Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2648 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1852
  • 4 Estrellas
    523
  • 3 Estrellas
    148
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Honeymoon to remember

By

17 febrero 2020

club

The staff here went about making sure we had the best time. We had views of the fireworks and they even sent us strawberry and champagne! The staff was knowledgeable about how to get around the property and quick to handle anything we needed. I will definitely visit again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disney Vacation

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Nice property and close to Disney. Shuttle service was easy and staff provided excellent service. If you have some points to spend and want to come to Disney this is a nice way to use them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体十分舒适

By

16 febrero 2020

体验非常好,舒适整洁,大厅令人放松。
希望内部设施可以提高,比如浴室太小,视野较差。
需要提到,有微波炉十分方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Disney Springs

By

16 febrero 2020

club

It’s a close walk to Disney Springs. The rooms are clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was Great, Except Breakfast!

By

16 febrero 2020

With the exception of Breakfast, everything was Great!

All of the staff were very helpful. Shuttles to the parks saved a lot of driving and parking fees. The Valet man, (paul?) was outstanding. Although, I am unsure of his name right now, he called me by name each time we met. I was impressed.

I have stayed in Holiday Inn for over 35 years. Most stays included the Breakfast Buffet with the room. My wife and I decided to have breakfast before heading to Disney and were shocked at having to pay over $21 each! It was a standard buffet . Nothing exceptional and the eggs were dry, The bacon was burned.

Next trip to this area, I will probably stay here, but, I will either bring my own food or go to the local McDonald's for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February Getaway

By

14 febrero 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay immensely! Staff were super and the short walk to Disney Springs was very easy. Pool was great and we were very impressed with the breakfast buffet. This stay was our2nd visit to this hotel and will return next year for our annual trip to Disney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 febrero 2020

club

The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Clean quiet rooms with very comfortable beds and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost a perfect experience

By

13 febrero 2020

Other than the sticker shock of almost $50 for two people to eat breakfast, it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Disney Trip

By

13 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This is a great hotel within walking distance to Disney Springs which was a great thing to do our first day. The hotel was very clean and all staff were nice. There is a bar for cocktails and coffee and cookies were offered in the lobby.
My only caveat is do not rely on the complimentary shuttle service. If you are like me, and you have a plan, and that plan is to get to the park early to take advantage of the Extra Magic Hours, you will be disappointed when the shuttle does not show up.! After waiting 30 minutes with no shuttle, we used Lyft to get the the Animal Kingdom. The line to ride Avatar was already a couple hours long. When the shuttles did arrive, the drivers were always nice and good drivers so this is not to disparage them in any way. It's just not the same as Disney transportation! So enjoy this hotel, but just plan on providing your own transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

12 febrero 2020

Awesome staff great location ,very friendly and knowledgeable staff eager to help look forward to another visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place!

By

12 febrero 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff. They helped us find some lost sunglasses left on a Disney shuttle. It was very clean and a super comfy bed! We would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to Disney parks

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel, clean, with comfortable beds. Convenient to shopping, restaurants and Disney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información