Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to speend the night before our cruise We stayed here the night before our cruise. it had parking during our cruise and a shuttle to the port. Our room was nice. Dinner in the hotel restaurant was good, breakfast was as well. Friendly staff too. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the airport Excellent staff and modern lobby. However I noticed, the furniture in the lobby needed cleaning and the hallways in the hotel should be updated with paint and new carpeting. The room was comfortable and larger than usual, which was nice. Located close to the airport and it has a free shuttle 24/7! February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet and noisy room The hotel is close to the Miami Airport, the location is quiet good for business traveller. However, the noisy from the road and the air conditioner wake you every hour in the night. The poor internet speed is also frustrating for a business traveller. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer Service The customer service was awesome. Very welcoming. I would recommend the Holiday Inn to anyone who is in Miami. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An old hotel We stayed here for one night following a flight from France, so we really didn't have very high requirements... Just a clean quiet room to crash in. Sadly this basic requirement wasn't met. The room was old. Like 1980s old. That's probably a bit of an exaggeration, but not by much. The carpet had a sticky spot, the hallway had the stink of really old smoke - you know, the kind of smell that lingers years after someone has smoked there. The hotel itself is non smoking, but that doesn't take away years of stink. The air conditioner randomly turned itself on and off, despite setting it to have the fan on all the time. Not the worst thing in the world, except when it was off, the noise of the planes landing and taking off came through very loudly- the AC did a good job of drowning that noise out when it would stay on... Which wasn't often. From a room appointment standpoint... It had an in room coffee maker, but management only supplied a single packet of coffee, and there was no place to plug the machine in without moving a 100lb desk out from the wall. The lighting was also harsh- who (other than discount stores) uses 5000k bulbs (think very harsh white light)? Granted, this last one is a nitpick, but it shows where the focus of this hotel is - to spend as little as possible, not focus on providing a good experience. I'm a priority platinum member, and try to route my business exclusively to IHG group. This hotel is not up to their normal standards... Not even for a holiday inn express. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Cruise overnight stay We needed a place to stay the night before our cruise and this was very convenient with the free shuttle from the airport. We had to call for the shuttle after waiting about 50 minutes and then it came right away. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The A/C was very loud but it blocked out the sound of traffic and airplanes. The restaurant was very nice for dinner and breakfast. We bought the package deal with room, breakfast and shuttle to the cruise port although the shuttle was almost an hour late picking us up due to "traffic". Make sure when you make your shuttle arrangement time with the hotel at check-in that the "tour desk" also knows as they didn't have us down on their list although the hotel did. I guess the hotel "package deal" has to pay the tour company for the shuttle service. The only flaw was after I took my shower and took the clean towel off the rack to dry off I noticed feces on the inside of the towel so maybe it was from a previous guest and the towel didn't get changed because it looked like it hadn't been used??? Otherwise, all was good and we will stay here again in June before our next cruise. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bus schedule Bus schedule needs to be adjusted to start running every half hour at 5:00 am. Had to leave hotel earlier than I wanted because of running every hour until 7am. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente Un servicio de excelencia, nos recibieron muy bien, nos acomodaron y nos colaboraron en todo momento. Definitivamente volveria a hospedarme con ustedes. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:31:26.703-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>