio 2017

From the moment we walked into our resort the staff went above expectations. I traveled with my 5 year old granddaughter on a mini vacation, we were upgraded to a room in The Tower . After unpacking we headed to the pool it was not a deep pool which made me feel very comfortable with her safety. During dinner my granddaughter felt a little cold, the wait staff got her a warm blanket to wrap herself in and the entire meal they complimented her on her princess attire. The next morning she was able to make her own Mickey pancake for breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with small children. We were treated like family. We will definitely come back on our next visit to Disney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

19 julio 2017

club

From the moment we walked in and were greeted by the smiling faces at the front desk, we knew we were going to have a lovely stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disney Vacation

By

19 julio 2017

club

We initially booked online in advanced just to have someone from the hotel let us know that our reservation will be cancelled if we didn't put down a deposit. I clearly expressed my concern with the rep just for her to say that there is nothing that she could do. This is the first time I ever had to put down a deposit on a hotel room. Since the rep called me last minute I was forced to make the deposit for the reservation. I have always stayed at HolidayInn hotels wouldn't go to any other. But this was a first. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staffs

By

18 julio 2017

club

This is our first time visiting Disney in Orlando. I did some researches about where to stay. My priority is location because I don't want to drive so I found a few hotels in the area where close to Disney properties. I ended up choosing Holiday Inn. It was the right choice for us. The hotel is clean and the location is perfect. They have shuttle buses to pick up and drop off to/from Disney parks in front of the hotel. You might have to wait a bit longer sometimes because the buses have to go around the area to pick up people from other hotels. It is free anyway. If you don't want to wait, you can call an Uber which is not cost a lot either because the location of the hotel. We glad we chose Holiday Inn and will pick this hotel again if we plan to visit Orlando next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacaciones En Familia Julio 2017

By

18 julio 2017

club

Muy bonito el lugar, placentero para relajarse excelente buena atencion y personal de Calidad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 julio 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Disney Spring's
Great hptel the staff is very courteous and veru helpful. The valet service is fast and very courteous to your needs. Tell them you will need car in half hpur or less they will have it ready for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reseña 8 de Julio

By

16 julio 2017

club

Excelente servicio al cliente, excelente atencion restaurante y bar, hotel en muy buenas condiciones

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

15 julio 2017

We recently stayed at this property while vacationing in Orlando. Actually, we booked our stay after reading some of the other reviews online, and thoroughly enjoyed it. The rooms were clean and spacious enough for myself, husband and granddaughter. Beds were comfortable, and plenty of towels were provided as well. From check-in at the main desk to the hotel valets and waiters and waitresses we can't say enough about how nice everyone was. We also purchased the breakfast vouchers and so glad we did. Variety was amazing!! The close proximity to Disney Springs and Animal Kingdom was a big plus. Would definitely stay here again...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet and comfortable stay

By

13 julio 2017

club

Everything was nice and enjoyed my stay, will be back to stay and enjoy again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta Time

By

13 julio 2017

club

I came to see my friend who wanted to go to Disney. The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel provided shuttle services to Disney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información