Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 560 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

why i gave this rating

By

16 enero 2017

club

the food was alright but for $13.00 I should have gotten more than six wing pieces and if you are only giving six they should be much bigger. other than that everything was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are happy to note that your overall visit was pleasant. Although you liked the food we serve at our rooftop restaurant, El Mirador, we also appreciate your observations and concerns about our restaurant. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We appreciate your candid comments about your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad your overall visit was pleasant. Although you liked the food we serve at our rooftop restaurant, El Mirador, we also appreciate your concerns and suggestions about our restaurant. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waiting for my flight

By

14 enero 2017

club

We stayed one night near the airport in order to catch an early flight. It was conveniently near the airport and very confortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We're glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and appreciate your nice remarks. It's good to read our proximity to the airport was perfect for your trip and you enjoyed the comfort our hotel provided. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big rooms weak AC

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

We arrived early from a cruise and we didn't fly home until the next day. We were greeted very friendly and got one of our two rooms several hours before normal check in. That was appreciated. The second room however was not ready for a while and when it was ready the communication to let me know was not timely. THe shuttle service to the airport was nice, however our flight left before 6am and the shuttle service is only every hour, so we spent an extra 45 minutes at the airport we would have liked to sleep in a little more. One room had a decent view and was large, the other room was big, but the window just looked into another side of the biuilding and that air conditioning was loud and couldn't seem to keep the humidity down. Overall very convenient to the airport, and comfy beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your post-cruise stay. We are happy to note that your overall visit was pleasant and our proximity to the airport was perfect for your needs. It's also pleasing to read you liked our welcoming associates and comfortable beds. Having said that, please accept my apologies for the disruptions you experienced due to the noise from the air conditioning unit. I have asked my engineering team to ensure it's working properly. Please come back for another visit, and we will do our best to make sure you have a quiet and restful stay with us. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Overall was a great stay. Staff was very friendly and met all of my needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading your gracious remarks about how much you enjoyed our location and excellent customer service. We hope we will be your hotel of choice the next time you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lousy Restaurant

By

06 enero 2017

club

The food choices at the restaurant changed from previous stays and they were awful.
Very few decent choices completely different than the menu at previous stays.
Otherwise it was good but I wish they would make the restaurant food choices better like they were or provide a better restaurant nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for returning to Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us once again, but we are sorry the selections at our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We value our guests and their recommendations, and we will share your feedback with our leadership team. Thank you again for your visit, we look forward to your next stay. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 enero 2017

Staff is friendly and customer service was great. Clean room and beds were comcortable. Acknowledged my rewards program status. Would return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for returning a survey about your stay at Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your excellent rating and are delighted to know our service and accommodations lived up to our expectations. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and very close to the airport. The room was comfortable. They provided Bath and Bodyworks toiletries, which was nice. The airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

The only negative is that breakfast isn't included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading how much you enjoyed your stay with us and were very pleased with your comfortable room, in-room amenities and our staff. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

05 enero 2017

club

Everything was awesome. i would recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Wow - thanks for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We work hard to deliver a great experience for all of our guests so we celebrate reviews such as yours. We appreciate you recommending us to others and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

02 enero 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly from check-in to answering any questions, through check-out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your awesome comments! We are very pleased your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was so enjoyable and that my associates made you feel welcome with warm hospitality. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. I will share your compliments with them and hope to have the opportunity to host you again when in Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So bad, I left early and cancelled reservation.

By

02 enero 2017

club

I booked two nights. So bad, I cancelled the 2nd night and left early. Got another hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing a review of your experience. I am disappointed we failed to meet your expectations, and I apologize your concerns were not addressed while you were here. We want every guest to have an excellent and memorable stay with us, so I hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Thanks again for your feedback. Markos A. Rivas, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Me and my wife wanted to visit Miami and do so under a budget and we were able to do just that! The hotel is VERY close to the highway so it was a great location if you wanted to go downtown or to the beach like we did. I would go back for sure in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are thrilled to note that our location was convenient for your plans and you found our hotel to be a great value. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to serving you and your wife as our guest soon! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk personal

By

01 enero 2017

I'm been travel to resorts in the past the personal is not to friendly with the guests but I'm like the way all personal talk to my and my family I'm will back soon. Tank you. To everyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thanks for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport once again. Our goal is to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible while away from home, so I'm glad you experienced that from our team. We look forward to serving you and your family again soon! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información