Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 836 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

836opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

体验

By

19 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

床铺舒适,早餐一般,位置不错,手续快捷,整体推荐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

18 noviembre 2019

Of the lodging there in Princeton. Location location was excellent great location and highly recommend anyone to stay here at this location thanks have a good day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, and Would Stay Again

By

18 noviembre 2019

I highly recommend staying here, and would stay again. Staff was the best part of my stay, as they were all friendly, and helpful. Excellent work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My review

By

18 noviembre 2019

club

Staff was very professional and courteous. Only room issue was a very noisy HVAC system. The room cleaning quality was different everyday. I am glad you still use individual toiletries. Two hangers in the closet was unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Hotel

By

14 noviembre 2019

I would not recommend the hotel to anyone. The hotel is falling apart and the service is horrible. It is obvious that the staff are not happy working there and it is reflected in their customer service.The hotel is dirty and falling apart. The she sheets and blanket were not clean, the gym has a bunch of broken equipment, the halls are dirty and most things in the room are not working properly. It's worth spending a few more dollars and going to a better hotel. Here are some pics of the hotel, just so you can have an idea of what you are getting yourself into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

? Princeton

By

13 noviembre 2019

Couldn't believe I was in Princeton, NJ. 1. The room wasn't very clean. There was some kind of a dust or dirt on the sheets. The bathroom didn't have a shower curtain and someone had to come and put a shower curtain up. Then we notice the shower did not have any washcloths. I was going to call and let them know but the phone wasn't working.. I called the front desk with my cell phone to request washcloths be brought to the room.I hadn't received the washcloths in over 15 minutes so I called the front desk again. She claimed that the washcloths on their way but it took them more than 20 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prinston NJ

By

09 noviembre 2019

I was not pleased with this property . This survey is way to long!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty hotel with poor service

By

09 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

The hotel room is really dirty, brown marks and questionable substances everywhere on the curtain, the windows caulkings, the AC. That itself has discounted 60% of the score. In addition, the internet was not working and I had brought down my laptop to the front desk, the lady at the front desk also couldnt log on to the wifi, and she used the walkie talkie to reach another who has an ipad, also confirmed the internet was not working. But she was very clueless as to what she could help me at this point. I asked if there's someone she can reach to sort it out, then it got esculated to the manager, but instead of trying to get to the bottom of the issue, he advised the lady to just hand me a no. to some technicians and brushed me off. And no, that no. was to the provider of the network, and there to confirmed there was an issue with the Netgear and there's an outage that was impact quite some no. of the hotels. And I had to call back to the front desk and let them know what was really going on, and guess what, the phone in the room was not working and no one bothered to come fix it. Overall there was so many issues that hinted the hotel was in such a bad shape and poor management there was a clear sign this is a mistake to come here. Will never come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Princeton Holiday Inn

By

07 noviembre 2019

club

Didn't like the wall that extended out from the bathroom to the bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A review

By

07 noviembre 2019

It is Shelter for the taking. You can try for yourself and see if expectations are matched.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay over

By

07 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

I was greeted and welcomed very warmly the room was a nice size and clean fully stocked, breakfast was refreshing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的酒店,干净卫生

By

04 noviembre 2019

club

不错的酒店,干净卫生,很方便,停车很好,早餐也不错。价格合适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información