Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1044 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1044opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    465
  • 4 Estrellas
    246
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    129

Nice Choice

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Everything was great. The staff was courteous and friendly. The only thing that was very disappointing was that the kitchen was not open. There was no full breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

The service was very bad, I was told a price but checking out paid different price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and service

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

it was a great stay overall. hope will stay agian in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Princeton

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Fine hotel for a quick overnight. It could use a face lift, but it got the job done. If I was going for an actual vacation, i would stay at one of the nicer properties in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Not stay at the Princeton Holiday Inn

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Building is terrible and management is garbage. Even if the physical issues are repaired I will not come back to this location while the same managers are employed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Special

By

17 noviembre 2021

Guest service was very friendly and helpful. However, the management need to spend some money and renovate the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and good service.

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

It’s quiet and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

The front desk agent was very helpful and attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Would not stay here again. No amenities, rooms are not kept clean, toiletries are not new, mattresses and pillows are old, not great service. No restaurants was open in the hotel, they were selling Ramen noodles for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dirty

By

07 noviembre 2021

Not a very sanitary hotel. If you are spending money to stay somewhere you want to at least feel comfortable. I do not recommend this hotel. Carpets looked like it hasn't been vacuumed in a long time, stains on the bed, overall not a good experience. You want to be able to rest/relax at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay but not clean

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

It was a typical hotel stay. The beds could have been more comfortable and the sheets/comforter higher quality but in general everything was okay EXCEPT for the maybe 1/2 cup of black hairs that came out of the drain when I turned it on. It was pretty disgusting and makes me think the tub wasn’r cleaned at all or else housekeeping would have seen that. Unfortunately we had to be somewhere early in the morning so by the time I noticed it it was too late to call housekeeping to fix it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD!

By

31 octubre 2021

dog poops on floor and when notify the front desk , the girl there did not move an inch and poop stayed there until next morning I myself stepped by accident on it a few times.
Also be careful when you make a reservation on a 3rd party they give you the total and you have the option to pay online which is better because I unfortunately chose to pay at property and they charged me extra fees twice even though it’s already calculated on 3rd party

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información