Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1464 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1019
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great value

By

23 enero 2017

club

This holiday in was a great stay, especially for the money. Hard to get good pricing in the Orlando area regardless but this hotel hit the mark. Dinner was a little expensive at the inn hotel restaurant but very good. Same goes for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff is welcoming. Friendly and amazing. Five star rating. Will be back again next year. Favorite place to stay in Orlando

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great experience

By

20 enero 2017

very attentive staff, great location.

we will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Toms, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed the service provided by our attentive staff and our location. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room

By

17 enero 2017

club

HVAC air cleaner door fell off and crashed on to the ground in the middle of the night, didn't fall back asleep afterwards. The room smelled like a fat NYC taxi driver who smokes too many cigars and ate too much curry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Mrluke079, Thank you for your feedback, we take it very seriously. Our Front Desk Manager will be in touch with you shortly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

we love this hotel

By

17 enero 2017

when it's time for "family fun @ orlando parks", this is our hotel. location: 10, few steps from disney springs area and along the way to disney parks. cleanliness and courtesy at their best. pool and a small spa for relaxing. strongly recomended

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you ricru for staying with us! We are so happy to know our hotel is your hotel when it comes to "family fun @ orlando parks." We appreciate your strong recommendations and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 enero 2017

club

Best Holiday inn ever... Bell hops made loading and unloading easier, everything was updated and nice, had a king room and sleeper sofa option, pool had walk in beach section perfect for our toddler and smaller kiddos, and the restaurant was great! The chef came out and made special food items around our allergies and did a wonderful job. This was a fabulous stay and the whole family would recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for saying we are the "Best Holiday Inn ever." We are so glad you and your family enjoyed our rooms, our pool and especially our service. We hope you can come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area was also very nice. I would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear srae17, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and we hope you can come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for business trip

By

15 enero 2017

I stayed at the Orlando-Disney Springs Area Holiday Inn during the KBIS trade show in January 2017. The rooms were clean and generally well kept up. The on-site restaurant had a surprising diversity of foods, and all of my colleagues were impressed with the quality. The bar itself is small, but has its own room with additional tables. As far as I am aware, the Holiday Inn did not have a shuttle to the convention hall, but the neighboring hotel did, and it was an easy walk to catch it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Jakem53, We are so glad you stayed with us during KBIS. Thank you for saying "The on-site restaurant had a surprising diversity of foods, and all of my colleagues were impressed with the quality." Our Food and Beverage team will be happy to hear that.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 enero 2017

Loved it was close to downtown Disney
Staff was excellent and very friendly can't wait to return
Stayed two extra days it was so nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you Bern66 for choosing our hotel and for staying two extra days! We are very glad you enjoyed the service our staff provided and our location. We can't wait for your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Jan 2017

By

13 enero 2017

Hotel and staff were great. Good location for Disney ... (great for Disney Springs), easy shuttle ride to convention center. Food and beverage folks were nice but a bit understaffed at both the lounge and breakfast ... but it was a quiet weekend in Jan so perhaps folks were out with the flu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Cimler, Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed our service and location. We hope you can come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

10 enero 2017

Great location to Disney Springs. Had a wonderful view all the fireworks each night. Staff was very helpful and made check in and out very easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear BigDaddy045, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed the service provided by our wonderful staff and the view of the fireworks from your room. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value close to Disney

By

09 enero 2017

club

My family of 4 stayed at the Holiday Inn during the very busy week between Christmas and New Year. The room pricing was very reasonable compared to other area hotels during this time period. This hotel is a great size for families: big enough to have a restaurant, large pool area, and Disney ticket counter, but small enough to get around easily and not feel like a number. Everything was clean and up to date, and the staff were extremely friendly. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear prs98520, Thank you for choosing to spend your holidays with us! We are so glad you found great value in our amenities and our service. Thank you for saying "Everything was clean and up to date, and the staff were extremely friendly. Would stay here again in a heartbeat." We hope we get to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información