Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 269 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable, clean and friendly service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Thank you for making my stay at the Princetonn Holiday Inn such a nice one. It was a pleasure returning to my hotel room, knowing it was safe, cozy and secure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Bebe63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

10 agosto 2016

Was a little disappointed that breakfast was not included in the cost of the stay, or reduced to a nominal cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Scrooks, Thank you for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We are sorry that you did not feel as though you received a good value for your meal. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but terrible food

By

06 agosto 2016

We were told when we checked in that breakfast was complimentary for both adults and kids. But the next morning we were charged $12.99 each for kids. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and did not enjoy the food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Grigg215, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet location

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is located far enough off of busy road and surrounded by trees, so is a very quiet and peaceful location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear xxxx21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip with comfortable amenities

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Had a great stay for an evening of work, no play. Comfy bed, good internet access, and great Rt 1 location. Some TV channels were fuzzy, and the bath tub drain was slightly clogged. Great experience overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Will2train, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our accommodations and amenities provided you with a comfortable stay. We seek to provide great service and are glad to hear that our staff provided you with memorable service. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to have you back anytime. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

30 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful with any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Mprince4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful when it came to any issues you faced. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my needs were met because of the staff

By

30 julio 2016

club

The staff responded with courtesy to my requests and understood my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Doc Lulu, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that the staff was able to accommodate your request. The team takes great pride in meeting all our guest needs, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value - Clean Room

By

26 julio 2016

club

Very Affordable, and Clean. Allowed me to have extended checkout when teams game got pushed back to later that day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Diamondbacks Putnam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

uncourteous Staff

By

24 julio 2016

I am not coming back to this location and probably no more IHG

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Chandra-2016, Thank you for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are sorry that you did not feel as though you received a good experience. We would love some clarification as to what exactly the issue was regarding your stay. If you have a moment, we would love to speak with you to get to the bottom of this issue, our phone number is: 609-520-1200.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

08 julio 2016

club

Staff was great ....hotel experince was not ... not the best hotel even tho i love the decoration theres some thing that need to be fix

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear mylila, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I appreciate your kind words towards our hotel staff. However, I regret to learn that you found our rooms, service, and sleep quality to be average. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible breakfast experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

Breakfast is overpriced and restaurant area was dirty and messy.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear SBFromMaryland, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to your breakfast experience and with the cleanliness level of our property. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 julio 2016

club

Great stay--only two nights for business, but it was a great experience, staff was friendly and helpful, everything worked great. Would stay again when I'm in Princeton on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear PGman, We are glad to hear that you received excellent service from our employees. We seek to provide friendly, professional service and we're glad that our staff provided you with a memorable experience. We would love to service you again if you are ever in the area. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información