Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1473 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1473opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1105
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Clean and convenient

By

03 julio 2020

club

Exceptionally clean room. Understand that full breakfast is impacted by covid, but should offer some fruit and prepackaged items. Or, we should have had the rate reduced since breakfast was not available and pool not open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good considering...

By

01 julio 2020

club

Overall, I was happy about my stay. However, there was a lot of hair on the bathroom floor and in the shower stall. At check in there was no mention that we would not receive any type of room service/cleaning of the room. Normally, when I stay, there is daily cleaning. I always leave my used towels on the floor so housekeeping would know to change them. I came back to the hotel for the evening and noticed no housekeeping so I called down to the desk and that's when I was informed of no housekeeping and that I could come down to get fresh towels. If I knew beforehand, I would have hung my towels back up. Other than that, my stay was satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place in a great location!

By

30 junio 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay, staff very nice and guest room clean and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

David W Stevens Review

By

28 junio 2020

club

Excellent physical facilities and service. Arrived early am from a long drive from Grasonville Md. Chowan welcomed us, and we felt at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Room and Service

By

27 junio 2020

This was a surprise birthday getaway being we couldn't get too far out of town due to Covid. They had the facility set up for social distancing. The premises was nice and clean and staff were so professional and friendly. I will come back again. The beds are absolutely great for relaxing and easy sleeping. The bathrooms are nice and roomy and well stocked. There are many outlets and USB outlets to use even on the vanity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay at Holiday Inn

By

25 junio 2020

Friendly and helpful staff as always. Comfortable bed, sofa and nice size bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing

By

24 junio 2020

club

We came across this location while driving and decided to stay the night. Best decision ever! The appearance of the property was outstanding and was a great indication of what the lobby would be like. The openness of the main lobby gave us a feeling of being with friends. The room was large with plenty of room to relax and unwind. There were plenty of USB ports to charge our phones. The king size bed was so comfortable that we didn’t want to leave at checkout. We will most definitely stay here again when we are anywhere near Rocky Mount, NC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed ok

By

24 junio 2020

club

Very high priced for what I got. Nothing but the room. Not as clean as I would like. Noisy on highway. No discounts for seniors. No discount for no foods. Just a suggestion to go to the Waffle House. No coffee in lobby or any where. Elevators not too clean. Considering COVID. Did not see any one cleaning anything. No masks Poor choice. I usually stay at another named hotel. Gave this a chance. Sorry I did. For that money. Never again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breath of Fresh Air

By

24 junio 2020

My room smelled fresh and clean. The linens were clean and orderly. The bathroom was little awkward, the toilet to close to sink. Overall the room air quality was good, carpet appeared spot free and surfaces were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean comfortable room

By

22 junio 2020

Motel was very clean, bed was super comfortable. Only thing I would suggest is more coffee and creamers be in the room.Check in and check out hotel clerks was both very nice and helpful.Great little Mexican resturant close by too. We definitely will stay here again.
Gail

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best visits

By

21 junio 2020

I was completely comfortable and bothered. The place was clean, hotel staff was super nice, and the bed was hella comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

20 junio 2020

club

Very clean and cozy room. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very tidy. Wish the tv was a little bigger but all in all it was a very nice room with everything I needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información