Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 324 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Comfortable

By

24 enero 2017

Good experience i usually stay with holiday inn for most of my viist easy and fast entry and checkin parking is also. Available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food and Beverages

By

18 enero 2017

-Not satisfied with options available for break fast and lunch
-Normal water should have been provided as complimentary, at least 2 bottles

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are happy you enjoyed your room, but are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the food and beverages. We try to offer our guests a variety of breakfast options, whether opting to go for the full self-serve buffet or the cafe's extensive à la carte menu. And although we do not provide free bottled water for the rooms, we accommodate our guests by offering delicious complimentary flavored water in the lobby, just a short distance away from the complimentary coffee and tea available 24 hours a day. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfasts.

By

13 enero 2017

Was horrible. I paid for the 4 breakfast on line and I was not told of a menu and was only told to use the buffet. It was horrible. The eggs were not fresh. The bacon was not really cooked well.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 enero 2017
Hi Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your feedback. It is nice to know that you liked how the rooms are being maintained and you rated our overall services above average. Though, I regret to learn that we missed on some parts particularly with the poor service given during breakfast. This is not the level of assistance we aim to provide, so I am sharing your entire comments with our hotel owners and management for them to know what needs to be done for improvement. Again, I thank you for your time and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I hope you'll give our Holiday Inn another chance when your travel brings you back to the city. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

11 enero 2017

club

The staff were efficient and friendly. The room was very nice. It was clean, comfortable, and in great condition. The heater was having a hard time keeping up with the outside temp in the teens. A nice choice of comfortable pillows in 'hard' or 'soft' feel. Plenty of warm bed covers to provide a comfortable sleep. The only disappointment was with the breakfast. The buffet food choices were pretty limited. the eggs were powdered, the bacon and sausages were greasy, and everything was luke warm. That is except for the pastries and bagels which were ice cold. The coffee was OK, but only plain half-half available. No flavored coffees or creamers. Fruit offerings didn't include bananas. High marks for the room and staff, but can't recommend the food service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean. Great price

By

07 enero 2017

Room was super clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly and overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

03 enero 2017

This hotel is clean, comfortable and in a good location. A good value for business or leisure travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 diciembre 2016

This is a Great hotel and I strongly recommend it.. They have a friendly staff that helps when they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Renovation and New Management

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

The stay here was so poor we checked out and switched hotels before we were scheduled to leave town.

Holiday Inn needs to take their name off this facility or perform a total make-over. It is not up to their normal quality and standards.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Friendly and comfortable accommodations has always been our goal and that being said, I regret to learn that you did not find value in our pricing as we fell short of your expectations in terms of room, food and beverage options, and level of service. On a lighter note, I noticed that you gave us 3 stars in Sleep Quality and with that, I am grateful. Rest assured that your concerns will reach management to help identify areas that need further enhancements. I have sent you an e-mail to further reach out to you and despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another opportunity to host your stay so we may provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Ich habe das Hotel aufgrund seiner Lage und des guten preis-Leistungsverhältnisses schon öfters genutzt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, comfy room.

By

15 diciembre 2016

Room was OK, comfortable bed.
Dinner was poor, salad OK, pasta-sauce chicken was not very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Princeton

By

12 diciembre 2016

Nice looking hotel from the outside, including grounds. Not really in Princeton, it's South Brunswick. My room was large with nice sized bed, couch, large t.v., fridge. Unfortunately the room was not clean. each corner of the room and under the large table was filthy, with lots of dirt and dust. The mattress wasn't great but worst of all was the sheets. The sheets were stained and had a number of hairs on them. Some of the hairs looked like animal hairs and the others were small curly hairs of various sizes. The ceiling tiles above the bed were chipped, stained and there was what appeared to be a watermark on several of the tiles. The metal frames holding the tiles was also rusted.

All in all, I would not recommend the hotel, based on the room I occupied.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Nunyabizniz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you liked the exterior design of our facility. On the other hand, we are sorry for the experience you had with the cleanliness of your room. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worth the money

By

06 diciembre 2016

it is worth the money you paid for. The hotel is overall nice, but the breakfast could be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that the breakfast did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información