Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 942 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

942opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Review from a regular

By

01 diciembre 2020

Love these guys they always are so helpful and nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 noviembre 2020

Very comfortable,clean and great staff. Microwaves are very accessible in this hotel. Just ask the front desk for anything you want and if it's possible you'll get it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Noisy air condition
Dirty bath tub
Poor TV

Growing up, my dad use to talk about how good holiday inn. I decided to give it a try with my girlfriend. This is so far the poorest hotel I have ever Been in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wear a mask

By

02 noviembre 2020

The Property is in excellent location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Have always loved staying here until now. I saw a customer not wear a mask while chatting with the receptionist for about 20 min and the receptionist gave a nonchalant reply when I asked her why she couldn't remind the customer to wear A MASK. I understand there will be idiots that don't have enough brain cells to fathom the importance of wearing a mask but it's the duty of the property manager/staff to enforce the mask rule. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No early check in

By

20 octubre 2020

Beautiful place, only problem was I needed an early check in and they were less then helpful. I was just looking for an hour early and still no help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, lots of things in the room

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Loved the roll out work table, microwave, kuerig coffee maker, big bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall review

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Stayed for business. Good Covid procedures, wish the room felt a little more clean. Shower curtain was broken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

16 octubre 2020

club

I was tired. When I arrived. Not only I was put way in the back. But. Sheets wasn't clean , look like wasn't changed and the floor wasn't clean. The shower was dirty and use soap was still in shower. This is the first holiday Inn. I have had bad experience . I travel for business and always do holiday Inn. I will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

13 octubre 2020

club

My only issue was that there was no microwave in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

12 pm check out without hassle!

By

10 octubre 2020

Very clean, great price, fridge for your drinks, courteous front desk last minute accommodation request for extra quiet room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be Careful, Covid-19 not friendly

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was not run well. To front desk not being manned (went out to get dinner), to sanitizer not working, bathroom a mess, toilet broke, shower head broke and tub drainage very very slow. To dirty paper towel found by corner of headboard. To staff and patrons not wearing a mask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Thr facility is easy to find,accessibleclean sheets and bathroom. staff is efficient and helpful.thjs is a commendable place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información