Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 abr 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the money need to improve the bathroom quality, and overall service April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Hotel was adequate. Would have been better but noisy ventilation during the night - wish I had discovered this earlier so it could have been fixed but instead this woke me up periodically. April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My stay was quite satisfactory. My major complaint was the the pull out bed, it was like sleeping on bars. The mattress was absolutely HORRIBLE. Also, When I checked in, I was not told only TWO Complimentry breakfasts came with room, there was FOUR of us and I am also an IHG member. I would recommend this hotel, the staff , location,and hotel were great. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I felt double smart since i was in Princeton AWESOME FROM CURB TO CURB AND STAFF AS WELL. CANT WAIT TO GO BACK. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay of the trip The facility is very clean, the service of the front desk when I checked in was superior. I will stay here again next time I am in this area April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close Call! Arrived with a fellow traveler and Kavita helped out by finding a roll-away! She made the trip...Thank you Kavita!!!! April 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Customer My company has given this hotel ample opportunities to get it right. Unfortunately new management has made things worse April 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Three Strikes and ... We stayed for two nights during a business trip, and had three uncomfortable experiences. 1. After breakfast one morning, when we returned to the room for final preparations before heading out for the day, the maid had already begun working in the room, and would not leave. We finally grabbed what we needed, and left. When we spoke to the housekeeping manager, the manager seemed mystified as to why we would not want the maid in the room while we prepared to leave for the day. 2. This hotel is undergoing renovations. One night, there was distinct hammering until 9:20 pm, when one of us went to the front desk to ask for the noise to stop. 3. On Friday night, we went to the bar. There were two of us; we were the only people there, and it was over an hour before closing. The bartender was impatient and brusque, to the point that we had one drink and left. Overall, I had the impression that the staff was not really focused on customer service. They arranged the hours when the maids entered guest rooms to suit their own preference. The bar staff person was impatient because she wanted to go home for the day. The desk clerk was mystified about why we would be upset about having the maid in our room early in the day because the staff is unaccustomed to seeing things from a customer's point of view. If we need to return to this area again, we'll be looking at other options. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:28:35.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRNNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>