Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2803 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2803opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1976
  • 4 Estrellas
    541
  • 3 Estrellas
    156
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Great service, very clean

By

17 noviembre 2020

Very comfortable stay. Me and my family felt safe even though Covid cases are on the rise again. The front desk personnel who was also a manager on shift was very friendly and informative. Our room was extremely clean. The beds are beyond comfortable, so comfy that we overslept and were late to the parks. Check in and check out we’re both very fast and easy. This will be our new spot for Orlando trips. Love this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and safe!

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

It was a pleasure and a stress reliever to stay here during this time of pandemic chaos. They truly go above and beyond to ensure things are clean and people are distant. Occupancy was limited and the abbreviated staff worked around the clock!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay for Disney

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I planned a last minute quick trip to Disney. This hotel is a Disney Good Neighbor hotel. We try to stay at an IHG property when traveling. We used points for this stay. Check in went great. Room was clean and comfortable. It was very quiet. We never heard neighbors or anyone in the hall. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and quiet and transportation to the parks was available. Will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel closet to Disney Springs

By

04 noviembre 2020

Excellent hotel to stay at. Easy to get to Disney Springs and the surrounding parks. Would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service staff was awesome and friendly

By

31 octubre 2020

Great staff great service everyone very friendly. Would. Return to this hotel for next vacation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for Park goers!

By

30 octubre 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel twice now and each time has been amazing! You can’t beat how close you are to the parks and literally a stones throw away from Disney springs! You get all the luxury of staying in an on-site resort for a much better deal. I think I’ve found my new “go to” hotel for all of my Disney adventures!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

club

I highly recommend this Hotel. My boyfriend and I felt super comfortable and confident in our choice with this hotel. The moment we stepped in we noticed how clean the lobby was. We came really late, and were exhausted. However, the front desk attendant explained everything so well and told us how to get to our room. This experience made us feel so happy and at ease. The rooms were super clean when we walked in and the sheets felt nice and clean. Bathroom was clean. We definitely felt comfortable. The cleaning service only stopped by once during our 4 day stay due to COVID-19 and this was no issue at all and we could request them to come earlier if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with excellent staff

By

28 octubre 2020

The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The pool is perfect for any age. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very informative about Covid practices and also about what is available to you both through the hotel and in the area. Also we loved that it is in walking distance to Disney Springs! It was perfect for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Noise from traffic on highway kept me awake on 1st night
I realize this is not fixable but would ask for a room away from highway next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Safe and Comforting

By

26 octubre 2020

One of the Safest and friendliest hotels in the Disney Area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place at affordable prices

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Great place, close by Disney attractions. Good prices for the location, very quiet rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información