Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1235 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Maintenance Request Ingored During the last night we stayed our toilet got stopped up, call the front desk and reported the problem. No one ever showed up to fix it. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the pool area and the pool side balconies. The fountains in the shallow end are all stained and when viewing from the fifth floor the stains really stand out. Some of the balconies, that do not get a lot of sun, have green stains that just need some bleach and power washing. There was also an issue with room cleaning, one day we had none and the next day we had to go to the front desk to have the housekeeper come back to the floor and room. We were scheduled to stay for four nights in two weeks but cancelled that. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and quality here on business and was well suited. could say the same if i were here with my family. all around great value and not just because of price February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney trip January 2016 Highly recommend..very clean, staff was incredibly helpful, with in walking distance of Disney springs, had 3 small children with us and they loved it to. The breakfast was delicious but a little pricey. I will stay there anytime I go to disney. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Service The staff was amazing!! Customer service was exemplary! All the employees I encountered were friendly, curious, knowledgable, and great. During my stay, two employees completely exceeded my expectations and made my stay exceptional. These two individuals are Meaghan (at the front desk) and Paul (at valet). I arrived at the hotel following a long frustrating day in airports. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Paul who was professional, happy, and helpful. Paul allowed me to park in front while I checked in and showed me to the front desk where Meaghan greeted me. Meaghan smiled while checking me in and was extremely pleasant and helpful (even providing me with a visual aid to find the elevators- comprehending directions was beyond my capacity after a horrendous day). I asked Meaghan where I could find a bottle of water to which she responded "Wait right here and I'll bring you one.". It may not seem like much but her helpfulness and kindness was exactly what I needed after a long day. I would also like to mention that during my entire stay if Paul was working, he would open the door for me and greet me by name. These two employees are priceless and they absolutely made a huge difference in my Orlando visit! Honestly, all employees showed a level of customer service that sadly doesn't exist in many places and for that I will absolutely stay in Holiday Inn hotels in the future. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic guest service Hotel is great. Fantastic location and awesome service. Beds are a bit worn in. Gave me a back ache due to the lumpy mattress. I think they need to invest some money in new mattress. To pay $18.00 for parking or $21 for Valet...get real!!! This is one reason I do not stay at these properties often. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get what I signed up for I registered for the Walt Disney Marathon weekend "Race weekend package" using the online chat service. I was told it included transportation, bananas, waters and Gatorade type drinks. When I arrived Thursday I was told the transportation was only Saturday and Sunday. (tough for the Dopey crew) I never once saw any bananas or water or any refreshments for runners. There was a van for runners that dropped off but never came back. When I asked the front desk about the "Race package" they could not help me. When I got home I filled out and asked to speak to someone about my stay and I never received a response. I have three more races this year at Disneyworld. I won't be back to this Holiday Inn. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room outlets room outlets/power requirements does not meet the needs of new technology (phone charger, laptop charger, ipad charger, video gaming, etc) February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:24:29.417-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1235, tr_1235
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>