Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 258 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 julio 2016

club

Great stay--only two nights for business, but it was a great experience, staff was friendly and helpful, everything worked great. Would stay again when I'm in Princeton on business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Staff and Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. The staff was attentive and prompt, and the room was large and well maintained. We had a terrific stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was comfortable, very clean also felt safe.

By

29 junio 2016

Outside grounds kept very well. Inside areas and room were very clean. checked out bar and rest I didn't use them, but I would have if I'd have stayed long. Counter reps upon arrival and departure were attentative to all my needs. If you stay here don't believe you will be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool, morning coffee, and sprinkler system

By

24 junio 2016

club

The swimming pool was closed even though it was the first day of summer and the temperature outside was in the 90s, the restaurant ran out of coffee in the morning and we had to wait around to get some - the restaurant was understaffed, and the outside sprinkler system was shooting right in the entryway and into the driveway so it was difficult to get to your car without being sprayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and lovely grounds

By

24 junio 2016

club

Main problem was that the swimming pool was out of action and the repairs to it impacted adversely on the fitness center.

Food in this property was not good but there are diners in the vicinity with a short drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Nickglin, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that your overall stay was pleasant, but we do understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and Clean and Comfortable

By

21 junio 2016

club

Stayed here for business travel Loved the lobby and the breakfast area. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were very spacious. I would recommend it to others and stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear o6nina, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Mobile App

By

20 junio 2016

The hotel wasn't bad at all, it was the fact that I thought I had selected a rewards night for a free night and then found out the app didn't work properly and it just did a regular reservation. The staff was unable to help with this. I wasn't greeted as a Gold Elite member or offered any welcome gift. I also was lied to by the front desk employee at check in when I asked if my card was just for incidentals. Lastly, I booked a king size bed and they didn't have one available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食

By

17 junio 2016

レストランでの朝食の品種が値段のわりに少なく、物足りなさを感じた。もう少し品種を増やしてほしい。
部屋は全体的に古さを感じたが、快適に過ごせた。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and well maintained

By

15 junio 2016

club

Hotel was location for many of the teams competing in a regatta and has done so for a number of years. It knows the care and feeding of athletes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear SVH Esq, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet and convenient

By

12 junio 2016

club

I had a rental car. It is convenient to stay the hotel 3 miles from Princeton University. It is quiet and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Gene111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice, reasonable place

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good low rate, close to Princeton. Very low price, easy parking, clean and comfortable. Recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Chris1030, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are so pleased to hear you found our prices to be reasonable. We pride ourselves in providing great service and clean environment for all guest. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUIET AND BIG ROOM, GREAT STAFF AND PRICE.

By

24 mayo 2016

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, ONLY PROBLEM WAS WITH MAID SERVICE NOT LEAVING TOWELS AFTER CLEAN THE ROOM AND THE OUTSIDE LIGHT IN THE MORNING, HAD TO TAPE THE CURTAIN AND PUT SOME PILLOWS BETWEEN WALL AND WINDOW TO MAKE MORE DARK NOT TO BE SO LIGHT IN THE MORNING,
BED, SHEETS, QIETNESS, STAFF ARE PERFECT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información